Close
try on
Colour Riche Shine lipstick - Glossy Fawn 900

Colour Riche Shine lipstick

Lipstick with glossy finish, lasting shine effect, and rich colour. Oil-infused formula for hydration and comfortable wear.

Glossy, high colour, oil-infused lipstick

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-shine-lipstick-glossy-fawn-900 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249355879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Ultra-rich, ultra-radiant lipstick with glossy finish. Oil-infused formula for comfortable wear. In just one stroke, experience a hydrating and lasting shine effect, with rich colour pay-off. Available in 12 shades.

Innovation

Formula has 60% more oils, leaving lips comfortable and conditionned throughout the wear.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS G902613 TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE POLYETHYLENE ISOHEXADECANE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE OZOKERITE HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER ALUMINA PARFUM / FRAGRANCE MAGNESIUM SILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE TIN OXIDE TOCOPHEROL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE MICA CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE ] F.I.L.# B199421/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try lipstick Great product. Amazing colour and long lasting wear
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Not my usual colour choice but would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great lipstick
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin lipstick I absolutely love this lipstick. It looks awesome and goes on smooth
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamy but too subtle I like the packaging and the creamy consistency of this lipstick, however, the pale pink shade that I tested was too subtle for the colour of my lips and doesn't really show,
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lipstick I made my lips feel great amd nice and soft and they looked alot fuller i also got a lot of complients on the colour
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink L’Oréal Paris Color Riche Satin Lipstick's packaging is small and compact. It is also easy to open for Rheumatoid Arthritis sufferer's. The clear sleek and luxurious design compliments it well although i would prefer a product that is environmentally friendly and not tested on animals and made of organic products. The lipstick has a nice colour and pleasant scent. The texture is good and it applies well. Overall i would rate this lipstick a 2 due to the fact it is not environmentally responsible. Thank you very much for this opportunity to try before i buy.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I loved the color I received and how the lipstick did not feel heavy on my lips. The lipstick did not dry my lips out like a lot of different lipsticks do. The color stayed on and did not have to keep reapplying.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lipstick Good lipstick.in the packaging the color looks very Bright pink but when u apply it’s like little sheen with hint of color.i was hoping more pigmented and pop up color but it is more like tinted lipbalm.but I like how it looks. On my lip.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Beautiful rich colour. Great feeling on my lips. Colour stayed in place.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my type of makeup for my lips I don’t like really like wearing lipstick. Other than that the colour doesn’t look good on me what so ever.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink lipstick I received a pink colour lipstick on trial. I love the colour and texture, this stick has staying power. I wasn't however fond of the taste. I know, I'm not supposed to eat it... but when it's on my straw etc it doesn't taste very good.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adored this lipstick! Oh my goodness I loved L'Oréal Pris Colour Riche Satin Lipstick! So often I avoid lipsticks in favour of glosses, as lipsticks seem to age my lips by settling in each little fine line. This product did not do that and it didn't dry out my lips either! Gorgeous coverage.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a hit! This product is great from start to finish. I love the packaging, so pretty. The colour is fabulous (Glazed Pink) and is long lasting. The feeling going on is smooth and luxurious. Most importantly for me is that it has a nice smell. I find some lipsticks have a terrible smell which really turns me off from the product. I would definitely recommend L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Satin Lipstick and will be buying it myself in the future. So glad I got to test this out and for free to boot! Lucky me.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Riche All Day I love the color! It lasts most of the day too! Which is important for me
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Colors Glad I got the opportunity to try this lipstick. It's so hard for me to find a colour that suits me. The color stayed true, but needed repeated applications. I have started to use this lipstick daily.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lip stick Didn't like the color but it felt nice on the lips...very soft
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky The pink was bright and bold. I was a little nervous to give it a try at first but when I did. I loved it. It was bold but not a exstream bold. It made my lips feel so soft and so silky feeling.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I love the colour choices available for this lipstick.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wet finish, interesting texture I found it interesting that when i applied the lipstick it had a wet feeling and look. I am used to the matte type of lipstick
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick that makes you feel like a diva I received the L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Satin Lipstick in a gorgeous pink shade. It looks phenomenal when I put it on. I feel like I constantly want to smile and show it off. The lipstick lasts quite some time without the need to reapply, which surprised me. L’Oreal always has such wonderful products and their new Color Riche Satin Lipstick is no exception. Five glittering stars.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moist glossy lips This lipstick has a great texture. It feels moist and hydrating after applying. The colour is more subtle. I would wear this for daily use.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lorel lipstick Loved the feel and the color of it it lasted a long time to it has a great feel on my lips
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was very happy with the color i received,it looked great on me.the color was nice and colorful but not to bright so it was perfect for me.went on smooth and stayed on for alot longer than my usual brand,definately buying this one
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle touch of color Loved the finishing of it, very subtle but with a touch of color. My lips felt very smooth and complimented my look to perfection! Will definitely buy and recomend it!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the color I got .. looked nice too i loved L'Oresl Paris color riche satin lipstick ...
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I love the taste of it, it makes you actually want to wear it. I love the moisture and the color. It perks you up just wearing it.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipstick I like it even though I am actually not a fan of lipstick
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully perfect The L'Oréal Paris color riches satin lipstick was very nice on my lips and lasted a bit longer than I thought it would have
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non drying great feeling lipstick I liked the smell and feel of this lipstick. The colour looked a little bright for me at first but looked great on my lips. I even put on a second layer to make the colour more intense. It didn’t feel cakey and dry on my lips but it wasn’t sticky either. I didn’t feel like I was wearing anything on my lips at all. The packaging was beautiful too. I would definitely purchase this lipstick again in some different colours.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not smudge proof Great lipstick and love the colour but comes off on everything that touches your lips. I would buy if it was colour stay lipstick
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249355879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details