Close
Pure Power Charcoal & Menthol Cleanser - 150ml

Pure Power Charcoal & Menthol Cleanser

Enriched with Charcoal and Menthol

Eliminates impurities and excess sebum for purified, healthy looking skin.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
pure-power-charcoal-menthol-cleanser-150ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522418436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

In one strike, Pure Power Deep Cleanser eliminates impurities and excess sebum for purified, healthy looking skin. When applying on your face, the black gel turns into a rich foam and leaves an amazing squeaky-clean yet comfortable effect.

Innovation

Discover the power of our formula with black charcoal and refreshing menthol.

Ingredients

AQUA, GLYCERIN, MYRISTIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, LAURIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SORBITOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PEG-8, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, CHARCOAL POWDER, CI 77499, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, MENTHA PIPERITA EXTRACT, MENTHOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERIN-10, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PERFUME, CITRIC ACID.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this for my boyfriend as a free product from top box circle. It is a free full sized sample and he loves it! works great with his acne.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! I recieved this product from topbox circle to review and I love it! My man has been using it everyday and loves the results!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this! I got this for my husband and he is hooked on it. Its great on his skin and leaves it soft, smooth and smelling wonderful!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and cooling The minty feeling is very cooling and refreshing and the charcoal base definitely left my skin feeling deeply cleansed
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face feels clean! It works great, great at getting dirt off, face feels really clean.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So rejuvinating For some context, I don't have the most...ironed out skin regiment, and generally being a very active person am prone to lots of sweat-->clogged pores-->acne! I have managed my acne reasonably, I am always looking for new ways to clean the skin and prevent future breakouts. Let's start with WOW-MENTHOL. WHY DON'T MORE THINGS HAVE MENTHOL?! The charcoal/menthol combination is extremely refreshing! As something to make your face feel very clean, I cannot say more great things about the product. The product goes on easily, a very small amount is generally all you need, and after waiting with on my face for a few minutes I wash off and feel very refreshed! One thing to be careful of with the cleanser is that you really need to be careful during the application AND the removal, as any contact with the eyes can be very irritating- not the worst thing in the world, but definitely not the most fun experience. I can't stress enough how the menthol is spectacular. As for results, to be honest I have not seen many differences, Yes I have still broken out (though that may have been caused by what I was doing before my new routine), but I feel like this is a right step in helping me manage my face. I would definitely recommend this product to other people! I think that, at least in my case, it would take a few more weeks of application to know if truly does help manage acne, but at least it feels like we are moving in a clearer direction. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522418436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details