Close
try on
Infallible Original Eyeliner - Carbon Black

Infallible Original Eyeliner

Our iconic mechanical pencil eyeliner with superior long-wearing technology.

For classic lines. Up to 16hr wear.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-original-noir-carbone is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249152416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

The rich and creamy formula glides on easily and evenly and sets quickly for fade-proof color. Use the built-in smudger and sharpener to create versatile eye looks for any occasion. Ophthalmologist-tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

Innovation

How to Use: To advance tip, gently twist bottom of pencil to the right until pencil point is advanced to desired length for use. • Apply along lash line starting from inner corner of eye working outwards. • Use smudger to create a smoky line. • To sharpen, pull out sharpener from end of pencil. Insert pencil in sharpener and turn gently to expose fresh color.

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • POLYETHYLENE • POLYBUTENE • HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS • SILICA SILYLATE • CANDELILLA CERA/CANDELILLA WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE • OCTYLDODECANOL • HYDROGENATED STEARYL OLIVE ESTERS • THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM SEED BUTTER • SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • ECHIUM PLANTAGINEUM SEED OIL • TOCOPHERYL NICOTINATE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ZINC GLUCONATE • MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE • AQUA/WATER/EAU • CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER/LEAF/VINE EXTRACT • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES/SUNFLOWER SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES • COPPER GLUCONATE • [+/- MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, MICA, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77266/BLACK 2

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Its very nice, easy to use and i really love the products
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth This eyeliner is smooth like butter and does a great job at giving a sharp look. Can be used light handed ly or used to give an intense look. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner, did not last 16hrs I was very impressed with this eyeliner as I am usually not a fan of the 'built in sharperner' feature. Application glides on smoothly and good pigmentation. The smokey look turned out well, too. Eyeliner 'smudge resistant' feature did not last 10hrs for me.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner for tight lining The eyeliner was very creamy and black. It was great to use to right line my eye. The smudger on the end was okay, it didn’t blend it out that good and I had to go in with a makeup brush. But it’s great for the waterline as well and does not transfer.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Application was easy and smooth. Looks great and feels great
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! This product went on smooth and stayed in place quiet well!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from KAYLAS EYELINER REVIEW The L'Oreal Paris Eyeliner is amazing it goes on very nice and stays on for a while without any smudges
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeliner This was a good classic black eyeliner. I liked that it was a creamier formula and had the smudger included. Definitely works well for achieving that look.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s great! This is a great eyeliner, it’s bold and creamy, and I find it super easy to get a nice clean edge with this liner
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect eye liner The eye liner doesn't fade and rub off like my liquid eye liner. The pencil has a very convenient sharpener. I love that it is part of the product so I don't loose it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved it and will definitely buy it again in the future
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not buy Does not go on really well. Hard to use at times. Smudging side does not work
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great product Smoothy consistincy, glides on the eyelid very easily, also good pigmentation
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product goes on really easily and stays on for a long time. It is a rich color that doesn't require many applications. I would definitely recommend this product and would purchase it in a brown shade.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All-day Eyeliner The mechanical liner glides on easily and evenly. It is also long-lasting and smudge proof.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This eyeliner is amazing! It has so many great features like the built in sharpener and the smudger which allows me to create a great smokey eye. It’s always so easy to use, I can finish my eye look in no time with just one product.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed forever This is my very first non pencil eyeliner and I do believe that I am now a converted Infallible Original Eyeliner user. This product is life changing! No more sharpening pencils or breaking tips. Just twist and more eyeliner will be available to apply. I did not try this product in the rain or shower so I do not know if it runs in the dampness even though the product does not say it is waterproof; however it did come off nicely with a wet wipe.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Define those eyes This eyeliner was easy to use. It applied a good, solid black line and it lasted all day. I loved using the included smudger, which did a good job.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye liner I use to use eye liner all the time and had stopped for awhile because I thought it was very hard to apply! This eye liner goes on so easy and stays put for a long time! Dosnt smudge or go away after only being on for an hour !
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Eyeliner is something I use frequently. Very easy to apply and smooth lines. Love it
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this I like it a lot my eyes water and most eyeliner doesn’t stay on this one did I would buy this
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I enjoyed how creamy and pigmented it was. True black shade! The smudger was an added bonus!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice texture, not longwear The eyeliner was very creamy and easy to apply, and I love that it came with a smudged and sharpener. Unfortunately it didn’t last a whole day though, and left lines on my upper lids after a while. It was hard to do a winged tip as it was a very soft pencil, so I would recommend wearing it on the bottom lash line only.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye liner This stuff stayed on all day , didn’t use a setting spray when I tested it out. Love it . Love the smudging end
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and smudges nicely Overall great eyeliner. Self sharpening is good. Goes on very smooth and crisp. The smudge brush is great, smudges nicely... great product benefit.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner This is long lasting and stays on during my busy work day.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application = perfect I'm so happy that you selected me for this trial. I usually buy gosh eyeliner - it was my favourite because of how smooth and thin it went on. But it was super expensive..I seriously cringed every time I had to buy a new one. Anyway. L'oreal you now win. It goes on just as good; If not better. I obviously didn't have to buy another one yet since its only been 2 days but I did check the price in the store and its considerably cheaper. Score! Keep it up.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye would buy again! Normally I only buy liquid eyeliner so it was nice to be able to try this out, i often am very sensitive to certain eyeliners and this one passed the test, and it survived a girls night out! So that’s an A+ in my books! Loved being able to test out the smudger part of the pencil, made for a gorgeous Smokey eye!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Eyeliner This is a great product. I Love L'Oréal Paris brand. This Eyeliner is very good and easy to use. O love it.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, easy eyeliner. Nice eyeliner that is easy to use, smooth and doesn't hurt my eyelids when applying. The attached blender is handy. But it does smudge a bit throughout the day. Unfortunately, infallible it is not.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249152416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details