Close
Pure Power Charcoal & Menthol Cleanser - 150ml

Pure Power Charcoal & Menthol Cleanser

Enriched with Charcoal and Menthol

Eliminates impurities and excess sebum for purified, healthy looking skin.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
pure-power-charcoal-menthol-cleanser-150ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522418436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

In one strike, Pure Power Deep Cleanser eliminates impurities and excess sebum for purified, healthy looking skin. When applying on your face, the black gel turns into a rich foam and leaves an amazing squeaky-clean yet comfortable effect.

Innovation

Discover the power of our formula with black charcoal and refreshing menthol.

Ingredients

AQUA, GLYCERIN, MYRISTIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, LAURIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SORBITOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PEG-8, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, CHARCOAL POWDER, CI 77499, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, MENTHA PIPERITA EXTRACT, MENTHOL, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERIN-10, POLYGLYCERYL-10 MYRISTATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 STEARATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, SALICYLIC ACID, TETRASODIUM EDTA, PERFUME, CITRIC ACID.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Quality My wife got this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle for me to try. When you first open the tube the scent is really strong, but nice. Once I tried it out it does seem to work good, but my skin felt really dry and tight afterwards. After about a week or so of using this I did notice my skin seemed clearer. I don't think I would purchase this again just because of how drying it was, but in a pinch it would work.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loved it! My fiance said he enjoyed this face wash. It gave him a fresh feeling and it he saw the product working almost immediately. He also liked that it is a long term facial cleanser to help keep stress pimples at bay. He also really like the ingredients and loves the way charcoal keeps his face clean while menthol keeps it fresh. I received this product for testing purposes. #ad #freeproduct #freesample
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful & Drying I love mint smelling things so the smell of this one was great. I initially tried using it over the whole face but it was super drying even for my oily skin. I found it better to just target my nose area and chin where i tend to get blackheads. The price in store is pretty reasonable but you def need to have extra oily skin to not overdry out your skin using this all over. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This product seemed to clean well. It surprised that it was black at first, but I guess it is a charcoal cleanser. What stood out though was the menthol smell, which was limit invasive. Not used to this kind of intense smell, however for someone used to this kind of smell, it could be nice. Seemed a bit too chemical for my taste. Prefer the natural route. Also felt like face was heating a bit.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw a difference in just a week I received this product a few weeks ago and my boyfriend has been using it ever since. His skin has cleared up really nicely. He used to get blemishes and redness a lot. He says his skin doesn't feel tight or that the menthol is irritating. He uses it evening and morning and along with the moisturizer. Really impressed with how well it's been working already. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beards I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. My husband who has quite a full beard tried it and found that although he did like it on his skin it was quite difficult to rinse from his beard and left it feeling waxy/unpleasant. Not sure he would choose to purchase it due to that downside. May be better suited for men who prefer to stay clean-shaven.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cleanser I got this in a topbox circle mission and my boyfriend has been using this for a bit now and had done wonders for his face helps with acne and all imperfections and leaves your face with a cool feeling on your face will defs be buying this again for him he used it the morning and at night he wasnt too keen on the smell but loved what it did for his face
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menthol power! This cleanser gets you clean and then some! It took a day or two to get used to the intense menthol but it leaves your face feeling super clean and refreshed. I'm loving the charcoal too, I find it really works well for my oily skin. 5/5, highly recommended. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I recieved this as a free sample though topbox for my fiance to try and he absolutely loves it! It makes his face feel and smell fresh and doesnt bother his skin besides his chin but thats a sentive area! May not be the best fot sentive skin but it works great for oily or dry! #freeproduct #topbox
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser Received this product free from Topbox for my husband and as per him, it is also good. He gets occasional acne and this cleanser has helped in keeping them out. This also didn’t broke him out. He uses this together with the pure power moisturizer and he like them both together. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin I got this for my boyfriend with @topboxcircle and his skin is normal to dry skin. He loves it but the cleanser make his skin a little dry. The odor was fine and really energic. He uses the product under the shower everyday at night. And after he uses a cream. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Fresh & Clean My boyfriend raves about this cleanser because of the fresh feeling it leaves your face after using it and how soft it makes your skin feel. He always had an issue with blemishes on his face but since using it, his face has been clear. Highly recommend and would get again #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! I received this item from #trywithtopbox #freeproduct. I am very happy with the quality of this product and how well it works on my skin. It isn’t too harsh but it defiantly cleans away any extra dirt on my face. I would recommend this product. It works well on oily acne prone skin!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product made my skin soft, I used it on my face (and actually on my back - for bacne), and I liked this! The formula was thick and gel like so it felt cooling during application. This definitely helped clean my skin and would definitely use this again.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! Will purchase I received this #freeproduct from #tryitwithtopbox and have used it a few times now. I found it to feel very cooling on the skin, and very refreshing! It was great for exfoliation and helped my skin look fresh and clean! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great cleanser. It feels super fresh and clean after using it and definitely gets rid of excess oiliness. The menthol wasn't personally irritating which wasa good sign. Looking forward to continue using! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept I gave this product to my brother - who is super low matinance and typically refuses to use any sort of skin care product...it didn’t become a daily thing for him - but he did put it in the shower and has enjoyed the times he’s actually used it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I recieved this product from topbox to try it for #free #tryitwithtopbox and it made my skin really smoothe plus i have lots of blackheads so it reduce my black head so thanks to my wife and loreal for letting me try it first before buying it
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Chilling Effect Leaving Skin Smooth The charcoal menthol wash gives you a very chilling cool to your face, lathers very well, and leaves your face smooth and sebum free but not dry. However I wasn’t not a huge fan of the scent, as it was quite strong.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My man loves it I had this come from toobox for my fiancé and he LOVES it, I didn’t think he would bother with it but he actually loves it and uses it daily. He likes the smell and the texture and how soft his face is after use!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product. So far best cleanser i have ever used. The menthol is nice and refreshing. I use it like 5 times a week and the result is absolutely amazing. No more breakouts. 100% recommend it. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minty feel This has a minty feeling on the skin, feels super refreshing. We were not big fans of the scent and it was s it too drying as well. Noticed dry flakes after usage. I received this complimentary from Topbox
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I received this product free for review from Topbox Circle. My husband loves using this cleanser as part of his morning shower, because the menthol is really refreshing and makes his skin feel cleansed!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Used this product in both day and night time.It works well, my skin feels clean after use and no breakouts. It dries out my forehead but other than that i would recommend it. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Tested this product courtesy of top box circle #freeproduct. I definitely recommend it. It’s a great cleanser. Leaves your skin feeling nice and fresh. Has helped with break ours as well.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good ! So happy my wife decided to get this for me, my pores never looked smaller, she got it form Top box as a Free product, a full sized sample! it smells amazing, I love it and so does she!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing tingle I recieved this for free from a topbox campaign. I tried this and my skin seemed less red and less breakouts, it had a refreshing tingle. I would purchase this again #forfree
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a great cleanser My boyfriend got this free product from top box, It was a free full sized sample and he loves it, it’s been cleaning his pore and is really helping to clear his face !
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser I got this free from top box to try. It is a nice formula, nice scent and easy to use. Like that it is for acne prone skin. Makes my skin feel really clean #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product as a #freeproduct to try from #topbox. It is a great product that has left my face feeling fresh and clean! I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522418436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details