Close
Hydra Energetic Boosting Moisturizer - 50ml

Hydra Energetic Boosting Moisturizer

Enriched with Creatine

Gives skin an energy recharge: skin looks instantly energized and awake, signs of tiredness look visibly reduced even after a sleepless night.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
hydra-energetic-hydratant-stimulant-avec-creatine-50ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523341528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Enriched with Creatine, an ingredient widely used in body building, this boosting gel moisturizer gives skin an energy recharge: skin looks instantly energized and awake, signs of tiredness look visibly reduced even after a sleepless night. With its amazing gel-to-water texture, it intensely and lastingly moisturizes skin. Smoothed and revitalized, skin feels comfortable day and night.

Innovation

This innovative gel instantly breaks into water upon application for an immediate energizing feeling on your skin. Non-greasy, non-sticky, it instantly penetrates and leaves no residue on face. Use daily all over the face in the morning and evening on cleansed skin. Avoid eye area. TESTED UNDER DERMATOLOGICAL CONTROL

Ingredients

Aqua, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Cellulose Acetate Butyrate, Ci 15985, Ci 16035, Citric Acid, Creatine, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Linalool, Mentha Piperita Extract, Nylon-12, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Polyphosphorylcholine Glycol Acrylate, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Polyacrylate, T-Butyl Alcohol, Taurine, Parfum

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted a fresh feeling I received this #freeproduct as a sample from Topbox circle. I have tried other L’Oreal moisturizers and have liked them but this one fell short. I felt that it didn’t absorb as well as I would have liked and didn’t prefer the scent. I used the sample after showering and as it is called energetic I expected more of a refreshing sensation which I didn’t get.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I received this moisturizer from Topbox Circle. I found it to be very nice and refreshing. It has a light enough scent that it makes it smell good but not too overpowering. I like this moisturizer because it feels hydrating and my face feels smooth after application. Thanks Topbox Circle for the opportunity to test this product out. #Freeproduct
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this for free from Topbox for my fiance to test out and review. It's got a gel like texture when it first comes out of the bottle and it turns into a water like texture instantly when applied to your face. It spreads super easily and covers quite a bit of area with a little amount of product. It leaves the skin soft, with no greasy feeling. It's got a nice subtle scent to it. He hasn't used it long enough to see any long lasting changes, but plans to keep using it to see what changes come from using it. #freeproduct #ad #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Men Skincare! Gotta love a man who takes care of his skin! Thoughts? The bottle is an easy to use pump that distributes the right amount. The formula is pretty lightweight and  the texture is gel-like with a water base. Similar to a serum. It has a pretty distinctive smell which I like. Once applied it has a cool and refreshing feel and is very comfortable, non-greasy and non-sticky. Very hydrating and is great for daily use (AM & PM). Thanks @TopBox & @LorealMen #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool find Recived this as a free sample for my husband. Said it is great for after a shower to replenish moisture. The consistency is really nice as is the smell. Has made a noticeable differance in the texture and brightness of his skin and doesn't irritate. Overall a great find!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband got this product free from top box to review and he loves it ! He said it smells great and makes his face soft and he will be using again and buying once done #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light long-lasting hydration with zero alcohol I found this to be light and gel-like but with great long lasting hydration and zero sting/ alcohol. The scent is quite strong initially but once you put it on your skin it basically melts in and the scent becomes a subtle, clean, manly kind of smell. It did a little to reduce redness and I haven't been using it long enough to see any anti-aging effects other than hydrated skin. Great for someone who needs a light, refreshing, non- alcohol based product. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for everyday use. I was suppose to be a part of topbox circle campaign to try this product for free, but I did not received it yet yet, however I have previously bought it for my dad. He was happy with the results, nice scent and feeling when applying it on the face. Keeps the positive in without making it greasy. Helps keep his skin looking younger and healthier. His words are that it was easy to make it part of his daily routine, and it was something he was looking forward. #topboxcircle #tryitwothtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Favourite I received this Moisturizer from TopBox Circle for my husband to test & review. He has combination skin that usually doesn't react with most moisturizers. He liked it at first, the consistency was nice and, unlike many drugstore men's skincare products, the scent wasn't too overwhelming. He also did not have to use too much product to cover his face and neck. That being said, after a few days of use he started to break out and he felt the need to reapply during the day. He will not be purchasing it himself. #tryitwithtopbox #freeproduct #freesample
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smell great n feel great n didn't break out skin 6 I got this to test n I ended up keeping for myself as I like the way it made my face feel so soft n not break out even tho it scented strong it not harsh on skin I really like this n will be buying it again
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I received this #freeproduct to test. My son is 12 and has started using men’s products. We have been looking for a moisturizer for his face that wouldn’t bother his skin or cause him to break out more. He loved the scent and was happy with how it made is face feel. It left his skin soft and didn’t cause any irritation. Plus it was easy for him to use and apply.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, absorbs well! My husband absolutely loves this moisturizer. Let me tell you, he’s so not even the moisturizer type. But he agreed to try this because of #trywithtopbox Hubby said this absorbed well and made his skin feel rejuvenated. Was the perfect after shower product. He even felt a bit pampered :) Smells great too! I guess I’ll have to keep this one stocked for him! #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating! I received this Moisturizer from TopBox for my boyfriend to test & review and he loved it so much he recommended it to his brother and his dad and they both tried his and liked it so much they both bought it! I actually have noticed a difference in my boyfriends skin since he has been using it for the past week: his skin looks brighter and more hydrated. I love the smell when he puts it on before bed. He said he really liked the smell and how he can actually feel his skin tighten and feels soothing after a long day at work. Himself, brother & dad are mechanics on the shop they own and they get very dusty & dirty and all 3 of them say they love how soft & hydrated their skin feels now that they are using this! Great product and highly recommend for your men! #freeproduct #ad #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and smells great My hubby absolutely loved testing out this moisturizer! He said it felt like it woke his skin up when he really needed it in the morning. He applied it after his shower when his skin needed a drink the most. He was so happy with this that he said he would repurchase! :)
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I received this as a free product with topbox and greatly enjoy the product. The scent is very masculine and nice. It makes my skin look refreshed after use. I will be buying this product for myself. I apply after shower for best results. The packaging is excellent and the product is easy to use.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! I recieved this #freeproduct from my fiancé to try out. I have very sensitive skin and this product does not irritate, which is a MAJOR plus. I find the packaging to be very appealing and the actual product is orange in color, which is very unique. I have large pores and textured skin, however, this moisterizer gives a very luxourious smoothing effect to the touch and a more wakeful appearance overall. I find that it is best to apply this twice a day; once in the morning straight out of the shower, and again in the evening to ensure all day moisture and smoothness. I would definately purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs fast I was sent this from topbox circle in exchange for a honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I’ve always liked gel moisturizers, I have combo skin and sometimes moisturizers leave my skin greasy. This stuff sinks in quickly and does a good job. I’m strangely pleased by its orange colour, Only con is the sent is pretty strong esp if your using it on your face
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the Job I received this as a sample through my fiance and tried it out for a week. I work in a really crazy industrial setting with a lot heat, outside areas, dust and exposure. I applied it in the morning and it was pretty moisturizing, but I felt like I need to keep adding it throughout the day to feel like I was getting a full day of use. The consistency was nice and not sticky, and nothing crazy for smell which was good for me. Overall this is something I could probably use again, just not when I'm in a really dry environment.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Goods It didnt work for my dry hands but it worked really well for my amrs
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking skin It was good and very refreshing everytime I used it and my skin felt so good afterward
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrates L'Oreal Mens Hydrates nicely and is great moisturizer.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer product It's a good product, but probably not for me. It worked well and did help moisturize. However, it was an extra step in my routine and probably not one I'd continue with. I preferred the exfoliant over the. moisturizer
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best. After washing my face , I apply it on my face and I don't noticed any changed.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best. Didn’t notice a difference with my skin softer applying.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morning Wakeup The scent wasn't overpowering, and it seemed to work well when applied in the morning.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Energetic Boosting Moisturizer This review is for L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic Boosting Moisturizer. The moisturizer has a very creamy texture and absorbs almost instantly. Other boosting moisturizers I have tried can be a little irritating to the skin or eyes, where as this one is much milder.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful After using this product my skin felt energized and looked way better, this is a great product
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product would highly recommend it for daily use.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydration face without oily face I have used different moisturizers and I have to say applying it two times a day does not leave my face feeling like there is a oily film on my face. My face is starting to look renewed and looking nice!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It felt great and seemed like I was more refreshed after use
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523341528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details