Close
Age Perfect  Makeup-Removing Cleansing Wipes - 25 wipes

Age Perfect Makeup-Removing Cleansing Wipes

Gently removes makeup and impurities

For Mature Skin

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
age-perfect-makeup-removing-cleansing-wipes-25-wipes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600521437261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Skin is perfectly cleansed, re-energized and smoothed out Enriched with Pro-calcium and sweet almond oil Formulated for mature skin

Innovation

From L'Oréal laboratories come these cleansing towelettes, enriched with Pro-calcium and sweet almond oil. Our formula smoothes creases, re-energizes the look of mature skin, and prevents dryness.

Ingredients

Aqua, glycerin, ammonium polyacrydimethyltauramide, benzyl alcohol, calcium pantetheine sulfonate, cetyl alcohol, citric acid, citronellol, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, disodium EDTA, eugenol, geraniol, glyceryl stearate, isopropyl palmitate, limonene, linalool, myrtrimonium bromide, PEG-100 stearate, phenoxyethanol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, rosa gallica extract, sodium benzoate, tocopherol, xanthan gum, parfum. (F.I.L. C171510/1).

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes makeup without drying your skin I received this as a #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox. I was immediately impressed with how easily it removed my makeup (I only used one wipe to take it all off!) The skin around my eyes is very sensitive but I didn't have any reaction or discomfort using these wipes. My skin felt clean and soft after using. I've purchased and put a bag of these in my purse for touch-ups and refreshing my skin on a hot day.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean I received this full size sample from #TopBox as part of a promotion to #trybeforeyoubuy. I have previously used L’Oreal Paris Age Perfect wipes before and what I most love about it, is that it removes most of my makeup and is gentle on my face. However, to remove my eye make-up esp. the mascara, I have to use an additional cloth and some pressure.The resealable package prevents the wipes from drying out. My skin did not feel dry or tight after using these wipes.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this free from topbox circle to review . These cleansing clothes are a great makeup remover tool. I am able to get all my makeup off with one cloth and my skin feels so soft after use.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a gentle wipe for my skin I received these wipes as a trial and I'm thrilled with how they leave my skin feeling. They are not drying at but effectively remove all the makeup from the day. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! I received L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes through #trywithtopbox #freeproduct and I LOVE them! I found them to be softer than other wipes I have used and gentle on my skin and eye area. I did need to add a few drops of water as I found the wipes to be a bit dry. The scent is lovely! They were very effective in removing my makeup and left my skin feeling fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Soft and easily does the job . The L’Oreal Paris Age Perfect wipes are definitely the softest ones I have ever used . They easily removed most of my makeup but I did have to wet the cloth in order to fully remove my eyeliner . No problem what’s so ever with my mascara . The wipes left my skin feeling so clean and refreshed . The plastic closure works great at keeping the wipes from drying out . These wipes are for mature skin and I did notice my skin looked less dull and tired . In the morning my skin felt wonderful and hydrated .
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and soft Lovely thick soft wipes that removed 90% of my makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and gentle! I love the L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes! they're super soft, nice and gentle on sensitive skin didn't irritate the delicate skin around my eyes and they removed my make up easily! I love how clean and refreshed my face feels after use. Some cleansers strip my skin of moisture but these don't! They also didn't cause any breakouts or make my skin oily like some do. They feel wonderful!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'OREAL CLEANSING WIPES MULTIPURPOSE USE IT IS GREAT AT TAKING OFF MY MAKEUP AND CLEANSING ALL OF MY FACE AND NECK, PLUS MY EARS. i SEE THE DIRT AND THE MAKEUP ON THE CLEANSING WIPES IMMEDIATELY. IT LEAVES A SHINY COAT ON MY FACE AND IT MAKES IT LOOK CLEANSE AND SOFT, AS IF i HAD A FACIAL. THE PORES ON MY NOSE ARE TIGHTENED AND NOT AS NOTICEABLE, SO EXCITED ABOUT THAT. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SENDING ME THIS PACKAGE.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! I was really impressed with L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes. They totally cleaned all my make up off, my face and neck felt so clean and soft. They even cleaned off some hair dye I used to color my hair, the little bites of it that get around my face, I know it's not for that purpose but it did work.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenate! Honestly, L'Oreal's Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes are amazingly good. They clean extremely well without drying out my skin, the cleanser feels fresh & invigorating and now I can't wait to clean my face every night! Thanks so much, L'Oreal!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Cleansing Wipes. L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes does a wonderful job removing your makeup residue. Leaving my skin feeling smooth and refreshed. Loved the wipes as they are handy and you can take with you anywhere.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean but gentle They work just thought they were a little greasy . But when used them they left my face clean and not greasy at all .
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleanser I was surprised to feel a light tingling sensation when using the wipes. My skin felt clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as cleansing lotion This is the first time that I`ve used wipes instead of cleansing lotion. I find that they do the job as well as the cleansing lotions that I`ve used in the past.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth I Love the l'oreal wipes as a quick cleanser for my face But not every day use. The wipe left my skin soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for traveling! What I first noticed about L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes was the attractive gold and white packaging. Very nice! Upon first inspection, they have a very silky feel to them, almost too silky. I find them a bit hard to hold onto as they seem to slide off my hand. I find the easiest way to use it is to bunch it together. I like that it removes my makeup without making my skin feel overly dried out like some other wipes I have tried. I would use them again especially for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wiperrific Easy to use. Face cleansed but did not feel clean. Did not get that feel although I could see it. Good for on the go cleaning.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Very soft and gentle. Removes dead skin. Leaves my face/neck refreshed but not dry or oily. I am going away shortly and will definitely be taking the wipes with me.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes do the job right! L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes are the best cleansing wipes I have ever used. They are soft, thick, have just the right amount of moisture in them and do an excellent job of cleansing my face at the end of the day.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Cleansing Wipes for over 50! I am not generally a frequent user of Facial Cleansing Wipes but that has changed since I tried L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes. These wipes leave my skin feeling soft and with no residue left behind. They have a very light scent without being antiseptic or overly perfumed. I will continue to use this product and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are Perfect Cleansing Wipes. These are perfect cleansing wipes. I use them at night before applying the Age Perfect Cell Renewal Night Cream. They leave my skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Age Cleansing Cloths Did remove most of the makeup but not easily and the cloth didn't seem moist enough and my face did not feel clean and refreshed after I used it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and refresh Cleansing Wipes. I really liked using L’Oréal Paris Age Perfect Cleansing Wipes as they are simple to use they had just the right amount of moisture and left my face feeling clean and refresh.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Wipes Ever These wipes are fantastic. They are large enough to clean your whole face and neck, leaving my skin tingling clean. Great product. Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin care made easy Light cleansing and convenient. Having them in a small resealable container makes it easy to take along in a bag for the weekend
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing Skin Wipes The cleansing wipes smell very nice. They are so refreshing to use on stale, stressed, climate controlled skin. They provide a good base, before makeup is applied.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever These wipes are fantastic, at the end of the day, my makeup came off with ease and my skin felt very soft and smooth. Will buy these for sure.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Ever These wipes are fantastic. You can use them at home or on the go. They are not at all harsh in any way and leave your skin feeling clean and smooth.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Lovely I loved these soft and lovely-scented (but not overpowering) towellettes. I used them in the evening to remove make-up, did not need any other product to complete the process (in the morning I tend to wash my face in the shower, using a cleanser). They left my face feeling both super clean and incredibly soft. I would especially purchase these when travelling.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600521437261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details