Hair expertise Color Radiance Hair Expertise Color Radiance Purple Reviving Oil 100ml

This unique leave-in hair oil treatment transforms dry, brassy hair! Our ultra caring Purple Reviving Oil helps neutralise yellow and orange tones while nourishing the hair, leaving it feeling soft, and revitalized.

Product details
Highlighted brunette, blonde, and grey hair can become yellow and brassy over time. This unique leave-in hair oil treatment transforms dry, brassy hair! Our ultra caring Purple Reviving Oil helps neutralise yellow and orange tones while nourishing the hair, leaving it feeling soft, and revitalized. How does it work? Purple colour is the opposite to yellow on the colour wheel, the purple within the Purple Reviving Oil formula helps neutralise yellow tones. The perfect finishing touch to complete your anti-brassiness routine for an even brighter blonde. For best results, use after the Color Radiance Purple Shampoo and Conditioner or Deep Purple Mask.
Ingredients
ISODODECANE • AQUA / WATER • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIMETHICONOL • GLYCERIN • PEG-14 DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYETHYL UREA • CI 60730 / ACID VIOLET 43 • CI 45100 / ACID RED 52 • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PHENOXYETHANOL • PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • POLYACRYLAMIDE • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • ISOEUGENOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • GERANIOL • CITRONELLOL • LAURETH-7 • COUMARIN • HEXYL CINNAMAL • AMYL CINNAMAL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Usage
Apply 2 or 3 drops, adjust the amount according to the length and damage level. Use ever 2 or 3 days. Wash your hands after use. Avoid contact with eyes, in case of contact, rinse immediately and abundantly.
Hair expertise
Color Radiance Hair Expertise Color Radiance Purple Reviving Oil 100ml

Hair Expertise Color Radiance Huile Revivante Violet 100ml

Ce traitement unique à base d'huile sans rinçage transforme les cheveux secs et cuivrés ! Notre huile ultra soignante aide à neutraliser les tons jaunes et orange tout en nourrissant les cheveux, les laissant doux et revitalisés.

Product details
Les cheveux bruns, blonds et gris peuvent devenir jaunes et cuivrés avec le temps. Ce traitement unique à base d'huile sans rinçage transforme les cheveux secs et cuivrés ! Notre huile ultra soignante aide à neutraliser les tons jaunes et orange tout en nourrissant les cheveux, les laissant doux et revitalisés. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? Le violet est l'opposé du jaune sur le cercle chromatique. Le violet contenu dans la formule de l'huile revitalisante violette aide à neutraliser les tons jaunes. C'est la touche finale parfaite pour compléter votre routine anti-brillance pour un blond encore plus éclatant. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez après le shampooing et l'après-shampooing Color Radiance Violet ou le masque Deep Purple.
Ingredients
ISODODECANE • AQUA / WATER • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIMETHICONOL • GLYCERIN • PEG-14 DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYETHYL UREA • CI 60730 / ACID VIOLET 43 • CI 45100 / ACID RED 52 • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PHENOXYETHANOL • PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL • ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE • POLYACRYLAMIDE • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • ISOEUGENOL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • GERANIOL • CITRONELLOL • LAURETH-7 • COUMARIN • HEXYL CINNAMAL • AMYL CINNAMAL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
Usage
Appliquez 2 ou 3 gouttes, ajustez la quantité en fonction de la longueur et du niveau de dommage. Utiliser tous les 2-3 jours. Lavez-vous les mains après utilisation.
Hair Expertise
Color Radiance Huile Revivante Violet 100ml