Close
EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment - 125 ml

EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment

100% Sulfate-free, salon-quality formula.

Rinse-off treatment. Brass-banishing mask for blonde, colour-treated hair.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
everpure-blonde-shade-reviving-treatment-125-ml is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249343746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment with iris, a salon quality color refreshing mask for blonde colored hair. Instantly neutralizes unwanted brassiness while intensely nourishing over-processed hair. Boost your blonde for a fresh, pure lustrous color. How to use: After using EverPure Blonde shampoo, apply to towel-dried hair. Leave on for 3–5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. Use weekly for results.

Innovation

Color-treated hair requires special care. Our formulas are especially gentle on color. There are no harsh sulfates, salts or surfactants that can strip, dull and damage hair. Experience a purely sensorial lush, luxurious lather and a fresh aromatic fragrance that blooms.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cetearyl Alcohol Behentrimonium Chloride Amodimethicone C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride Hydroxyethylcellulose Hydroxyanthraquinoneaminopropyl Methyl Morpholinium Methosulfate Sodium Hydroxide Trideceth-6 Iris Florentina / Iris Florentina Root Extract Chlorhexidine Digluconate Limonene Benzyl Salicylate Linalool Benzyl Alcohol Isopropyl Alcohol Parfum / Fragrance Passiflora Incarnata / Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil Cetyl Alcohol Citric Acid Cetrimonium Chloride Hexyl Cinnamal Fil Code D169595/1

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe need a few times to work I have bought and used the L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment. It is a product that boost the color of blonde hair. I have tried it once in my last shower and I didn't see a difference in the color of my hair after, but maybe it was not enough. I will keep using it once a week as said. I found the directions unclear because I didn't know if I had to use a revitalisant after using that product. So, I just used it after the shampoo and didn't use revitalisant after the product. I hope this product will refresh the color of my hair after a few times that I will be using.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes! L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment is great to have on hand if you have natural or colour treated blonde hair. The treatment is quite thick and I left it on for the maximum suggested time of 5 minutes. I found it took a while to rinse it out completely and I was concerned that it might weigh down my hair too much but I was wrong. My hair is very smooth and healthy looking and my colour looks great! I didn't have much brassiness to begin with but I would definitely use this regularly to maintain that. My only criticism is that the scent is quite strong and herbal.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great touch up for blonde streaks L'OREAL Ever Pure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment seems to be comparable to a stronger version of purple shampoo. I like that you can conveniently use it at home and I definitely saw a difference after only one use. My blonde streaks looked brighter and shiny. I am sure after a few uses the result will be even better. I didn't like that the package says it is recommended to use gloves. However, the product doesn't come with gloves! It was easy to apply. The consistency is great, not runny/ messy at all. There is no bad smell and it washes out easily.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revitalize your Dull Blonde Hair Just finished using L'Oreal Ever Pure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment. My hair feels AMAZING... very smooth, very moisturized & easy to comb through.. which is definitely a plus for me & my thick, unruly hair. I definitely recommend this product as a treatment for Blonde-hair beauties that need to refresh their locks. I am looking forward to continued use for even better results. My hair used to be light blonde & as I've aged my hair has gotten darker, brassier, thicker & much harder to care for. Even after ONE use I can see & feel a difference.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Blonde Shade Boosting Mask... I dye my hair dark blonde. I find after 2 weeks the color fades and the hair loose its shine. I tried L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment when it was time to dye the hair again ( I stretched my hair coloring cycle to 5 weeks). I was skeptical about the result but was pleasantly surprised. I was in a rush and had the treatment for only 3 minutes. Still, it was enough to boost the color. The hair got back its shine and looked refreshed. I can definitely say now I can stretch my hair coloring cycle a bit more. The treatment was easy to apply as the consistency was similar to the conditioner and had a pleasant floral scent. I would definitely recommend the product who is coloring the hair in blonde shades and wants to refresh the color in between.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! When I first opened the product, even though I generally love L'Oréal products, I had semi-low expectations about the "shade reviving" effects of this treatment. I followed the instructions to apply it to my towel-dried, freshly-shampooed hair. It went on fairly thick and the scent was actually quite pleasant (I didn't notice any weird chemical smells). After about 5 minutes, I rinsed it out of my hair and immediately noticed how smooth and silky my wet hair felt! I literally had zero issues combing it out (and my hair is long, fine, and colour-treated)! After blow-drying, I was happy to see my hair was not only soft, silky and smooth, BUT the colour really had refreshed! My roots looked lighter and my highlights looked brighter! I was pleasantly surprised and can't wait to use it again on a weekly basis!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Good price point. Leaves hair soft This product is perfect for anyone who has their hair dyed blonde. The applicator allows for mess-free application, although I did it in the shower just to be safe. The scent is not overwhelming and I felt my hair was softer after the first use. I have my hair professionally coloured, so I didn't notice a big difference in the tone (i.e. I didn't feel my hair was brassy to begin with) but overall it did make my hair softer. I love the fact that it's 100% vegan too.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes your hair really feel nourished This product is made for blonde hair. You apply it after using shampoo. Using it as a conditioner that you leave in for 3 to 5 minutes. That makes it easy because you can wash your hair then apply this product and finish with your shower. By the time you are done you are ready to rinse this product. When I first opened this L'Oréal product the first thing to hit me was the lovely smell. It was a very fresh clean and lovely smell. Next was the feel of the L'Oréal product, very silky. Pros of this L'Oréal product are the smell, texture and the taking out my tangles. My hair is smooth and feels silky even as it is still wet. The price of this product is about twice as much as I would normally pay for the same type of product. I have used their L'Oréal OleoTherapy sulfate free system but this is a way better product.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a difference. I found this LOreal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment works great. I used the EverPure Blonde Shampoo with it. The reviving treatment goes on towel dried hair and is left for three to five minutes. Then just rinse out. This can be used once a week. It makes your hair look and feel great. It brings back the blonde getting rid of any brassiness. It deep conditions your hair. I recommend this product to anyone that colours their hair.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No drastic changes but very good results I have a blond platinum hair and such reviving tone products usually leave my hair with a purplish hue. This one did not. I thought this treatment was really nice! The results were nothing completely drastic, but I personally felt I could notice a change after three uses. It did help with some of the brassiness of my hair. It also really leaves my hair feeling nice and smooth. I was not sure what to expect but I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Vegan, No Animal Testing, and it works! I recently purchased and tried the L'Oreal EverPure Color Reviving Treatment for Blondes. I have been a bit more aware of how the products I am using are manufactured, and it has been influencing how I purchase my beauty products. This line by L'Oreal EverPure Color Reviving Treatment isn't tested on animals, nor are any ingredients derived from animals nor their by-products. It is also is 100% vegan, which was beneficial to me, as I have skin sensitivities to many things found in chemically formulated products. I am having issues, like most people in their 30's, with my hair changing colour, and getting duller and less vibrant. After two uses, I could really see the difference in my hair, much less brassy looking, especially near my temples and forehead. It also helped my natural highlights to pop more. The only downside for me personally was the strength of the scent. I have an allergy to the general ingredient perfum, and this did set me off if I directly smelt it while applying it to my hair. Once on and rinsed out, the smell of my hair was fine, it was a much lighter then. I would recommend this to anyone feeling like their hair was changing colour, and they didn't know what to do about it. It worked for me, and just got better after second application. If you are someone who reacts to fragrances, this might not be the best option for you. Maybe smell test it before you buy it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Revives Blonde and Smells Great This product is great for banishing mild brassiness. It's like a strong purple shampoo treatment. It smells really nice and leaves your hair smelling just as awesome. I really liked the uniquely shaped bright yellow bottle with the twist top dispenser until I tried to set it down in the shower. There is no way to stand this bottle up nicely, but it's a good product to prevent and help treat unwanted yellow/orange tinges on blonde hair.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment was noticeable in my hair after the first use. It helped remove some brassy blonde strands from dye. Just a small amount needed, once a week. I imagine the bottle will last a while making the price manageable. The treatment left on for a few minutes to towel dried hair and then rinsed left my hair silky smooth. It was pleasant smelling no chemical smell left behind.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salon Blondes rejoice! Loreal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment is for us Salon Blondes ;). The product calls to apply to towel dried hair then rise after 5 mins, so this wa a bit of a pain as I had to get out of the shower. The product did work to eliminate some brassiness, but I wasn't sold on the "instant". I feel it will take a few applications. It is a big expensive, but compared to what the Salon would charge, it is a value .
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blonde or not blonde This product is intended for colour treated hair. I do have highlights but am a natural blonde. I did not see much change in a boost of colour. It also is supposed to be used in conjunction with the shampoo. I only used it alone. It was used weekly as instructed. Perhaps more usage is needed also to see a difference. It was a bit of a pain to have to towel dry your hair to use it, wait 3-5 min then rinse.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blonde Hair I have used L'Oreal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment three times so far and I think it is great! I recently had my hair coloured and this is helping great to keep my blonde tones and highlights fresh. It smells so nice and my hair feels so amazing after, it leaves it so soft. Better than any conditioner I have used. This is very affordable and works wonders to keep your hair looking salon-quality best!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EverPure tones it down EverPure blonde shade reviving treatment is perfect for blonde colour treated hair. It was gentle on my hair and had a nice scent. I did notice a slight change in my hair. It did tone down the brassiness slightly but I was unsure as to how much to apply to get the desired outcome. It also made me a bit nervous with the usage advisory. Thankfully I had no adverse reaction.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not all it's cracked up to be This product is supposed to be right for anyone with bleached blonde hair, However, I don't feel like this product does a heck of a lot it's color of purple even is very very light I applied this to my hair and waited as instructed but I don't see much of a difference. As a purple hair shampoo person there are lots of other options that work better than this .
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blonde help EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment nourishes and boosts colour. It is supposed to be used after a shampoo from the same product line and even though I used it after a different type of shampoo, I still noticed an improvement in the way my hair looked. It feels that I have used so many hair products and this one is definitely worth revommending.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I regularly use blond reviving shampoo but not conditioner. I tried the l'Oreal Ever Pure blond shade reviving treatment and was seriously impressed. Not only was the brassiness gone but my hair was super soft and conditioned. I recommend this product to anyone with blond treated hair. This product performs better than the competition.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I really enjoyed using this product. The instructions were clear and simple to follow. This product did a great job at brightening up my highlights! I felt completely refreshed. It smells amazing and I feel like it's good value for the amount of uses I will get out of it. This is the perfect time product to keep my colour looking fresh.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with brassy color Great for blondes who want to get rid of the brassiness color I recently got my hair colored and have platinum, blonde and other colors It helped bring out the blonde a bit more then what it was not so brassy I would say it is a pretty good product as this is my first use would like to see what difference it makes after a few uses
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye bye brass I tried the ever pure "iris" blonde shade reviving treatment. I can say after one use I do notice some of the brassy colour was removed from my hair. It'll more than likely take 2-3 washes for a very noticeable improvment. It works good, doesn't smell awful. The only negative I have is that I felt I had to use ALOT of product
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment Used 3 weeks after colouring my hair, noticeable brightness for the following few days, easy to use as a refreshing hair mask at home Use between colouring to prolong the vibrant colour in your hair, takes away brassy tones in hair I found it effective so far
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This product is easy to use and has a nice fragrance. Theres is enough im in for mamu uses as needed. It made my hair soft and shiney and made the colour of the bonde hair dye i used seem more natural. The brassiness seems to have gone away. I would recommend this product to help blonde hair look more natural
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshen Up Your Look I have used the L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment. This treatment was easy to use and quickto use with little mess. Definately great to use in between coloring or just to freshen up your hair color. Sharpens and brightens up your hair color. Great for people that are always busy and on the go.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I get a balayage twice a year and naturally have medium-dark blonde hair. My hair can be a bit brassy at times. L'Oréal Everpure blonde shade reviving treatment made the brassiness go away and left me with beautiful blonde hair. It gave my hair a lovely fresh look. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product. This product is great for blondes looking to refresh their colour. I have blonde hair and highlights so this helped to brighten and give a bit of life to my hair. I live in a place with hard water and this turns my hair brassy quickly so this is a great way to freshen it up quickly on a weekly basis.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Banished the Brass and Lightened I have naturally ash blonde hair that can pick up some brassiness and green tones from water, so I was excited to be able to add something to my routine that may take care of this. I recently started using a purple shampoo from a different manufacturer, but haven't found it to do too much. I must say that I am not sure what I expected from L'Oréal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment, however, when I add it to my purple shampoo routine the results have been noticeable. I noticed a difference after only one use. It boosted my blonde making it look lighter with no brassiness, but on the negative side of things, it seems to flatten out any contrasting shades within my hair. My hair is in very good condition so giving it a deep treatment isn't a great concern to me, but this does nourish my hair making it soft. I am not sure how much it would really do for nourishing over-processed hair, however, as any deep conditioning masks I have used in the past did more. I must also say that the ingredient list is a little frightening to me, especially the addition of isopropyl alcohol! Don't use this product if you have a sensitive scalp or any scratches. In closing, I would buy this again if I am wanting my hair to look a little lighter since I don't dye it, but to be honest some of the ingredients may make me reconsider the purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep conditioner for light blonde hair I tried L'oreal EverPure Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment with iris (Natural violet pigment). It claims to he a salon quality color refreshing mask that instantly boosts blonde, neutralizes unwanted brassiness while intensely nourishing over-processed hair. It is also sulfate free! My hair is definitely over-processed. Bleached repeatedly to get from black to light blonde, toned, highlights and lowlights. This product acts like a deep conditioner. Leaves my hair soft and easy to untangle. However on the 4th day it's time to apply leave in conditioner or hair oil to rhe tips because my hair starts to get rough and hard to brush. As I said, my hair has been toned. But my hairdresser told me to use purple shampoo to keep brassiness at bay. I had bought L'oreal Everpure purple shampoo a few months before and used it on my then orange hair. It did nothing. I'm glad I kept the shampoo because you're supposed to use it in conjunction with the Blonde Shade Reviving Treatment for optimum results. I've used the treatment 2 times and my hair hasn't gotten any brassier on my lighter strands. The darker blonde ones are starting to get an orange tinge. All in all I'd say this product is optimum for those with lighter blonde hair. It will keep brassiness at bay for you if you pair it with the shampoo and use once a week. Oh and the smell is a bit like men's shaving cream mixed with lavender but it disappears after the first day so I don't mind it that much.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249343746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details