Revitalift Revitalift Triple Power LZR Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum

With 1.5% Hyaluronic Acid + 1% Caffeine

Product details

Revitalift Triple Power LZR Eye Serum with 1.5% pure Hyaluronic acid & 1% pure caffeine to visibly replump, brighten and reduce crow's feet. Cooling 'Triple Roller' applicator for full eye contour massage to help noticeably depuff under eyes. Eyes look younger and less tired. Overtime, dark circles look noticeably brighter.

MOISTURIZING EYE SERUM : This serum noticeably reduces the appearance of dark circles, crow's feet wrinkles, leaving eyes looking refreshed and well-rested.

REVITALIZING FORMULA : Formulated with Pure Hyaluronic Acid and Caffeine to hydrate and revitalize tired eyes, featuring a unique Triple Roller applicator with three cooling, stainless steel balls for a full eye contour massage.

HOW IT WORKS : Non-greasy formula with 2.5% Pure Hyaluronic acid to enhance skin's moisture retention, 1% Pure Caffeine, known to re-energize skin to help reduce appearance of dark circles and puffiness.

WHAT'S UNIQUE : Apply the formula with our unique Triple Roller applicator with three cooling, stainless steel balls that bends providing a full eye contour massage to leave eyes looking refreshed and well-rested.

VALIDATED BY DERMALOTOGISTS : Fragrance free, Paraben free, Allergy tested, Ophthalmologist tested for safety, contact lens suitable, Validated in partnership with an advisory panel of dermatologists, Layers well under make-up.

Ingredients
AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • NIACINAMIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • CAFFEINE • CITRIC ACID • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CHLORPHENESIN
Usage

1. Massage onto clean skin every morning and evening.

2. Dip the applicator into the bottle once and smooth over your eyelid, massaging in small circles under the eye to the temple, repeating 4 times.

3. Gently tap in excess with fingers.

4. Repeat for the other eye.

5. Proceed with your usual skincare routine.

Revitalift
Revitalift Triple Power LZR Hyaluronic Acid Eye Serum

Revitalift Revitalift Triple Power LZR Sérum yeux à l'acide Hyaluronique

Avec 1.5% d'Acide Hyaluronique + 1% de Caféine

Product details

Sérum pour les yeux Revitalift Triple Power LZR avec 1.5% d'acide hyaluronique pur et 1% de caféine pure pour repulper, illuminer et réduire visiblement l'apparence des pattes d'oie. Applicateur rafraîchissant triple rouleur pour un massage complet du contour des yeux pour aider à dégonfler sensiblement sous les yeux. Les dessous des yeux paraissent plus jeunes et moins fatigués. Au fil du temps, les cernes semblent nettement moins foncées.

SÉRUM HYDRATANT POUR LES YEUX : Ce sérum réduit sensiblement l'apparence des cernes et des rides de pattes d'oie, laissant les yeux frais et reposés.

FORMULE REVITALISANTE : Formulé avec de l'acide hyaluronique pur et de la caféine pour hydrater et revitaliser les yeux fatigués, doté d'un applicateur triple rouleur unique avec trois billes en acier inoxydable rafraîchissantes pour un massage complet du contour des yeux.

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE : Formule non grasse avec 2.5% d'acide hyaluronique pur pour améliorer la rétention d'humidité de la peau, 1% de caféine pure, connue pour redynamiser la peau et aider à réduire l'apparence des cernes et des poches.

CE QUI LE REND UNIQUE : Appliquez la formule avec notre applicateur triple rouleur unique avec trois billes en acier inoxydable rafraîchissantes qui se plient pour un massage complet du contour des yeux pour laisser les yeux frais et reposés.

VALIDÉ PAS LES DERMATOLOGUES : Sans parfum, Sans paraben, Testé contre les allergies, Testé par un ophtalmologiste pour la sécurité, lentilles de contact adaptées, Validé en partenariat avec un panel consultatif de dermatologues, S'applique bien sous le maquillage.

Ingredients
AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • NIACINAMIDE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • CAFFEINE • CITRIC ACID • HYDROXYACETOPHENONE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CHLORPHENESIN
Usage

1. Masser sur une peau propre matin et soir.

2. Trempez une fois l'applicateur dans le flacon et lissez sur votre paupière, en massant par petits cercles sous l'œil jusqu'à la tempe, en répétant 4 fois.

3. Tapotez doucement l'excès avec les doigts.

4. Répétez le processus pour l'autre œil.

5. Continuez avec votre routine de soin habituelle.

Revitalift
Revitalift Triple Power LZR Sérum yeux à l'acide Hyaluronique