Close

L'ORÉAL PARIS x TIFF

Discover the red carpet classic beauty looks that will have you looking like a Hollywood screen siren in no time.

Since 2016, L’Oréal Paris has leveraged the red carpet to go over and above beauty with the #WorthSaying campaign. We are inviting everyone to take part in the TIFF Share Her Journey conversation, to support women in film. For every mention #WorthSaying, L'Oréal Paris will donate $0.25 to the organization.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

RED CARPET MUST-HAVES

Get the look

SHARE HER JOURNEY

#WORTHSAYING

As a leader in beauty, L’Oréal Paris has an unparalleled commitment to technology, research and innovation, providing groundbreaking, high-quality products for women, men, and children of all ages and ethnicities.

Since 2016, L’Oréal Paris has leveraged the red carpet to go over and above beauty with the #WorthSaying campaign. We are empowering and supporting women to speak out about meaningful topics to share words they believe are truly worth saying. Once again, this year is no exception! 

We are inviting everyone to take part in the conversation during the Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF), from September 6th to 12th 2018. For every tweet and post on social media with the #WorthSaying, $0.25 will be given to the organization Share her Journey.  “TIFF has made a five-year commitment to increasing participation, skills, and opportunities for women behind and in front of the camera. Prioritizing gender parity with a focus on mentorship, skills development, media literacy, and activity for young people.”

Join the #WorthSaying conversation and help us create a movement to inspire women, because we are all Worth It!

For each #WorthSaying  and/or #ShareHerJourney on social media  (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram * excluding Instagram stories *), L'Oréal Paris Canada will donate $ 0.25 to TIFF's Share Her Journey campaign. Up to a maximum of $10,000.

Join the conversation
SHARE HER JOURNEY

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details

Fermer

L'ORÉAL PARIS x TIFF

Découvrez les looks classiques qui vous feront ressembler à une sirène d'écran Hollywoodienne en un rien de temps.

Depuis 2016, L’Oréal Paris a utilisé le tapis rouge pour aller au-delà de la beauté avec la campagne #WorthSaying. Nous invitons tout le monde à prendre part à la conversation «Share her Journey» de TIFF, pour promouvoir les femmes dans la cinématographie. Pour chaque mention #WorthSaying, L'Oréal Paris versera 0,25 $ à l'organisation.

Participez à la conversation

LES ESSENTIELS DU TAPIS ROUGE

Recréer le look

SHARE HER JOURNEY

#WORTHSAYING

En tant que principale marque mondiale dans le domaine de la beauté, L’Oréal Paris démontre un engagement sans pareil envers la technologie, la recherche et l’innovation, et offre des produits révolutionnaires de grande qualité pour les femmes, les hommes et les enfants de tout âge et de toutes les origines ethniques.

Depuis 2016, L’Oréal Paris a utilisé le tapis rouge pour aller au-delà de la beauté avec la campagne #WorthSaying. Nous encourageons et aidons les femmes à parler de sujets significatifs afin de partager leur point de vue qui mérite d’être entendus. Encore une fois, cette année ne fait pas exception!

Tout le monde est invité à prendre part à la conversation lors du Festival international du film de Toronto (TIFF), du 6 au 12 septembre 2018. Pour chaque tweet et publication sur les médias sociaux avec le #WorthSaying, 0,25$ sera remis à l'organisation Share her Journey. "TIFF s'est engagé depuis cinq ans à accroître la participation, les compétences et les opportunités pour les femmes derrière et devant la caméra. Donner la priorité à la parité entre les sexes en mettant l’emphase sur le mentorat, le développement des compétences, l'éducation aux médias et l'activité pour les jeunes."

Participez à la conversation en utilisant #WorthSaying et aidez-nous à créer un mouvement pour inspirer les femmes, car nous le valons bien!

Pour chaque mention #WorthSaying et/ou #ShareHerJourney sur les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter et Instagram *excluant les Instagram stories*), L’Oréal Paris Canada versera 0.25 $ à la campagne TIFF Share Her Journey. Jusqu’à un maximum de 10 000$

Participez à la conversation
SHARE HER JOURNEY

#message

Abonnement

Merci de votre intérêt envers L’Oréal Paris.
Votre abonnement a été enregistré.

Me désabonner

Vous avez demandé à vous désabonner de notre infolettre
que vous recevez à l’adresse courriel suivante : loreaparisuk@loreal.com
Pour confirmer, veuillez cliquer sur le bouton « Me désinscrire ».

Plus de détails