Close
Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Mask - 300ml

Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Mask

Intense nutrition: Dry hair is revitalized & feels transformed

A lightweight mask infused with 6 precious oils to nourish dry hair

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
extraordinary-oil-nourishing-mask-300ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522452539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

This mask nourishes deeply with light texture. Dry hair is revitalized and feels transformed - soft, shiny and with natural bounce. How to use: After applying shampoo, wring out wet hair and spread evenly along lengths, focusing on the tips. Leave in for 3-5 minutes, then rinse. Suitable for daily use. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

Innovation

The EXTRAORDINARY OIL Nourishing Mask, concentrated in micro-extracts of 6 precious flower oils, provides intensive nourishment to dry hair fibres. It is quickly absorbed, easy to rinse off, and leaves hair natural to the touch.

Ingredients

AQUA, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM, DIPALMITOYLETHYL HYDROXYETHYLMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETYL ESTERS, CI 77891, CI 77491, CI 15985, CI 19140, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, MICA, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TRIDECETH-6, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, NELUMBIUM SPECIOSUM EXTRACT, LINUM USITATISSIMUM FLOWER EXTRACT, AMODIMETHICONE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARAMEL, GARDENIA TAHITENSIS FLOWER EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT, BISABOLOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BHT, CITRIC ACID, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PERFUME.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Results My hair truly did feel improved after one use. I would recommend using it only 2-3 times a month because it is highly nourishing and effective. Only negative is the very perfumey scent of it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the Smell I've never used a hair mask and was excited to try it. First the scent is so fresh smelling. I followed the directions and waited the five minutes and as soon as I rinsed I felt the difference in my hair. It was smooth, even my pesky greys were softer.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent. Soft results I got this #freeproduct to review. I really love using this as a weekly treat for my hair in the bath at the end of a long week. It has a nice musky vanilla scent. I feel like it’s easy to rinse yet effective for making my hair feel soft and bouncy.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky Hair I applied this hair mask to my freshly shampooed hair and left it in for 5 minutes. While rinsing it out my hair felt very smooth and silky. While my hair dried it felt soft and looked very silky! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle to test and give my honest opinion. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for healthy, moisturized hair! My sample of the L'Oreal Hair Care line arrived at the perfect time! My hair was feeling dry and damaged from styling and the transition to Fall here in Ontario, Canada. I left the mask on in the shower and let it do it's trick. My hair was instantly so much softer, and hydrated. I love a good hair mask every now and again, and would add this to my routine! I liked the scent - reminiscent of a salty caramel smell, the perfect warm scent for fall too. Thanks, L'Oreal and Topbox Circle! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick I got this product #free from TopBox Circle in order to test and review. The jar is so big and heavy but it's cute. The product is really thick but easy to spread. Alot of product is needed to do full coverage though. Smells beautifully. Lightly scented not over powering, all the oils mixed together make a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product I received this product free from Topbox Circle for review. This conditioner works good, but I don't see much of a point if you're already using a good all over conditioner. I applied this to my ends only and used the other conditioner in this line as my all over product. I think my hair was the same with or without this product as long as I was already using a good conditioner. I probably wouldn't purchase this product separately.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mask for Dry or Damaged Hair I was sent this product to try out, and I'm really happy that I did. I find that L'Oreal makes excellent hair masks. I will often switch them out for my conditioner as they don't weigh my hair down but are really nourishing. This is definitely my favourite mask if you don't want to break the bank (and I rarely do for a product that's not going to make me look 10 years younger) but still have noticeable results right from the first application. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My hair has needed a really good deep treatment for a while now and this nourishing mask did the trick. It is so creamy and really started to work the second I put it on my hair. It left my hair feeling soft and mosutirized. The mask has like gold shimmer in it, which i think helps with giving your hair a nice sheen and shine to it as well. It keeps the hair looking very healthy after the wash. #ad #freesample #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer to use hair masks instead of just conditioner so I was happy to test this free of charge, courtesy of Topbox Circle, in exchange for my honest review. Funny enough, I also mix several oils to use as a hair mask sometimes so this really couldn't be any more perfect! I'm obsessed with the tub this comes in; I think it's luxurious looking and feeling. It also has a click lock! So it's great for travel and I'll be reusing the container when it's empty for sure. This has the thick consistency you should find in a hair mask. It also has miniscule sparkles which I don't mind at all - I'm guessing they're the reason my hair is so shiny after using this! I do find the scent too strong upon application, and it reminds me of an older woman's perfume which isn't my favourite but it dissipates upon rinsing and lingers nicely. My hair is also left soft, nourished, shiny and manageable!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy hair I received this product from topbox, but this is my honest opinion. I tried the mask 2 times yet and I love that my hair looks stronger and healthier. For this product you must use shampoo and conditioner first, than leave it on 5 minutes, than rince which is kind of a long process. I thought it was a lot of trouble, but it’s worth it in the end. The smell was not what I prefer because I thought it smelled a little artificial. Overall I would recommend it because of the beautiful result on my hair
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential for winter months This mask is the perfect addiction to your hair care regime. Use it once a week for softer, healthier hair. Provides nourishment, hydration, and absorbed right into the cuticle for excellent results. I love that there is a shimmer in the mask, it gives dry hair the shimmering brilliance it’s been lacking. Smells amazing, and is cost effective
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Mask I’m not a fan of hair mask. I find them to be a bit of a hassle to apply evenly to my hair (user issue, not product issue) and I find they don’t do much for my hair. I must disclose that I only used this product once, so there may be different results with repeated use. The product did leave my hair looking healthy, and soft to the touch, but I felt my naturally curly hair did not have the same look or bounce as usual- it weighed them down a bit. My curls were frizz free, which is good. Since I am not a hair mask fan, I will likely give this product a pass in the future. If you like hair masks, I think this product is worth a try.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stress Free Hair Mask I've tried a few hair masks before. I have dry hair and was told that hair mask should help with it. I have to say that many of them have not worked, wishing I had my 5-20 mins back for the time wasted. This mask is totally different. This mask only took 3-5 minutes, which is amazing for noticeably different hair. It was easy to use and I was really satisfied with the results. It left my hair silky soft and frizz free. The only thing I want to warn people about who use this mask is to make sure you wash it all out. It might take awhile to get all the conditioner out but if you leave in only a little, it will leave your hair looking a bit oily in some spots. There is also a slight scent so if your living a scent free lifestyle, you might want to pass on this. I however, am not.....I love the scent! I would recommend this product to anyone who has dry hair and is looking for a good product that will save time and help restore it. Disclaimer: I received this hair mask for free from TopBox Circle and L'Oreal in exchange for an honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #topboxcircle #tryforfree .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not for my hair type I received this product to try for free with Topbox Circle. I have thick, dry, curly hair and this product is great for two of those, my curls not so much. For people with dry, thick hair this mask leaves hair shiny, smooth and hydrated. For curls though (I used only this mask and the oil treatment that goes with it to get a proper idea of what it does), my hair is less defined and my curls did not clump as well as they do with my normal hair routine. While using my regular styling products helped afterwards, the silicones in this product are just not what works for my hair type and creates too much slip and not enough curl for my liking. That said, I think that if your hair is on the wavy-straight side of things, this will be a really great, nourishing mask.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I got this product free to try from top box, I really liked the product, it left my hair feeling very silky and manageable the only thing I did not like was the smell of it. Would still recommend because my hair feels amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair Mask! I received the Extraordinary Oil Nourishing Mask by L'Oreal Paris Hair Expertise for free (#freeproduct) from TopBox Circle in exchange for an honest review. This is one of the first hair masks that I have ever tried. I was really satisfied with the results. My dry hair was visibly nourished - shiny, bouncy! This mask absorbs rather quickly, and rinses off really easily, leaving hair looking and feeling soft to the touch. With the rest of the products in the line, I found myself using this product only once a week. It is completely suitable for daily use for anyone who wishes to do so. This product leaves your hair smelling divine - I absolutely love the scent! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for something to add that extra moisture to their dry, dull locks.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of spa at home! I received this product from #trywithtopbox. I applied the mask to my freshly washed while taking a bath. I left it on a little longer than five minutes, when I rinsed it out it was VERY soft. It did not leave my hair feeling heavy as some deep conditioners can. While I use the Extraordinary Oil Conditioner for everyday, I will keep using this once or twice a week to repair my damaged hair, and I love the scent!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy I received this as a #freeproduct to try and review. It is not my favorite. It left my hair feeling greasy and looking flat. I will try it again in the winter when my hair is extra dry and see if I get a different result.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Definitely was excited to try this #freeproduct, I have super dry damaged hair and really wanted something to help bring shine and heath back into it. After one use I knew I was going to love this product. It definitely worked for me! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Thick Dry Hair! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox to try out. I am IN LOVE with it. I’ve been able to use it twice and my hair has never been happier. It leaves my hair looking silky and healthy. It doesn’t leave a greasy feeling and doesn’t leave my hair looking weighed down from too many products. The scent of this product is like a coconut smell perfume, which isn’t really my favorite but I would definitely buy to use again! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate putting oil in my hair but this is perfect Hands down this product smell amazing, it makes your hair feeling and smelling as wonderful as the product. I had received it for free
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I’ve only tried this twice and I absolutely love it! It definitely does what it says! I use this in the shower after shampooing and I let it sit for about 3 minutes and it makes my very dry hair feel so healthy again. This is for sure my new go-to hair mask. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Mask I love hair masks and this one is probably one of my faves! The formula is really creamy and you can see little flecks of the oil inside the tub. Every other time I washed my hair I would apply this product after shampooing and let it sit for 5 minutes before rinsing. This would leave my hair really nourished and I could see it immediately reduce frizz in my hair. I would use this whenever I planned to air dry my hair because it would leave my hair looking and feeling really healthy. I am hooked! Plus, it smells so delicious. I received this product free to review. All opinions are honest and my own.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to for thick hair Thick hair ladies, this is for you! The smell is lovely, not overpowering. It feels so soft in the shower, a little goes a long way. I make sure to leave it on for at least 3 minutes, to really let it do its magic. A couple extra rinses are needed, as it's on the heavy side. However, it doesn't stay heavy once washed out. Hair is easy to brush out, and very manageable. I will continue to purchase this product. L'oreal is my favourite drug store brand, always great value for the price. #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drugstore Hair Mask I received this product from Top Box and L’Oreal as a #freeproduct for my review. I have to say I was super surprised at how nourishing this hair mask is. It is super great for anyone that needs a pick me up for your dry or damaged hair. #trywithtopbox #freesample
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Love this! Works great on my dry hair with split ends. Use 2-3 times a week, other days I use Extraordinary oil conditioner. I leave it for 10 mins, or sometimes I can leave it for an hour if I have time. I love my hair now. Very soft and silky. Looks healthy and shiny. Received for free for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RICH AND NOURISHING I received this free from #trywithtopbox. I was soo excited when I opened the jar. The texture was thick and creamy. My hair was in desperate need of some TLC and this mask brought my hair from dull and drab to FAB.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it WOW!! This is an AMAZING product. Makes my hair silky smooth, and can we just talk about how amazing it smells. This mask doesn’t take long, which makes it perfect for busy schedules. love this free product, thank you L’Oréal and Topbox.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing Mask I was fortunate to receive this #freeproduct from TopBox Circle. I used this mask after my shampoo, and left it on for approx 3minutes. It has a scent that wasn’t overpowering. I let my hair air dry afterwards and my hair hasent felt this smooth and nourish in a long time. It felt as if I just completed a hot oil treatment at the salon. I’m very excited with the results, and will be using as part of my hair care routine.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522452539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details