Close
Revitalift Triple Power LZR - Serum

Revitalift Triple Power LZR

Our 1st antiaging skincare daring to challenge a laser session

Triple Power LZR Moisturizer

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
revitalift-triple-power-lzr-serum is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249229774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

This luxurious Moisturizer helps transform the look of aging skin by working both the skin's surface and the upper layers of the skin to repair, redensify and refirm the look of skin. The Moisturizer works to resurface skin texture: With LHA, it smoothes the look of skin and evens tone. The result: skin texture looks more refined. With ProXylane, it hydrates to revolumize and strengthen the appearance of skin. With Hyaluronic Acid, it quickly absorbs into skin to fight the look of each wrinkle.

Innovation

Revitalift® Triple Power™ LZR Concentrated Moisturizer visibly restructures skin from within using 2 breakthrough antiaging ingredients: ProXylane A naturally derived molecule shown to promote moisture retention and build the cohesion of layers, creating an ideal environment for skin’s natural cell metabolism. Hyaluronic Acid Plumps skin, improving elasticity and reinforcing fullness so that fine lines are minimized and skin is instantly hydrated.

Ingredients

Ingredients : AQUA / WATER • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • C1215 ALKYL BENZOATE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • PEG100 STEARATE • STEARIC ACID • POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE • POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE • CARBOMER • GLYCERYL STEARATE • SILICA • 2OLEAMIDO1,3OCTADECANEDIOL • PALMITIC ACID • DISODIUM EDTA • HYDROLYZED

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin is now younger and more radiant! I've never tried an anti-aging skin product before but recently I'm noticed I'm getting fine lines around my eyes and my skin is looking a bit dull and looser. I tried L'Oreal's Revitalift Triple Power LZR concentrated serum and it really made a different to my skin. As soon as I put it on, I noticed my skin looked more radiant. After a week my fine lines around the eyes disappeared and my skin looked tighter, especially around my jaw line where it was sagging. I love how you only need to use a tiny bit each day to get such great results and it also doesn't have a strong smell which I like. If you have fine lines or looser skin, I would highly recommend this product. It lives up to its claims
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revitalift Triple Power ZZR I just tried Revitalift Triple Power LZR for the first time. I'm 43 and I have pretty good skin, but I am starting to notice some drier patches and fine lines so I was looking for a serum to try. To start with, I was expecting more of a serum but this product is more like a light cream. It has a pleasant floral scent. It feels lightweight and absorbs quickly. I did notice a difference in the texture of my skin after usung It, the dry spots weren't as noticeable . All in all I do like this product and will continue using it as a part of my routine. I would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This product is just ok in my books. It's not a terrible serum but there is just nothing special about it. It doesn't stand out as a product that I cannot live without. I used it every morning and night and did not see a difference. I went back to using my own skincare routine after the trial period. It doesn't have a strong smell and I found I needed alot for my face to feel that I was getting enough coverage. The bottle is attractive, the pump is functional and mess free and easy to use but there are tons of similar priced products. I do not feel that I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling tighter! I was a little nervous to try the L'Oreal Revitalift triple power LZR. The packaging left me wondering what LZR stood for. I'm great with repairing wrinkles but not sure about if I want to refensify or resurface my face. Hmmm. I have only been using this for a few days now but first few times my skin felt almost sticky with the serum on. I wanted to rinse it off but left it on to try it out!! The bottle is great. Easy to use. I apply in morning and night. A fairly small amount. Not sure about it having pro-xylene? I can't barely understand what I'm putting on my skin. My skin feels a little tighter. Will continue to use until product is complete and see how it doesn't in repairing fine wrinkles
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Softer, smoother skin I have been using L'Oreal's Revitalift for a couple of weeks now. First thing I notice is that my skin is softer and smoother and wrinkles appear less prominent. However, I also notice that it is scented which is a disappointment when it is meant to combine with other lotions such as SPF for the daytime. Scented products should be limited in our morning and evening routine. Finally, I do have sensitive skin, even as a 47 year old woman and I have noticed breakouts. I have moved to just using this product in the evening in the hopes of minimizing the breakouts. In conclusion, I will continue using this product because I do see some benefits but I would like to see the company address the scent issue.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luxurious L'OREAL PARIS This product is great for anyone who wants to take care of their skin and hopefully reduce signs of aging. I used this after washing my face in the morning and as a moisturizer for all day. This product has a great smell and does not feel heavy or oily on my face. The price is steep, best to get it on sale and for loyalty points to make it worthwhile. I definitely will have this as one of my regular moisturizers since I like to interchange my products for different seasons. During the summer, I may try a similar product from them with sunscreen in it.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More a lotion than a serum I found that L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power LZR Concentrated Serum seems more like a lotion than a serum. Having said that it goes on well and absorbs quickly. It left my skin feeling smooth right from the first application. I like the light scent and my skin has had no negative reaction to the serum. I like the attractive bottle it comes in, which dispenses a small amount if serum at a time. Be prepared to pump it more than once because you will need more product than it dispenses at one time. I have not noticed a decrease in my fine lines, unfortunately, but I have not yet been using it for the minimum amount if time recommended by the company. I will continue to use it until the bottle is empty and will see what happens!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, Hydrated Skin I was interested in trying out this product to help fight fine lines around my eyes and somewhat deeper lines on my forehead. My skin is dry but still acne prone so I have a hard time finding products to help combat the lines. The bottle is very nice. It is solid and a nice colour. I like the pump because it allows you to dispense as much as you need without exposing the whole bottle to air. It can also be turned to lock it so you can throw it in your bag and not worry about it leaking. The lotion is rather thick and creamy which is good when you want to moisturize. It has a nice smell and feels nice on the skin. I have noticed that my skin feels softer and looks a little plumper. It is too soon to comment on the wrinkle-fighting effects.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I have not seen much of a difference in the week I've been using this in terms of even skin tone but I have noticed that when I use it overnight I wake up looking very refreshed with my skin looking very plump. It is not expensive so I would recommend trying it out. I will continue using it and hopefully get to a more even skin tone. It has no smell and it sinks into the skin right away. It's a very good moisturizer and perfect for my combination skin. It also wears very well under makeup and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be patient. I enjoy using the Loreal revitalift Power LZR Concentrated Serum. Its nice and light and absorbs quickly into the skin. I use every morning after I shower and every evening when I wash my face before bed. Being in my late 30's I am very interested in trying every anti aging cream out there. I have been using this for a week now and believe it has potential to work over time. I haven't had a noticeable change in fine lines but my I think my cheeks do feel firmer. I will continue to use and monitor my results!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Serum to Fight Wrinkles... I like serums and wanted to have one with the benefits for aging skin. Revitalift Triple Power LZR serum was the right product. It is lightweight and absorbs into the skin quickly without leaving the skin feeling greasy. I used serum at night and in the morning. After first night, the skin felt much softer and had more even tone. The serum has a pleasant soft scent and comes in a pump bottle for easy use. It would be great to use it together with day and night cream from the same line for even better results.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concentrated wrinkle cream! I really like the tripe power action of L'Oréal Revitalift Tripe Power LZR. It covers everything I need in a wrinkle cream - smooths fine lines, smooths skin surface overall. I have fine lines and uneven skin tone. I don't want them to get worse so anything that slows them down is great. To get the most out of the product I would use it day and night. I found the product is light enough that I could wear it under make up and before bed. The ingredients of hyaluronic acid and the highest concentration of Pro-Xylane is what I like in a wrinkle cream. I've read a lot of magainze articles that mention these are important for wrinkle creams. I would buy this as it is a good size bottle for the price. You don't need a lot for one application so it would last quite a while.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on my skin. Pleasant product, feels wonderful on my skin. I love Loreal anti-aging products. I find they are the best line. I am starting to experience fine lines and am hoping to see more results as it states 4 weeks for results. My skin does feel smoother and lighter. More fresh in the morning also. This serum goes on smoothly, and spreads very well. I really like the bottle; it looks like some of the fancier products on the market, and the dispenser is easy to use. There's not much scent, so I appreciate that.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My face got a lift! L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power LZR Serum really did make my skin appear more youthful. I love the appearance and color of the bottle and the pump made it very easy to use. It has a wonderful creamy consistency that goes on smooth without feeling greasy. My skin is on the sensitive side but I was able to use this product without any negative side effects. After using it for a week, both morning and night, I have noticed a difference in my skin. It feels smoother, firmer and even tho it's winter, my skin feels hydrated. I don't know if my wrinkles are any less noticeable but perhaps I would need to use it longer. I like that it is affordable compared to some other anti aging products on the market. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that has age related skin concerns.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This product is easy to use it is for revitalizing wrinkles and redensify,and resurface. I used this product and it was easy to apply, it has a nice little scent to it nothing strong just nice and pleasant. I like that it's from L'Oreal they make good products. I like that your suposed to see dramatic desalts in 1 week and it should be your skin is more even and in4 weeks less lines and wrinkles, and skin should look younger. so I started by washing my face cause the recommendations on how to use this day so, it also recommends using other products with it to help. I did however find it a little costly for the suze of the bottle that you get, but I guess it's worth it if it does what it says it will. Time will tells I just started using this product so I will see hopefully results in a weeks can't wait.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum ! L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power LZR Concentrated Serum works as described. It goes on super smooth, absorbs immediately and feel very lightweight on the skin . It leaves my skin feeling very soft, and appears tighter minimizing the look of wrinkles. It makes my skin look younger, smooother and more firm. The smell is subtle and very pleasant also. You don't need to use very much as a little goes a long way . I highly recommend this serum for daily use.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An affordable hydrating serum I'm always looking for the latest and greatest in skincare and it's always a treat when I find something more affordable. I've been using this product as part of my morning routine. The help of hyaluronic acid makes this product a great hydrating serum. While it's a little creamier than the average serum, it still feels light on the skin and layers nicely with other products. If you have dry skin, this is a nice hydrating first layer. With the never ending winter upon us, I like to layer another hydrating moisturizer on top of this and then add a hydrating primer before applying my makeup for the day. What did catch my attention was the shimmer that can be seen in certain lighting. I think those who really like that luminous glow will really like this product, especially on its own for a nice fresh face. For others, such as me, it might be a little too much, but since I wear it under my makeup, it's not really a concern for me. Again, it all depends on the lighting and does still look beautiful.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product First time try L'Oréal Revitalift Triple Power Lzr Concentrated Serum, I feel I choose the right partner especially because of I'm not young anymore so need to be more care about my face. L'Oréal Revitalift Triple Power Lzr Concentrated Serum has a nice bottle with dispenser that makes it easy to use. Also has nice smell and easy to apply on my face. After about a week I used it so far I like it and I feel my skin getting smooth. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and non greasy skin care product! L'Oreal Revitalift concentrated serum is very light and is not greasy. It has a slight fragrance that is very pleasant. It is very easy to apply and the pump makes it easy to get the perfect amount without wasting any product. I only bought the product earlier today therefore I cannot tell you if has made any improvements to my skin. I would love to be able to give a follow up review in a couple of weeks when I have had time to use and to see results.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll try it for a month I've been using L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power LZR Concentrated Serum for a few days now. I use this product on cleansed skin, prior to using a moisturizer. I'm not sure how long you would have to use it to see the benefits it claims. I will say it makes my skin feel moisturized and very smooth. I think I would have to be using it for some time to see a noticeable difference in regards to wrinkles as it claims. The serum is easy to use. It only adds seconds to your beauty routine. It is lightweight and almost fragrance free. I think it's worth trying for a few months to see if it makes any visible difference to skin. The only thing I'm not crazy about is it seems to have very tiny "sparkles" in it. I don't really notice them on my face, but I see them on my hands after I have used it. I think it's worth a try--especially if you can get it on sale.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light feeling serum. I purchased this not knowing what to expect. I like that it has a convenient pump so you don't have to dip your fI gets into a jar. The glass packaging is nice as well. As far as the actual product, it is a nice light serum which goes in lightly and doesn't feel heavy. As far as the effectiveness, I cannot make any ratings as all products such as this need to be used for much longer than a week to determine results.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll definitely buy it again! This is the first time I use L'Oréal's cream and it won't be the last for sure! I'd love the smell of it first of all. I've used it for about 10 days. My wrinkles still showing but my skin is definitely not as dry as before. Hopefully after using this for a few months, my wrinkles will get better. I'll definitely continue to use this product for at least 6 months to hopefully see my wrinkles "disappearing". :)
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkle free This product contains hyaluronic acid and rapidly absorbs onto skin to target wrinkles. The LHA smooths the look of skin and evens skin tone. I love how this product is a lightweight serum. It goes on nicely and has a light pleasing floral scent. Upon first application, my complexion appears more radiant. I recommend this to anyone who is trying to prevent wrinkles from appearing (in other words, everyone).
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good serum I have been using this serum for just over 2 weeks under my night cream. It works really well as a serum and unlike other serums i have used, does not leave my face with a stick feeling once dry. So sometimes I use it alone during the day and it works really well that way too. I have really dry skin. My only complaint is the scent, I feel the acent is way too strong. That is why I am giving it only 3 stars.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grwat texture and scent This product is great for those who want a light moisturizer that still helps diminish the look of wrinkles over time. It can be worn by itself or under make up during the day or as a night serum. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture, I was afraid it would be sticky buy it feels quite nice and I like the cooling sensation . Only time will tell if this product truly helps diminish the look of fine lines but I believe the active ingredients are proven to be the the forefront of skincare. I would recommend this for anyone who is approaching their 30s or beyond, it's easy to use everyday and doesn't require much work. The size of the bottle is also perfect for traveling or keeping in your purse. The pump type dispenser also lets out just the right amount of product. I only find the price a little high and would not have considered purchasing this if no one told me.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration for the outside I purchased this product earlier today and have used it for the first time. Already i have noticed that my skin feels a lot better..no itchy or moisture thirst areas around my eyes and mouth. It really absorbs well and allowed me to use my regular moisturizer over it without creating a barrier. I am looking forward to seeing a 30 day difference and will be taking before and after photos monitor.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delivers on its first promise... This product is intended to be used after cleaning your skin and before day or night moisturizer to make your complexion more radiant, more even and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. As I'm just turning 40 I'm starting to battle the dreaded wrinkles and I'm hoping this will be an effective tool. It claims you will see immediate results as your complexion seems more radiant. This was true...it seems to be a shimmer with the product that does in fact do this but it is lost once makeup is applied. It has a nice finish (dries quickly too) but you can feel it on your face...it's not unpleasant but it does add another 'layer' to your daily routine. There is a fairly strong smell...kind of chemically but not unpleasant and it fades quickly. Since the first claim turned out to be true I'm excited to see what happens with my skin starting to look more even and my wrinkles being visibly reduced!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay serum I got this revitalift serum to alternate with my other serum. It is easy to apply on the face, and my skin absorbs serum fast. And it actually firms my face before applying my night/ day cream. I don't have many wrinkles on my face. So I can't tell how fast it repairs wrinkles. Besides the price is a bit higher than other products compared with same amount of products.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great wrinkle cream L'Oreal Revitalift Triple Power LZR Concentrated Serum is a great product for older, drier skin. It rubs in evenly and feels very smooth and silky, without feeling oily. The pump top is easy for dispersing small amounts of the cream. A nice product although it is a bit pricey, but it may well be worth it over time. I will continue to use it, to find out.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new skin! I had a very positive experience with the l'oreal revitalift triple power lzr serum. I have used it twice a day for a week and I have noticed a difference in my skins texture. My pores are smaller and I don't have as many dry spots. I also find that my makeup goes on much smoother as well . The serum was easy to use, had no perfume scent, and absorbed quickly . I was Leary about a serum worried it would be too greasy but this was much more like a moisturizer which I was happy about . I found the price a little high for my budget but comparible to other brand name creams . It claims to "repair wrinkles" but after only a week I have not noticed any change. I will continue to use it and see if there is a change. This product is great for women over 40 to use as a moisturizer without the greasy feel of a serum . Overall I am very happy with the L'OREAL revitalift triple power LZR serum. I will purchase again when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249229774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details