Close
Wrinkle Defense  Day Moisturizer  - 50 mL

Wrinkle Defense Day Moisturizer

with Soy Protein

Defend skin against the first signs of aging and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
wrinkle-defense-day-moisturizer-50-ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065338212532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

•Defend skin against the first signs of aging and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles •With a "Skin Resiliency Booster". The Skin Resiliency Booster helps improve the look and feel of skin. •Formulated with: Soy Protein. •Recommended Skin Type: Normal skin. Dermatologist tested. Non-greasy. •Directions: Daily, alone or under makeup. Apply gently to face and neck, away from eye area. For optimal results, use in conjunction with L'Oréal Paris Eye Defense cream with Caffeine & Hyaluronic Acid.

Innovation

Defend skin against the first signs of aging and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. With a "Skin Resiliency Booster". The Skin Resiliency Booster helps improve the look and feel of skin.

Ingredients

AQUA • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • CETYLALCOHOL • GLYCERIN • GLYCERYL STEARATE • PEG40STEARATE • MYRISTYLMYRISTATE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE•BUTYROSPERMUMPARKIIBUTTER•SORBITAN TRISTEARATE • GLYCINESOJA PROTEIN • METHYLPARABEN • DIAZOLIDIN YL U REA • TOCOPH E RY L AC ETAT E • AC RY LAT E S CO PO LY M ER • PROPYLPARABEN • LIMONENE • DISODIUM EDTA • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • LINALOOL • BENZYLALCOHOL • BENZYLBENZOATE• BUTYLPHENYLMETHYLPROPIONAL•GUANOSINE• ALPHAISOMETHYL IONONE • CITRAL • EUGENOL • CHLORPHENESIN • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PERFUME

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved Skin Tone & Texture I’ve been using this product for over a week both during the day under makeup and at night. It has a thick, creamy texture and a light scent. I’ve found that my overall skin tone is both brighter and more even. My skin also feels well hydrated. The thick texture serves almost as a “filler” for a couple fine lines I have between my brows. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturizing but... I tried this cream for more than 3 weeks now. It rich and moisturizing and a little goes a long way, but I don't see any other benefit. I'm 43 and have a sensitive skin, a few fine lines and wrinkles here and there, but nothing that has improve or disappeared with using this product. I use it day and night. I did not have any reaction so I can definitely say that it is suitable for sensitive skin, but I had better anti-aging result with other brand in less time. I do have to say that I don't have a lot of age signs compare to other women of my age, so this product is maybe just not for me. I received this product for free in exchange of my honest opinion #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer L’Oréal Paris Wrinkle Defense Day Moisturizer is a good moisturizer. It has a delicate fragrance and glides easily onto my face. It is neither too thick, nor too thin. It absorbs well and makes my face feel very soft. My skin is left feeling moisturized and well cared for. I recommend this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox *I received this product for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for an honest review*
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I was lucky enough to get to try this product from #trywithtopbox and I have been using this for a week straight not. I'm already seeing a difference in how my skin looks. It is smoother and I have seen a decrease in the fine lines I see appearing as I get further into my 40's. I will continue to use this product as it really is helping and the added bonus is my skin feels so soft and healthy. #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturizer for aging skin I recieved this #freeproduct through the #trywithtopbox program in exchange for my honest review. I've really enjoyed using this product. As I age, I find it more important to add moisture to my skin, and it dries easily. This is probably one of the nicest moisturizers I've tried. It is quite thick but it absorbs so beautifully. My skin felt immediately hydrated and soft, and I saw improvements in skin texture by using morning and night. I haven't been using it long enough to assess whether my lines have been diminished but I'll definitely continue using this product. The only thing I would change would be to add SPF.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin feels moisturizer This wrinkle defence day moisturizer has a consistency on a thicker side but as it comes in touch with the skin it starts to melt like butter making it easy to absorb without making the skin greasy. I love the subtle smell it carries, nothing overpowering. After application, my dry skin feels moisturizer and plumped. It does add a dewy look to make face which I love. I normally add it to my foundation for the much needed hydration boost and love the flawless look it adds. As for the results I have not notice any remarkable results in the fine lines but to see any good results one needs to use it for a longer duration. Overall I am happy with this moisturizer. *I was sent #freeproduct via. @topboxcircle for testing and review.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Be Gone! Thanks to Loreal and Topbox, I was able to try Loreal's Wrinkle Defense for free. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cream. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks and love the way it made my face feel and look. I could see after using this product long term, how much more evident the results will be in reducing my fine lines. There is no greasy after effect. It absorbed quickly and worked well under my makeup. I found the scent quite pleasant and subtle. The cream itself, was light and airy and did not clog my pores like many other skin creams do. Great product at a great price point!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy - works great! Thanks to Topbox Circle #freeproduct and L'Oreal I had the opportunity to try Wrinkle Defense before buying it. This moisturizer is fantastic! It is the richest cream I have ever tried. Absorbs easily without leaving a residue and has changed the appearance of my skin. My face is much clearer and so soft! After using this cream for 5 days, day and night after cleansing, I can really see a difference. My fine lines are much less noticeable. An overall healthier look. I'm so pleased. There is a very light scent but I didn't have any negative reactions. It works well under BB cream and on it's own. I'm so happy I was able to try this. I'm going to keep using it and when it's gone, I'm going to buy it. Great value for money and it feels so rich that it's a treat to use. I'm pleased it does what it promises. My new go to daily moisturizer. Thanks Topbox Circle and L'Oreal!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defender of Wrinkles Having used the Wrinkle Defense Day Moisturizer religiously every morning now for over 2 weeks I can honestly say I’m hooked. I have been skipping my foundation and using only this moisturizer with a few drops of tinted photography fluid and my skin has been glowing with a great level of hydration. I have also noticed that it’s making the fine lines around my forehead and mouth less noticeable, and at 41 years of age, that’s a plus in my book. It has a subtle scent to it and a rich texture that melts right into your face and absorbs quick without a sticky or greasy feeling. A little bit goes a long way so I can see this jar lasting for some time. I have received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox #freeproduct #ad #freesample
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice face cream I received this product as a #freeproduct from Topbox. It is a very nice moisturizer. A little thicker than my normal liking but it melts into your skin and lasts all day. The scent is nice as well. I haven't noticed a drastic difference in my deep wrinkles yet but I've only been using it once a day for 2 weeks. I will continue using it as I like the way it feels and the texture of my skin has improved.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have to be a pass for me VERY thick. Feels heavy on the skin. This cream really sits on top of my skin, doesn't fully absorb and pills in clumps. It didn't matter when or how I used it, it just wouldn't absorb properly and really does not play well with the L'Oreal Defense Eye Cream. Despite the ingredient list, I gave it a try anyways. I'd suggest a research on these ingredients before trying this out. If fragrance is a concern, this is not the cream for you. Other than the plethora of fragrance, there are many other questionable ingredients in this cream. I gave it a try, but it's really not the cream for me. There are many other L'oreal products that are lovely and work very well. I might suggest having a look at those.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Anti-Aging Formula! #tryitwithtopbox #gotitfree This is such a great moisturizer I shared it with a friend so we could both have smoother, younger looking skin. It is very moisturizing and wears well under makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Choice I have received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox. I like the faint, unobtrusive, pleasant smell. Nice texture: not oily, not thin, just right - creamy and soft. Applies well, absorbs quickly and can be used under makeup, can also be layered with other products. All in all, a great choice for mature skin.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lacks Luster #ad #topboxfreeproduct #trywithtopbox When I first received the product, I used it the first night. I was excited how great it applied and the light very subtle scent. Did the same routine for 3 weeks. I can't say I notice any difference in my skin. It is a good product for some people, however I am not sold.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing I received this #freeproduct from #topbox to try for a honest review. I was only able to try for about 10 days so I didn't notice a difference in my wrinkles reducing. The pros were it was moisturizing and not greasy. The cons for me were that is was way to thick and the lotion smell was not pleasant. I also wore under a full face of make up and my make up would not stay on like it normally does. It does make a great night cream because it is so thick or a no make up day. The jar it comes in is so beautiful. ** I would only recommend this to friends that don't wear make up or wear very little make up unlike myself. So I'm choosing yes for recommending product as I talk openly with my friends and would be honest in who I recommend this to and why.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quality wrinkle cream I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle. This is a fairly thick lotion. But it does a good job of minimizing wrinkles. My forehead looks significantly better than without this cream. There is no noticeable smell, which is great. It absorbs quickly and doesn't interfere with my makeup or other skin care. I would strongly consider buying this when the original jar is empty, that will likely take a while, as not much is needed.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrinkle cream! I love this cream! I received L’Oréa awl rinkle Defense #freeproduct from topbox circle to test. I used it as a day cream and it’s very good. I use it on my face and neck. It absorbs easily into my skin and is perfect for under my make up. It has a lovely scent and my skin stays moisterized all day. It does seem to make my wrinkles look less visible. It is perfect for an everyday moisturizer and is not too expensive
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too rich and fragrant for me This product was sent to me in exchange for my honest review. Although it might work for someone with more advanced aging or perhaps even just drier skin than mine, I found it heavy, and the scent overpowering. Sadly, not for me. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream #TryWithTopBox #FreeProduct #FreeSample. What can I say, I love this product. At 64 years of age my wrinkles and fine lines have gone out of control. I've been using this cream for 2 weeks now and what a difference. My skin has firmed up. My fines lines around my mouth are not as noticeable, even though I still have lots. My fault, smoking for 45+ years ( 2 years free now ) . My forehead lines are diminishing as well. This is a thinker cream but absorbs right in to skin. My skin looks refreshed and super soft. . Not so shallow looking. I would highly recommend this to anyone of age looking to help improve your skin. And to any age to help maybe prevent early signs of aging. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible results! I tried L’Oreal Wrinkle Defense cream and it worked amazingly well. It has a light, pleasant scent and wonderfully creamy texture. It wasn’t oily or greasy, and left my skin feeling moisturized for many hours. My skin actually looked smoother after using it. I would use this again and recommend to my friends and family. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I recently recieved this product free from Topbox for an honest review for this product and I must say I love it . The packaging is stunning , the smell is light and not overwhelming like most face creams. It goes on smooth with only a little amount and leaves the skin feeling fully refreshed for the day and the price value is outstanding. Will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent moisturizer and fast absorbing I received L'Oreal Wrinkle Defense Moisturizer free from Topbox Circle #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #ad #freesample Thank you so much. First when I opened this moisturizer, I liked the smell very much. It's gentle and sophisticated, not heavy at all (as some other creams of other brands). When I applied this moisturizer to my skin, I noticed that the texture is pretty thick and very-well moisturizing but it absorbed quickly. I liked that fast absorbing feature, it enabled me to apply my make up after that by saving much time. This L'Oreal Wrinkle Defense cream moisturized my skin so well and day by day it eliminates the dry patches on my skin (got that from harsh cold winter). And I am also pleasantly surprised that gradually it diminishes fine lines and helps me not to get new wrinkles. I am in love with this moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick but not greasy I used this product every night for the last week after washing my face. I found the scent to be a bit too perfume-like for my liking. The feeling was unique, it's feels like a cream and gel combined, blends in well and did not leave my skin feeling greasy at all. I have acne prone skin and did not experience any breakouts from using this cream. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this #freeproduct from Topbox to try for my honest opinion. My opinion is that is is great! It is packaged well in a nice glass bottle. I have been using it both daytime before applying makeup, or just as a day cream without makeup, and also as a night cream before bed after cleansing. I love it. It is nice and thick, but absorbs into the skin SO fast..leaving no greasy feeling or look at all. it makes my face feel smooth and soft. I love the nice light scent it has. Overall, very nice product, I do not see anything wrong with it at all. Also ,no breakouts!!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths wrinkles, firms skin Im so happy that I was able too try such a fantastic day cream. My skin feels so smooth, refined and my fine lines around my eyes have diminished dramatically. The consistency of this cream is light and smooth, and glides on my skin just perfectly without having too use a lot of the product. The scent is light and subtle. I would describe it as a nice fresh spring scent. This non-greasy formula is formulated with soy protein and is great for normal skin types like mine. Soft, smooth skin is what I wanted and this product defiantly achieved this for me. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the L’Oréal Wrinkle Defense cream in exchange for an honest review. I have been using this as my night cream for a couple of weeks. The cream has a light “cream” scent. I’m not sure how else to describe the scent… It’s very light and dissipates quickly. This product is very thick, but melts quickly into the skin. I find that I use more product than I usually use with other face creams. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and not sticky. I haven’t tried it under makeup, but I would think that it would work well as a day cream (as long as SPF is used with it). The next morning, my skin looks plumper and the appearance of fine lines seem diminished. I didn’t see much of an improvement on my deeper lines however. The price point is really good. I am happy to add this cream to my routine.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day Cream I received Wrinkle Defense Day Moisturizing Cream from Loreal as a #freeproduct. The cream has a nice packaging. It's scented with a very subtle pleasant smell. I like the texture of the cream. I have combination, slightly dehydrated skin, and this cream makes my skin feel nourished and hydrated. I use this cream as a day moisturizer because it's absorbed by skin very fast and doesn't leave greasy residue. It also blends well with a primer and a foundation and makes their application much easier. I would definitely recommend Wrinkle Defense Day Moisturizer as a very good safe option for a day cream.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Within 2 days of using this cream I noticed a change in my skin. The wrinkles were less obvious and it glowed. I liked the fresh scent of this cream. Use it morning and night for best results. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #tryforfreewithtopbox.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this product free from top box to try and it's really a great product it helps with wrinkles and give you decent moisture benefits I'd buy it again #gotitfree #tryitwithtopbox #topboxcircle
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer I adore this Wrinkle Defense moisturizer from L'Oreal. It comes in a lux 50ml glass jar that feels heavy and looks classic. This creamy moisturizer smells like summer. It smells so clean and fresh. The consistancy is lightweight and absorbs into my skin quickly. It is not greasy. It feels hydrating on my skin. It did not break me out at all. It feels like a good , quality skin care product. I received this product from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #freesample @TopBoxCircle
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065338212532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details