Youth Code Youth Code Skin Strengthening Serum

Skin Strengthening Serum with dermatologist recommended Hyaluronic Acid & Probiotic Ferments to prevent early signs of aging.

Product details

SERUM FOR FACE : With over 10 years of cell biology research, our labs have developed an exclusive formula to protect your skin against the look of early signs of aging.

FORMULA WITH DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED HYALURONIC ACID & PROBIOTIC FERMENTS : Our formula with Hyaluronic Acid helps to hydrate the skin and boost glow. Bifida and Sphingomonas Probiotic Ferment Fractions helps balance skin to restore healthy bacteria on its surface.

PROTECT THE SKIN'S MOISTURE BARRIER: Our Youth Code face serum helps protect the skin's moisture barrier, our skin's first line of defense from external aggressors to reveal stronger, younger-looking skin.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS: Improve hydration, boost glow, smooth texture, reduce look of pores, and protect skin’s moisture barrier.

VISIBLE RESULTS IN JUST 15 MINUTES: Clinically proven to instantly improve the look of skin for +20% more radiant, +15% firmer and -30% look of lines.

SENSITIVE SKIN FRIENDLY: Lightweight formula, suitable for all skin types. 

TESTED BY DERMATOLOGISTS. FAST-ABSORBING. NON-COMEDOGENIC.

Ingredients
899467 14-INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • PEG-32 • PAPAIN • TRIETHANOLAMINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SPHINGOMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT • SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • ADENOSINE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM EDTA • PROPANEDIOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • XANTHAN GUM • OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID • OCTYLDODECANOL • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM BENZOATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • LIMONENE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (FIL B272245/1)
Usage
Use before your moisturizer. Apply 2-3 drops every morning and evening on face, neck and eye contour.
Youth Code
Youth Code Skin Strengthening Serum

Youth Code Youth Code Sérum Fortifiant

Sérum fortifiant pour la peau avec de l'acide hyaluronique et des ferments probiotiques recommandés par les dermatologues pour prévenir les premiers signes de l’âge.

Product details

SÉRUM DE PEAU: Avec plus de 10 ans de recherches en biologie cellulaire, nos laboratoires ont développé une formule pour protéger contre l'apparence des premiers signes de l'âge.

FORMULE RECOMMANDÉE PAR LES DERMATOLOGUES AVEC ACIDE HYALURONIQUE ET FERMENTS PROBIOTIQUES: Notre formule à l'acide hyaluronique aide à hydrater la peau et améliore l’éclat. Les fractions de ferments probiotiques Bifida et Sphingomonas aident à rétablir l’équilibre à la surface de la peau pour favoriser les bactéries saines et ainsi fortifier sa barrière d’hydratation.

PROTÉGEZ LA BARRIÈRE D'HYDRATION DE VOTRE PEAU: Notre sérum pour visage Youth Code aide à protéger la barrière d'hydratation de la peau, la première ligne de défense de notre peau contre les agressions externes pour révéler une peau d'apparence plus forte et plus jeune.

RÉSULTATS VISIBLES EN SEULEMENT 15 MINUTES: Cliniquement prouvé pour améliorer instantanément l'apparence de la peau: +20 % plus d'éclat, +15 % plus ferme et -30 % d'apparence des rides.

CONVIENT AUX PEAUX SENSIBLES: Formule légère, adaptée à tous les types de peau.

TESTÉ PAR DES DERMATOLOGUES. ABSORPTION RAPIDE. NON-COMÉDOGÈNE.

Ingredients
899467 14-INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU • BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ANANAS SATIVUS FRUIT EXTRACT / PINEAPPLE FRUIT EXTRACT • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • PEG-32 • PAPAIN • TRIETHANOLAMINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SPHINGOMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT • SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE • ADENOSINE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM EDTA • PROPANEDIOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • XANTHAN GUM • OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID • OCTYLDODECANOL • TOCOPHEROL • SODIUM BENZOATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • LIMONENE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (FIL B272245/1)
Usage
Utiliser avant votre crème hydratante. Appliquer 2-3 gouttes matin et soir sur le visage, le cou et le contour des yeux.
Youth Code
Youth Code Sérum Fortifiant