Close
Micellar Water Complete Cleanser - Waterproof 400 mL

Micellar Water Complete Cleanser

Removes Longwear makeup + Purifies, Even Waterproof

All Skin Types, Even Sensitive

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
micellar-water-complete-cleanser-waterproof-400-ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249339244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Skin is purified and clear of makeup and dirt, with a hydrated look Formulated without: Oil, Fragrance, Alcohol, Soap. Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologist-tested, Ophthalmologist-tested. Recommended Skin Type: Suitable for all skin types

Innovation

How does it work? Tiny micelle molecules suspended in water cluster together to surround and lift away impurities and makeup. No need for harsh rubbing.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isohexadecane, Decyl glucoside, Dipotassium phosphate, Disodium EDTA, Hexylene glycol, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Potassium phosphate, Sodium chloride, F.I.L.: C194054/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective cleanser I use waterproof mascara everyday, and was looking for an alternative to baby oil as remover because it was causing milia around my eyes. This worked effectively to remove all traces of my blackest black mascara, without stinging or irritating my eyes. It didn’t cause breakouts to my oily skin either. I also like its big size, and affordability. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive, effective makeup remover. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for dry skin This micellar water works really well with my dry skin. After using, my skin feels clean and a little more hydrated. This removes my waterproof mascara and liquid eyeliner fairly quickly. I only have to go over the area gently a few times to remove my eye makeup. This doesn’t irritate my eyes and is much more effective than the micellar water for sensitive skin I currently use. I only need a small amount to cleanse my entire face so this bottle should last a while. I am planning on continuing to use this product, I like the way my skin feels after and it’s cost effective. I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Waterproof Makeup Remover! I was given an Opportunity to try this L'Oreal Micellar Water to remove my eye makeup & waterproof mascara, and boy oh boy am I every Happy! This product is very easy to use, and very effective. I would soak the cotton pad and hold it on each eye lid for about 15-20 seconds and Voila, the makeup/mascara would easily wipe away! I really like this product, because my skin feels clean & it did not leave any oily residue on my skin, or around my eyes. I will definitely purchase this product in the future! I was chosen by Top Box Circle, to sample and try this product! #topboxcircle #trybeforeyoubuy #freeproduct #review
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I received this complimentary from topbox to try. I used it to remove my makeup after long day of wearing it. I felt it worked very well. I liked that it didn’t make my skin sting or dry. I paired it with a cleanser to remove all my makeup. I had to wipe few times for my eyes as my waterproof mascara was harder to removed overall I liked it. #trywithtopbox#freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels so breathable! I recently tried out this micellar water, as a switch from my regular brand. I was so impressed with the size of the product, which is an awesome value for the price! I use micellar water on the daily as part of my regular skincare routine. I was not disappointed when I tried out this one! It took off my makeup with ease, even my stubborn waterproof mascara. It left my skin feeling so fresh and breathable. I would definitely recommend this to friends! I received this product complimentary from Top Box Circle and L'oreal in exchange for my honest opinion and review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great option I received this as a free sample to try from top box and i really do like the concept but it just didn’t quite work for my skin. It did take 99% of my makeup off but did seem to leave a light film that i needed to still wash off. I found it slightly drying but if you needed something really good and quick - this would absolutely do the job ! The smell is so nice and i would definitely recommend this !
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you're in a hurry! I was chosen to review and sent this product free from Topbox! The bottle is a great size that would last a long time-even with daily usage. It's not too expensive so its affordable on a budget, too. Watching the molecules mix and separate is kind of fun. It doesn't have much fragrance, which I appreciate. It is good for cleaning in a hurry and does remove make-up very well. It left my skin a bit shiny and oily feeling, but overall, I will keep using it!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing oil Micellar water I was chosen by @topboxcircle to try and review for Free @lorealskin Micellar water complete cleanser: -removes longwear makeup +purifiers It’s very different to any other Micellar water I had tried before, it’s more like a cleansing oil consistency which I’m not really used to but I ended up liking it a lot !it works great removing any kind of makeup and even waterproof mascara without irritating my skin. I really recommend this product but have in mind that it’s very oily and you may have to wash your face with a gentle cleanser after using it especially if you have oily skin like myself. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received a free sample of L’Oreal Micellar Water cleanser from #topbox. The cleanser has a light scent and is perfect for those nights when you just don’t feel like washing your face. The product removed all of my makeup and left my skin feeling fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend this product! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #topbox
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great to remove "extra" makeup Full disclosure, i received this #freeproduct, and use it as a second method to remove makeup. I do use this after using a foaming face wash in the shower. I would have to say, this is one of the better micellar waters to remove my long lasting (but not waterproof, and definitely slides off because of my oily lids) eye makeup. How is it better? Just one swipe removes about 90% of what is left. I do have to swipe it again for the more stubborn spots, but compared to some others, i could see that there is a lot less makeup left on my face. I could see me using this product only on "emergency" basis, if I ran out of my foaming face wash!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for waterproof makeup I have been using the l'Oreal Micellar Water to remove my waterproof mascara and my eyes are thanking me for it. I soak a round cotton pad, hold on my eye for 20 seconds, then gently swipe the makeup off. It works like a dream, no scrubbing required! There is no oily residue left behind, so my skin feels clean and ready for bed. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Micellar Water I've tried! I have tried MANY micellar waters that are on the market, and nearly all of them have led to some irritation on my very sensitive eyelids (eczema sufferer). I was thrilled to receive this product to try in exchange for my honest review. I have used it for over a week now, and this micellar water removed waterproof makeup easily - and it actually leaves your skin moisturized afterwards. It does have an initially greasy feel (to be expected based on how the product works), which slowly turns into a very nice moisturized feel to my skin. It's safe to say I'll be switching over from my previous brand (a high-end one at that) to L'Oreal. I am SO impressed and will be recommending to everyone!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective I received this #freeproduct from topbox circle for my honest opinion. I've wanted to try this for some time so really happy to be included. I found the product very good. Works great at removing make up and leaving a clean, fresh face. I was surprised at how soft and silky my skin was after use. Really enjoyed how effective it is. I had to apply a decent amount to remove all but was happy with it all around. I'd purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans without harming skin Love the way this cleans without stripping the skin. Felt so good
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!!! I love this amazing cleanser/makeup remover. It works so good!!. It easily removes waterproof mascara. It even removed lip stains I had on. There is no scrubbing my lips till they’re red and sore while trying to remove the makeup. It works so good on waterproof mascara as well. Comes off easily and it really only required little bit of the Micellar Water. I really like that it doubles as a cleanser. It’s an actual face cleanser and makeup remover in one. There isn’t any real scent to it. It leaves my skin looking and feeling healthy and clean. The price for the amount you get is quite good and really affordable. I’m never disappointed with L’Oreal. No matter what the product is. This is no different. I really love it!! I received this product for free in exchange for a honest review from TopboxCircle and L’Oreal.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I received this as a free sample to try. I wear mascara daily so I was excited to try this to remove me makeup. It removed my makeup quickly but I found it left a slight residue on my skin. It says you don’t need to rinse your skin after use but I found my skin felt better if I did.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!!!! I got this product free I tried it for the first time and absolutely loved it! I used another L’oreal product but after using this one I have to say this will definitely now be my go to for make up remover the only thing I didn’t like about it was that it was a little oily on the face but overall worked great! I will definitely buy this product!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this micellar water as a #freeproduct from TopboxCircle, in exchange for an honest review. I’ve incorporated this product into my makeup removal routine. I find it comparable to other micellar waters that I’ve tried. This removes my makeup really well, and leaves my skin soft after. I never use micellar waters as cleansers, strictly for makeup removal. I always follow up with my skin cleanser and moisturizer. Generous sized bottle, and for the price I would switch from my current more expensive product. Great job L’Oréal!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!!! This by far the best micellar water I have ever used, I have been using it at night to remove my makeup, and sometimes in the morning for a fast refresh. I love that it is non greasy and has no fragrance, it hasnt made my skin breakout at all and it really does do a good job thank you for this #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this miceller makeup remover. It works wonderfully and doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry afterwards. Great product! I was chosen to try this product for free from Topbox Circle. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stuff Great product, took my makeup off very easy. I love the way it made my face feel after as well, kept it nicely hydrated over night. I find it a reasonable price and lots of product. I am happy to have been picked to try out this product and would purchase this again in the future. #gotitfree #topboxcircle
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I was super excited to be chosen by Topbox Circle to review L'Oreal Micellar Water Complete Cleanser in exchange for my honest review! This was the first Micellar Water in which I have tried and I absolutely loved it! It worked incredibly well to remove my make up (including waterproof mascara!) And was so gentle on my skin. There was little to no scent and very little went a long way! My face felt extremely clean after use. Since receiving the product I have even used it to wash my face after going to the gym with no make up! The best test is that I tried it on my boyfriend who comes home after work covered in automotive paint. He uses harsh solvents to remove the paint which terrifies me with the chemicals and when I tested it on his arm, the paint came right off! It will now be a staple in our home, not only for me but for him after work too! Kudos L'Oreal! Wonderful product. Will be purchasing in the future and recommending to others! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Price Point and Quality :D I received this product from topbox complimentary for review. It removed my full face of makeup with no tugging or irritation. I generally don't purchase cleansers that require shaking before use, but this one emulsified quick enough. It says you can get 200 wipes out of the 400ml so the price pint is amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes even waterproof makeup Loved the timing of getting this product, I usually use simple wipes because I have slightly sensitive skin, but I use 2 of them to get my waterproof mascara off. This stuff wiped it right off with no drying or having to really rub a lot. Very impressed with the size and value for a really top product #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy makeup remover Sometimes you just don’t want to take the time to wash your face, which is why I love micellar water because it is so handy and easy to use. I have been using various brands of micellar water for quite a while now. I received this L’Oreal Micellar Water Complete Cleanser complimentary from TopBoxCircle for testing and review purposes. This product did a great job at removing my makeup at the end of the work day, and I found that my makeup came off very easily with a simple wipe of a cotton pad. Even my long-lasting mascara was able to be removed without any need to harshly scrub my face. I like to use my micellar water as an all-over toner in the mornings as well to draw out any of the impurities in my skin that may have accumulated overnight before I start my makeup routine. However, I found this brand to be quite oily and did not absorb into my skin as quickly as I would have liked, leaving me with the feeling that I needed to rinse it off of my face before applying my makeup. For this reason, I would recommend only using this product at night when you have the time to let it fully absorb into the skin. Also, if you tend to have oily skin this version of micellar cleanser water may not be for you. I found this micellar water to be very gentle on my sensitive skin and did leave my skin feeling very soft. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I got this product from #topbox #freeproductbto review and I was shocked at how good this was . I’ve tried micellar waters before and some have been mediocre and some have been great , and this one didn’t dissapoint. I wear a lot of eye make up , especially bright colors and several coats of mascara , and this stuff took it off no problem . I actually used too much at first and it was a bit of a mess and waste of product . So a little goes a long way . And you get quite a bit of product in the bottle for a fair price point . I even mix a bit into my cleanser and it works great too ! I would buy this for sure !
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works well but not the best I received this as a free sample to try. Works well but very oily then once dry makes skin feel very tight. It states on the bottle it contains no oil so I’m not sure what was in there that felt oily and looked oily in bottle even. Leaves skin soft but tight feeling after it has dried I used it before I went to bed on a full face of makeup and it did remove everything very well except the mascara #freeproduct#trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for waterproof eye makeup I was given a chance to try this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I like this product because it cleans my skin so well leaving it soft and fresh feeling with no residue. I would recommend this to my family and friends
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup I got this product for free, and I’m absolutely loving it. It removes all makeup from my face, it is light, and not oily, but removes waterproof makeup. It doesn’t have much of a scent. It’s price is comparable to other mass brands. There is a lot of product in the bottle, and it is best used with a cotton pad.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This removes makeup like a dream I received my #freeproduct of L’Oreal micellar water from #topboxcircle! It works amazing. It is light on the skin. Doesn’t feel harsh. It removes makeup quite easily. You don’t need a great amount. The packaging is sleek. The product doesn’t have any major smells and it didn’t cause me to break out which in my opinion is absolutely fantastic. Some other makeup removers make my face feel dry and scratchy. L’Oreal micellar water makes my face feel like silk after it removes everything on my face! I will totally recommend it L’Oreal micellar water to my friends and promote it to anyone looking for makeup removers! Thanks #loreal & #topbox. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249339244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details