Close
Futur-E  Moisturizer with Vitamin E - 50 mL

Futur-E Moisturizer with Vitamin E

This lightweight moisturizing lotion helps prevent signs of premature aging and keep your skin beautiful and healthy looking.

Maintain healthier looking skin while protecting your skin against harmful UV rays with SPF 15 protection. This lightweight moisturizer absorbs quickly so makeup goes on easily and moisturizes all day

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
futur-e-moisturizer-with-vitamin-e-50-ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065338212754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

•This lightweight moisturizing lotion helps prevent signs of premature aging and keep your skin beautiful and healthy looking. •Maintain healthier looking skin while protecting your skin against harmful UV rays with SPF 15 protection. This lightweight moisturizer absorbs quickly so makeup goes on easily and moisturizes all day •Formulated with: Pure Vitamin E, patented Beta hydroxy complex, and SPF 15. •Recommended Skin Type: Safe for all skin types, including sensitive. Dermatologist Tested, Non- Greasy. •Directions: Apply daily before sun exposure alone or under makeup. Apply gently to face and neck away from eye area.

Innovation

This lightweight lotion with Vitamin E helps prevent signs of aging and keep your skin beautiful and healthy looking by replenishes moisture and provides protection against harmful UV rays.

Ingredients

OCTOCRYLENE 7% • ENSULIZOLE 2%. OTHER : AQUA • GLYCERIN • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE • OCTYLDODECANOL • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DISODIUM PHOSPHATE • CHOLESTEROL • PANTHENOL • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • METHYLPARABEN • SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • DIAZOLIDINYL UREA • SODIUM PHOSPHATE • PROPYLPARABEN • GLYCINE SOJA OIL • TOCOPHEROL • BENZYL SALICYLATE • DISODIUM EDTA • BENZYL ALCOHOL • P O LY C A P R O L A C T O N E • B U T Y L P H E N Y L M E T H Y L P R O P I O N A L • HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE • ALPHAISOMETHYL IONONE • LINALOOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • CITRONELLOL • GERANIOL • PERFUME.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice moisturizer i received this moisturizer from topbox for free in exchange for an honest review. this is a great moisturizer. my face felt super hydrated after applying it. the added spf is a great touch. doesnt feel too greasy when applying, but later on it does give a bit of an oily look. smells like a reg cream with a bit of sunscreen. good value!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday lotion! I received this as a #freeproduct from #tryitwithtopbox to test out. I am so glad to have received this as I was looking for an everyday lotion with spf and although I would have preferred at least spf 30, I am ok to use this for days when I am mostly indoors during spring/summer now. That and the other reason for 1 star off is because it was almost too light for my dry/dehydrated skin. I feel this is much better to use in the warmer months though and will be great for me as I mentioned for indoor use. I found the scent to be light and not really bothersome. I love love love the fact this is in a bottle as I detest sticking fingers in a jar. I think the price is fair and drug stores always have sales as well so it is a good buy. It goes on smooth, light and absorbs really fast and worked well under the light make up I wear. More so, it did Not break my senstive skin out! So yes, I will continue to use this and hope down the line they increase the spf to 30. Thank you @topbox for letting me try this out as a #freesample!!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great under makeup I received this moisturizing lotion as a free product through a collaboration between L’Oréal and Topbox Circle and was pretty excited to give it a try! Now that I’m in my 30s I have made SPF part of my morning routine and appreciate 2-in-1 products to streamline getting out the door. I love how lightweight this product is, even though it’s for normal to dry skin and I tend to be more combination/lean towards oily. It absorbed super quick, had a subtle scent and my makeup didn’t slide off through the day. The only reason I gave this product 4 ⭐️ is that it only has a SPF of 15– my preference is to use a SPF of at least 30 so this fell a little short. Thanks L’Oréal and Topbox Circle!!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great moisturizer It is really hard to find a decent moisturizer with SPF in it that doesn't feel like sunscreen. this moisturizer did the job. I like that the SPF is 15 as it makes it super appropriate even for the winter time. i do with that the packaging was prettier as lit just looks like a super cheap face product. it also is a bit greasy/ oily on the skin, so a little is enough for my face. i did get this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I received this product from TopBox for free to try and provide my honest feedback. I have dry skin so this product was just right for me! I have been using this product now everyday for 2 weeks and I can visibly seeing my skin glowing!! It looks and feels hydrated and smooth. The product goes on nice and silky without leaving an oily look which is what I have been looking for, for a long time! I use it in the morning and at. Will definitely be adding this to my everyday products. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Lotion I received this product from Topbox for testing purposes. Overall I like this lotion, however I find that it's tacky and my makeup does not sit on it very nicely. I usually wear this product on days where I am not wearing makeup and it moisturizes wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a great scent I find most moisterizers with vitamin e to be greasy. This is not greasy at all. It leaves my face feeling soft and supple. As well it has a nice subtle smell to it. Not to strong on my sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone who has dry skin as well as that has a sensitive face. I put it on every morning before my makeup application and it works great. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal futur-E anti aging moisturizer I received this product as a free trial through top box canada, I was skeptical as I have sensitive skin and hate dealing with reactions. I love the packaging, very sleek and easy to dispense. It is light and though it has a fragrance, its not overpowering or bothersome, I found it to e quite enjoyable and fresh smelling. I love that it has an spf 15, I'm horrible at remembering to use sunscreen on my face and hate how greasy sunscreen feels. This is nice and light and I will be using this daily as part of my skin routine. Very glad to have had the chance to try it! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and moisturizing I received this item from eight topbox circle, and I’m so happy and honoured to have tried this moisturizer. I love trying new cream especially when they are anti aging. I feel like this cream has the perfect blend of moisture and smoothness leaving your skin soft and full of life.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mosturizer! I received this product to test out for free (trywithtopbox) in exchange for my honest review after trying the product. I am very impressed with this product as usual. I am a l'Oreal product lover. They are one of my usual, favourite brands. I was very impressed with this product. It has a stronger scent that I thought it would but that did not change anything for me. After using the product, it left my skin feeling very soft, refreshed and healthy looking. This is good for me especially with the drying winter weather being here. I love the fact that this product has SPF in it as well as it means that I do not have to use a second product with SPF in it. I can sometimes have sensitive skin and an very impressed that this product even though it had a scent was still not irritating on my skin. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a light, refreshing, SPF protected daily moisturizing lotion.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying! I’ve been using this for nearly 3 weeks now and I am impressed! Canadian winters drag on and on and my skin gets so dry and crackly - not a cute look. This cream really seeps down and moisturizes amazingly! I received this for free from topbox circle, however I will definitely be repurchasing! This is an affordable brand with high end quality - very impressed :)
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product is great! I got the chance to try it with #trywithtopbox and I'm blown away! I have incredibly dry skin and this moisturizer was fantastic. I applied it in the morning after washing my face and before my makeup application, it absorbed so quickly! It didn't have an overly powerful scent and the SPF 15 was a huge bonus! I normally spend a ridiculous amount of money on face creams, due to my super dry skin. I'm super happy I got to try this product and it is my new go to face moisturizer! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice daily moisturizer This is a very nice daily moisturizer that is lightweight and I especially like that it doesn't have that sticky feeling some moisturizers with SPF in it have. There is a noticeable scent that some might not like but I found it somewhat pleasant and not too strong. The real test for me is to see how well it does under makeup. So far I've only used it on bare skin. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cream I really love this face cream . I have been using this for these past two weeks . I can really noticed the great results of how moisturizing is the cream . I wear it every day alone or underneather my makeup . I like the scent is perfect .The package is great . Its very easy to put on . I really recommed to all my friends to give this a try . Because it does great help to your skin especially when you want to prevant aging on your skin . This amazed me of how well it absords to your skin . I was lucky to get to try this out . #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and light weight This moisturizer is lightweight and has a pleasant fragrance. I tried it on for a few days during the day time to take advantage of the SPF and Vit E. It absorbs in quickly and does add moisture. I received this product free for testing purposes. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer Tested this courtesy of top box circle #freeproduct. I absolutely love it. The scent is very calm. It left my skin feeling hydrated and beautiful. I definitely recommend this to anyone thinking about trying it out.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light SPF! I was delighted to try L'Oreal's Futur-e lotion with vitamin e. It was such a lightweight, silky moisturizer with the added bonus of having SPF 15. It glided on my skin beautifully and absorbed quickly, leaving my skin soft, smooth and protected from the sun. In no way does it smell like a sunscreen - this lotion has a light, barely even noticeable floral scent. Normally SPF creams feel heavy on my skin, but not Futur-e! This would be perfect for everyday use during the summer. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I received this cream through topbox for free in exchange for my honest review. the cream is lightweight, sink well into the skin which makes it perfect under makeup. I used it for one week so still can't judge the radiant effect! I didnt like that its scented though its really mild creamy scent.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Spring/Summer Moisturizer I received this #freeproduct complimentary for review. This Future-E moisturizer is lightweight and great for the daytime. I typically don't use SPF in the evening so I've been using it mainly in the morning. I love that it has SPF in it and it hasn't broken me out. I have dry skin so this wouldn't be enough for me in the Winter, but as we move into spring & Summer I think it will be perfect for those warmer months. My makeup applies nicely over it as well.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I received this with #tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct and as an everyday moisturizer it's perfect. Does a great job, makes my skin feel soft, smooth and doesn't cause any greasy feeling. I love the sunscreen as added protection, and vitamin e. Nice light scent, again a perfect daily defense moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisturizer with spf!!! I was lucky enough to receive this #freeproduct to #trywithtopbox in exchange for my honest review. This is a great mositurizer for those cold and windy spring days! I love that it comes in a sleek easy pump bottle, and that it contains vitamin E to help soften the skin. I find that it sits well under my makeup and my skin feels comfortable and well taken care of. Having spf 15 is a great way to work sunscreen into your skin care routine (we should be using an spf daily!!). The price point is fair for the amount of product received. Only downside is that it is noticably scented which could be bothersome for those with scent sensitivites.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight Moisturizer with SPF I received this product as a trial from Topbox and Loreal. I have trialed it for a few days now and I do like how the product is light weight and not greasy. I really like this moisturizer as a day cream since it has the added in SPF. The only reason why I gave it 4/5 is due to the scent. Its a nice scent, but i'm a bit more sensitive to smells so I found it a bit strong for me.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Great I received this #freeproduct in the mail through Top box to test and review. I immediately started using the product as I was intrigued by its claims. I was not disappointed at all. It applied effortlessly and did not feel greasy at all. It felt silky to the touch and light. I used it right after cleansing my face in the morning which helped me benefit from the SPF during the day. I didn't apply makeup on top at first as I wanted to see how my skin would react to the new product. It didn't break my skin out and it felt really soft and looked really healthy. After a few days I applied my regular day to day makeup over top and I was pleasantly surprised how well my skin looked and needed less foundation on my face as well. I love this moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great moisturizer! Smells nice and light, absorbs quickly and is not greasy, make-up also goes on nicely over top. I like that it has the SPF and Vitamin E as well! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Daily Moisturizer I received this product for free to review through Topbox Circle! Since there is SPF in it, I have been using this product in the morning. While the bottle says that this moisturizer is for normal to dry skin, I found that as someone with combination skin (more towards the oily side) that this worked really well for me! It’s a very lightweight moisturizer that doesn’t leave me greasy by the end of the day. The scent of this moisturizer reminds me of sunscreen, which I quite like. I also have sensitive skin and I didn’t find this moisturizer to break me out or irritate my skin in any way. The only reason I am giving this product four stars instead of five is that while I’m glad there is an added SPF, I would prefer it to be a bit higher (SPF 30 is ideal). SPF 15 is not enough for me during the warmer months. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good daily moisturizer I received this #freeproduct from topbox. I am happy to have try this product. It's a good daily moisturizer. There's vitamine E and SPF in this cream that adds benefits. I like the texture and the smell as well. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight SPF This was sent to me for free to try. I loved how light weight it felt on my skin! While being moisturizing it had sun protection which made it the perfect day time moisturizer. I also loved the pump, it was very easy to use!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturizer l!! Received this as a free product via topbox. I use it as part as my makeup routine under my makeup. Love the added sun protection in the moisturizer too! The scent isn’t too strong and it’s not greasy like other moisturizers I’ve tried. Definitely a welcomed addition to my beauty regime!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product as a free sample through top box and it is definitely a great product! The bottle is sleek and the pump is so convenient on the side. Just two pumps is enough for my full face. It soaks into the skin and isn’t tacky, my only criticism is it is a bit oily and shines through my makeup. I love the fact it has no smell because I am extremely sensitive to some smells. With spring around the corner a good spf cream is a must needed makeup essential! will buy this when I run out.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Loreal Futur-E Moisturizer is overall a good choice for daily wear. It's quite similar to my previous go-to daily moisturiser in many ways and there's only really one downside. That's that it's quite sticky/tacky after application for around 15 minutes, but I find that's normal when SPF is involved. This is a great choice for a morning moisturiser during spring and fall, if you have oily skin, it's also suitable for winter. During summer, depending on your skin colour and how easily you burn, you'll probably want to apply SPF if you're using this, as 15 won't be high enough in the hot summer sun. I definitely noticed an improvement in my skin while using this. It left my skin softer, without causing breakouts. It's easy to apply, has a medium consistency and spreads well. It's perfumed, but I didn't mind as it has that classic 'creamy' smell. I do have quite a strong nose, but when I like a scent, it doesn't bother me if it's strong. I wouldn't use it as a night cream, but for my combination skin this makes a wonderful daily moisturiser and I'll continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_065338212754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details