Congratulations to the winners below, you should expect a nice little package very soon.

Judith Rouleau
Audrey Beaulieu
Katia Hernandez
Sophie Plamondon
S. Faust
Ashley Kohl
Sara Evans Saunders
Joanne Hughes
Andrea Berbic
Lisa Penney
Lidia Rezzara
Heather Swanson
Rosalie Bruce
Ashley Pososki
Chris Hashimoto
Regina Lee
Lindsay Wright
Judy Graschuk
Fatema Kanani
Valerie McDonald
Laura Andrzejewski
TC Maroney
Alice Trask
Ashley Jane
Nadia Hebert



Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.


You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email:
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details