Close
BarberClub Repairing Aftershave - 125 mL

BarberClub Repairing Aftershave

REDUCES RAZOR BURN SENSATIONS, SOOTHES & FORTIFIES SKIN

with Cedarwood Essential Oil

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
barberclub-repairing-aftershave-125-ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523676705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

REDUCES RAZOR BURN SENSATIONS, SOOTHES & FORTIFIES SKIN

Innovation

Inspired by the barber know-how, this unctuous aftershave hydrates to repair dry skin and replenish the skin barrier.

Ingredients

AQUA • DIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • ZEA MAYS STARCH • ISOHEXADECANE • SORBITAN STEARATE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • CITRIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CEDRUS ATLANTICA BARK OIL • EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL • FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL • LAURETH-7 • POLOXAMER 338 • POLYACRYLAMIDE • SUCROSE COCOATE • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • COUMARIN • EUGENOL • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • TOCOPHEROL • PARFUM

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I got this free and agreed to do a review it smells so good and left my skin smooth and moisturized after using only a few times love this new product line for men will continue using this amazing product #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Got this #freeproduct for my cousin to try out and the texture and scent was something he really enjoyed. He's always been impressed with your products but particularly with these new ones. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes my face right away I received this after shave free in exchange for my honest review from TopboxCircle #trywithtopbox #freeproduct. And I thank them for sending me those awesome products! This aftershave soothes my skin in a matter of second after shaving and gets rid of the small red spots I often get. I either put some in my hands before gliding on my skin or use a cotton round. I love the smell of this line and my gf agrees.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves Skin Feeling Fresh! I received L'Oreal Barberclub Repairing Aftershave for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. I have been using this product after each time I shave for the past three weeks. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling cool and refreshed and helps reduce any irritation as a result of shaving. The scent is light and pleasant. I am very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it. #free #trywithtopbox #l'oreal
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL ! I received this product free through L’Oreal Paris and Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest opinion #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I gave this product to my son ! He really liked the Barber Club After Shave. He said he enjoyed the cedarwood fragrance that wasn’t too overpowering. He used it after shaving with the Barber Club shaving cream and thought that his skin felt cool and refreshed and also that it didn’t make his skin dry.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First timer I got the chance to try this product thanks to my girlfriend. I have never used an aftershave before, so this one was a very nice one. It didn't sting and my face felt very soothed right after. Nice cedar scent and left a cooling sensation. #Freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I received this in exchange for review. The scent is very pleasant and this product was effective at reducing razor burn and soothing skin. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing Skin I received the BarberClub Repairing Aftershave from L'Oreal Paris for free (#freeproduct) from TopBox Circle in exchange for an honest review. This product is amazing! Normally I find that with any aftershave my skin has a reaction - that is one of the main reasons I have stopped purchasing them and exchanged them with moisturizers/oils. I found that upon shaving and using this product my skin felt calmed and soothed. It hydrates the skin, whilst also forming a barrier/protective layer. I love that it does not leave behind any sticky residue, yet you can feel it working - visibly see your skin hydrating! This aftershave provides you with a lovely scent throughout the day, not too overpowering. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who finds that shaving dehydrates their skin, and has skin that is prone to cuts/bumps.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sensation My fiancé received this for free for review wow he said it got really nice and warm and then this great after cooling affect !!! It was very soothing after his shave left his skin feeling great !!! It smells amazing he said
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent and no irritation My husband absolutely loves Barber Club Repairing Aftershave from L'Oreal Men Expert. His comments were...love the scent. Not too strong but a nice Cedarwood smell that lasts. No irritation after shaving, and my skin feels smoother than normal. Wow, it didn't sting! Would definitely buy this! Thanks Topbox Circle for the opportunity to try this #freeproduct.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good The best thing about this aftershave is that it doesn't sting at all. Plus it leaves you smelling good. However, I still prefer to simply apply some gentle moisturizer after shaving because I haven't noticed any change in my skin condition after using this product. I received this aftershave free through Topbox in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves the Condition of Freshly Shaved Skin I received this aftershave free for review from someone who is part of Topbox Circle. It smells good (it's a fresh outdoorsy masculine smell) and really seemed to undo any irritation from shaving.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This aftershave leaves my face hydrated and it also sooths the shaving burns. The scent is great!! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and soothing Thanks topbox for sending this for my dad to try! My dad generally doesn’t use aftershave because it stings but this one was different! It went on nicely and didn’t cause any stinging and felt soothing on the skin. And the scent is great too!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non irritating - great scent My husband uses this and absolutely loves it, he does tend to get a few knicks when shaving and this does not sting or irritate at all. The scent isn't overpowering and is really nice - kind of a nice outdoorsy smell. The packaging is nice on this line of products as well, very manly looking and sleek. He is very pleased with this all around. #FreeProduct
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt refreshing I received this product to pass on to my husband for free #freeproduct in exchange for his honest review. Here are his thoughts. This smells good, feels real fresh on your skin no burning feeling. I like the scent a lot but appreciate that it isn't overwhelming like some can be. I dig it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband was very impressed We received this whole line for free from topbox in exchange for an honest review! My husband and I both loved this line! His skin is softer and more radiant, his facial hair softer and his hair is shinier! We both also like the scent which is light but very smellable
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad I received this product to test and review for free #freeproduct The Barber Club repairing aftershave is one of my new favourites. It is lightweight and smells really good I am enjoying the cedar wood smell I like that it doesn't sting at all. I can't say how well the repairing function works have to try it more long-term but it feels nice. I do feel it is pretty moisturizing and leaves my skin feeling soft. Really like the packaging too.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Aftershave I found a new aftershave thanks to L'Oreal! I received this product #freeproduct to review and it has changed my skin.I use to use an aftershave that left my skin feeling dry and stinging.This repairing aftershave makes my skin feel smooth and moisturized and best of all NO STING.I really enjoy the light refreshing scent of this aftershave.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth I received this #freeproduct from #tryitwithtopbox. I found this product went on smoothly, wasn’t greasy and didn’t cause any irritation. What I would have preferred was an aftershave with a fresh/tingly sensation. I also would have preferred a different scent or a scent less option.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The aftershave was great, no burning feeling, no irritation of the skin, very nice scent and great hydration throughout the day. I enjoyed shaving more using this product. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Burn, Doesn't Sting and Smells Great! This was a great product that Top Box sent out for us to review for free #freeproduct. This aftershave left my skin feeling smooth and didn't sting. Not sure of the repairing quality but maybe have not used it enough at this point and will continue to do so. Dries fast and does not irritate your skin whatsoever. Will buy in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Relief I got to try out this product in conjunction with the Men-Expert BaberberClub Shaving Cream. I do recommend using the two together to get the best results since they compliment each other so well. There was no instant sting like other aftershaves offer. It was a refreshing experience and I could feel and see a difference on my face after my shave. There was no tiny red bumps, no irritation just calm freshly shaved skin. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sting! I received this as a #freeproduct from Topbox in exchange for my honest review. My husband really enjoyed this aftershave, it had a nice smell and didn’t leave a stinging sensation as most aftershaves do. It was also mositurizing and left skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell, doesn't burn I'm very glad i discovered this product, I have been using very irritant products and I thought they were all supposed to feel that way. However, ever since I tried this after shave, I think I have found my go to brand. It applies easily with no mess, it dries fast, it doesn't burn at all and it's not greasy. I also love the smell, it stays with you the whole day but it's not too strong. I feel I can use this brand from now on, I think it is also moisturizing my skin which I like. Also, I got this product for free #freeproduct #freesample.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I received this #freeproduct from TopBox for review. I used only a little bit.But what a huge difference I found with my other aftershaves. Overall a must use.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aftershave I received this free from topbox in exchange for my honest opinion. My boyfriend really liked this aftershave. It has a nice woodsy scent that isn’t too strong and leaves his skin feeling soft! Doesn’t sting after using as well. High quality feeling
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product GOt this #freesample in the mail from #topboxcircle and my husband loves it. The scent is really nice and not too overwhelming
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Sting!!! We were so excited to get chosen by TopBox Circle to test and review L’Oreal’s Barberclub Repairing Aftershave in exchange for our honest review. My boyfriend was pleasantly surprised when he tired this aftershave and it didn’t sting at all. It left his skin feeling soft and smooth too. We both loved the scent and it pairs well with the other products in this line. Definitely recommend giving this a try. Thank you, Topbox Circle and L’Oreal for the chance to try this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this a lot This was given free by Topbox Circle. #free product #trywithtopbox. This is a lotion, an aftershave and it smells like a combination of shaving cream and aftershave with a cedarwood essential oil. My boyfriend used it in the morning and in the evening and after shaving on Sundays. He said that he really liked it a lot, and the packaging was compact and didn't leak.
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523676705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

You may also like

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details