Close
Extraordinary Oil Shampoo - 385ml

Extraordinary Oil Shampoo

Dryness is elimitated in 1 wash

Nourishing shampoo with 6 precious oils to transform normal, dry hair without weighing it down.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
extraordinary-oil-shampoo-385ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Dry hair can become dull and brittle. EXTRAORDINARY OIL, with 6 precious oils, transforms and nourishes dry hair. Our formulas deliver intense nutrition, lustrous shine and softness with a luxurious fragrance. How to use: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Follow with EXTRAORDINARY OIL conditioner and nourishing cream. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

Innovation

Our nourishing formula with 6 precious oils gives intense nourishment with an airy, free-flowing movement. Hair is lusciously soft and smooth without weighing it down.

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, LAURETH-5 CARBOXYLIC ACID, COCAMIDE MIPA, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CI 19140, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM ACETATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, ARGININE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SALICYLIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, AMODIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SERINE, CARAMEL, CITRIC ACID, GLUTAMIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, PERFUME. F.I.L. C178760/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft I received this product for free, for purpose of review, from Topbox Circle #GotItFree . I began using this product daily about 3 weeks ago. The shampoo has a very nice scent, that lasts long into the day after I have washed my hair. It is a clear orange colour, that lathers nicely. Only a dollop is needed for my long hair. The shampoo rinses cleanly and easily, and leaves my hair soft with a beautiful shine. I have enjoyed the results that this shampoo has given, and will definitely continue to use. I recommend this product, particularly if you have fine, lifeless hair. #trywithtopbox. #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on fine hair! Finally a repairing, moisturizing shampoo that I can use. I have thin, fine hair that get oily and weighted down so easily, so it's so hard to nourish it and keep looking healthy. This shampoo rinses fast and gives my hair bounce and shine. It also smell wonderful ! Thanks @Topbox #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox for sending me this shampoo free in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD JOB ! I received L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Shampoo through Topbox Circle and L’Oreal Paris to test and review in exchange for my honest opinion.#freeproduct #trywithtopbox Coloring and using many tools in my hair has dried and damaged it, so using a good shampoo that cleans without making it more dry is essential to me. This shampoo does that. I like that it lathers well and that my hair feels soft and manageable. My hair seemed fuller too which is a big plus for me. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the scent is okay but I prefer other scents like coconut, fruits or other oils like lavender or eucaliptus. But that is only a personal taste and I wish there were 1/2 points. I would give 4 1/2 stars ! ⭐️
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product complimentary through TopBox Circle in exchange for my honest review. The shampoo gets a great lather with only a little bit of product used. It smells fantastic, a little strong but once rinsed out its lovely. After using my hair felt soft and moisturized without leaving a greasy appearance. I highly recommend this shampoo. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I got this free in return for an honest review. I love this shampoo. It makes my hair so soft after using it. I have noticed less tangled and my hair feels healthier and stronger. The smell is really warm and soothing as well. I don’t use as much as I find myself using some other shampoos to. This is a very good hair care brand
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I love everything about this product! I love the long lasting scent, I love how it makes my hair feel. I have very fine blonde dry hair, usually I hate the way my hair looks after I wash it bevause it’s so dry and frizzy but with this stuff my hair looks like how it does on second day hair but without the greasy looking mess! I was sent this via topbox circle to write a review on #freeproduct.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Nutrition I received this #freeproduct for review purposes. All opinions are mine. I have dry hair so, this is great for my type of hair since it contains 6 types of oil. It cleans my hair well and lathers up nice. It doesn’t leave a greasy feeling. It’s a nice scent. I follow up with the rapid reviver daily conditioner.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I received this #freeproduct from Topbox. I love the packaging I think it’s nice. The shampoo os incredible, my hair feels so soft and it is beyond shiny. I don’t find my hair to be tacky or full of residue after using. I give this product a 4 out of 5 because I don’t like the scent of this product, I don’t like the way my hair smells after. I prefer a more fruity scent then this scent I feel like this is more of a musk scent. Overall great product, I would recommend to others.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Smells great and is a wonderful product. Every time I use it my hair feels soft and well nourished.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shampoo with 6 different oils I recieved this #freeproduct from @topboxcircle and complimentary from l'oreal paris to text it out. I love it the mixer of the 6 different oils makes the perfect shampoo. It does wonders to my hair, repairs, protects, nourishes, hydrates without my hair looking greasy. Leaves my hair looking healthy, smooth and feel like silk. The scent is increadible, the texture of the shampoo feels like oil and you do not need much to apply to hair. Results were amazing just after one use, I recommend this product. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my long hair! I received these products free from topbox to try and share my honest review. I was excited to give this line a try and see how it worked for my hair. I have very long hair down to my butt and am always trying to find what keeps my hair moisturized and hydrated. I used this product, followed by the conditioner, at night and found the scent the be refreshing. The results were long lasting and I would definitely purchase this product combination in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary is Outstanding! Thanks to Loreal Paris and @topboxcircle for letting me #tryitforfree. I am always looking for a great shampoo for my coarse, dry and frizzy red hair. I was so extremely happy to find one that actually works. The shampoo left a nice lather and the scent was amazing. I feel like the shampoo with its oils does give it the intense nutrition it needs. I also usually have a hard time rinsing shampoos out of my hair, but this one left a soft clean feel to my hair. I do think this product is fantastic!!!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye dry hair! I received this #freesample from #topboxcircle a week ago and I can already see the difference. My hair is hydrated, shiny, and to top it off it smells great! Will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reduce frizz I didn’t notice this really working until the 3rd wash. I have thick wavy hair that always get frizzy. I did find the shampoo and conditioner worked well together. My frizzy hair seems more healthy.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven! I have been using this shampoo for about 2 weeks and I can certainly say that the oils have tammed my flyaways! The scent is unbelievable and really bubbles during washing and rinses away without any build up. My hair dried quickly and usually I have lots of humidity flyaways and curls but the hair seemed to coil. I will continue to use this shampoo and the Rapid Reviver Conditioner. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite shampoo! I was lucky to be able to try L'Oreal Extraordinary Oil Shampoo in exchange for my honest review and I am so very thankful that I did! It will be my new go-to shampoo as it smells devine and that smells lasts! After using the shampoo for a few weeks now i notice a wonderful shine to my once dry and dull hair! It feels much softer and even notice a difference on my scalp. The ingredients make me feel confident in using this shampoo. It lathers wonderfully and I will definitely be purchasing after my sample is finished up! Great job L'Oreal!! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this free and agreed to do a review I have really dry, frizzy hair and after I used this once my hair was so soft and healthy looking I will be using this everyday amazing product #gotitfree #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Shampoo that nourish your hair When it say oil shampoo, I was afraid that it won't clean well and oily hair after. But I was surprise that my hair was shiny and silky hair from dry hair. This is a great product for the winter time to nourish my hair and it does what it mention on the packaging. #Freeproduct #TopBoxCircle
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothes my hair without weighing it down! This shampoo is lovely. Smells great, lathers well, removes any buildup on my scalp, smoothes my dry hair and doesn't weigh my hair down! Overall, a very good product that I would definitely recommend. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I got this shampoo for free review purposes from #topboxcircle Laters up nice making my hair very soft and moistured also the scent is very pleasant , it's A very affordable brand what makes your hair feel like a salon product ! I can recommend it to anyone with dry hair !!! #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my long hair I received a #free sample to try snd share my experience. I was excited to give this line a try and see how it worked for my hair. I have waist length hair and am always trying to find what keeps my hair hydrated. I used this product, followed by the conditioner, at night and found the scent the be refreshing. The results were longlasting and I would definitely purchase this product combination in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from shiny hair! I received this product as part of the #trywithtopbox review program in exchange for my opinion on the product. I first used this product in conjunction with the condition and after drying my hair, I noticed that I could see my highlights shimmer a little. I waited two days and used both again. The result was super shiny, healthy looking hair! I have to admit that I was extremely impressed; I haven't noticed shine in my hair like that for as long as I can remember (except for the day I leave the hair salon). Thumbs up Loreal!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why have I never tried this before?? I used this in conjunction with the EO Daily Conditioner Rapid Reviver. This shampoo smells AMAZING. It makes my hair feel clean but not stripped or dry. I am really loving this product (as well as the conditioner) and definitely plan to buy after my wonderful Topbox #freeproduct is finished.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant silkiness! First off, I received this product for #free from #TopBoxCircle for reviewing purposes. I used it for one week of washing and didn't notice anything vastly different about my hair. I have very thick/long hair, so when it came to lathering with the shampoo, I found myself using over a tbsp to get a nice lather going. The scent was my favorite thing about the product. It smells SO "perfumey", I loved it. The product itself feels really nice and clean. Overall, I would purchase this again as I do think it made a slight difference in the overall smoothness and shine. It would be beneficial to have been able to review if for 30 days or more.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Dry Hair!!! I was so excited when I got chosen by TopBox Circle to test and review L’Oreal’s Extraordinary Oil Shampoo in exchange for my honest review. This shampoo impressed me as soon as I began to use it. It lathered up right when I applied it and thoroughly cleaned my hair. This shampoo got rid of all the build up from my dry shampoo use instantly. My hair felt healthier, looked shiner and felt moisturized after the first use. Even though this is an oil shampoo it didn’t weight my hair down. If I didn’t know better, I would think this was a salon brand. My boyfriend also enjoyed the scent which is just an added bonus. I highly recommend this shampoo to anyone that suffers from dry hair. Thank you, Topbox Circle and L’Oreal for the chance to try this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Nutrition L'Oreal you have done it again. Extraordinary Oil Shampoo is awesome. Love the clear bottle. Like that it is upside down so you can get every last amazing drop. Smells sooooo good. Nice texture and lots of lather. But the best part of all is how wonderful my hair feels when I use this shampoo. I have very dry brittle hair but this shampoo gives me so much-needed moisture. My hair is very soft and manageable. I highly recommend this product! ! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I received this shampoo free from Topbox Circle and have been using it for the past week or so. I really like the toned down non overpowering scent of the shampoo, it lathers nicely, however it feels difficult to wash off my scalp - as in it leaves a slick residue which I’m not fond of. Other than that it is a nice quality drugstore shampoo.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shampoo L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Shampoo is a really good shampoo for dry hair. The fragrance isn’t overpowering. I feel like my hair is being cleansed, yet nourished at the same time. I had no need to use this product twice in order to remove hair product buildup. I highly recommend this shampoo. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Received this free for testing purposes compliments of topbox. Shampoo smelled nice, lathers good and my hair felt nice and clean.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING!!! I received this from top box as a free sample and I couldn’t be happier. Full size products and the results were great. When I squeezed the shampoo in my hand it seemed thicker than most shampoos. It lathers into your hair and scalp very nicely and left me feeling so refreshed. My hair was sooo silky smooth and the smell is to die for!!! I could smell my hair hours after and I love the scent! I will definitely be buying this after my samples are gone! Thank you sooo much topbox for the opportunity! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

Shampoo
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Shampoo

An oil-infused shampoo that cleans hair gently with a lightweight blend of nourishing oils.

 

Shop now

Conditioner
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Conditioner

A thick, velvety formula that conditions hair for the smoothest of locks, taming dry or frizzy fibres.

 

Shop now


Nourishing Mask Balm
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing Mask Balm

A quick absorbing mask that deeply nourishes even the driest hair without weigh down.

 

Shop now

Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing nectar monodose

Concentrated once-a-week care that delivers 4X more nutrition to lengths and ends.

 

Shop now

Penetrating Oil Serum
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Penetrating Oil Serum

A luxurious oil that softens brittle lengths and fights split ends.

 

Shop now

Formulated with 6 Precious Oils
to Transform Dry Hair

Our formula with 6 precious oils envelops the hair fibre and delivers intense nutrition without weigh down so that hair is flowing, silky, and shiny.

  1. Argan oil: Known for its healing, protecting, and nourishing properties.
  2. Amla oil: Known for treating weak, brittle hair, and improving scalp-level health.
  3. Coconut oil: Known for its intensive repairing properties.
  4. Sunflower oil: Known for exceptional lightness and non-greasy hydration.
  5. Chamomile oil: Known for boosting hair’s brilliance.
  6. Soy oil: Known for its smooth texture and featherlight nutrition.

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details