Close
Hydra Energetic Rouleau Anti-Fatigue - 10 mL

Hydra Energetic Rouleau Anti-Fatigue

Anti-Poches + Anti-Cernes avec effet glaçon

avec Guarana + Vitamine C

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
hydra-energetic-rouleau-anti-fatigue-10-ml is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249173121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Combat l’apparence des cernes qui semblent moins intenses.

Innovation

DÉCOUVREZ LE ROLL-ON YEUX ANTI-FATIGUE SPÉCIALEMENT CONÇU POUR LES YEUX D’APPARENCE FATIGUÉE. Dégonfle l’apparence des yeux pochés avec une bille rafraîchissante + une formule à gel. Combat l’apparence des cernes qui semblent moins intenses.

Ingredients

AQUA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • CAFFEINE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE • CHRYSIN • DIMETHICONE • ESCIN • GUANOSINE • HYDROXYPROLINE • LAURETH-7 • MENTHA PIPERITA EXTRACT • N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE • PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 • PANTHENOL • PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYACRYLAMIDE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • SILICA • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • STEARETH-20 • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • XANTHAN GUM (F.I.L.: C222953/1)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Like it! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox Loreal Anti-bags & Anti-circles I received for free from Topbox Circle. It helps me a lot to get rid of bags under eyes. I am working at night and it was a huge problem for me. I used it once a day, after work in the morning just before going to sleep. When I wake up - bags are gone. Now, I can't live without this magic roller.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh My girlfriend received this as a #freesample from Topbox. I thought she was nuts when she asked me to use it. It’s an okay product. Definitely cools down the under eye area when first applied, maybe gets rid of the bags for an hour after application but I really don’t notice a huge difference in the overall appearance. I’m still fatigued and it shows.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like the overall look of the product. Easy to use. Feels cool when you roll it under the eyes. Nice smell. Not over powering. I used it once in the morning and once at night. It’s effectiveness is starting to show. Dark circles under my eyes are less but not completely gone. So overall good product for home care. Works good. Would recommended.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - would recommend! To be honest I was skeptical about this product prior to trying. I do travel a lot for work - often red eye flights to different time zones - so I do see the need for a product like this. After only one use, my colleagues actually noted that I looked well rested, so in my books, that's a win! Great product, and will continue using in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, really works! L’Oréal Paris Men Expert Hydra Energetic Eye Roller helped with my dark circles and puffy eyes. I was surprised how well it worked and so easy to use. People asked me if I was on vacation or got more sleep, because apparently I looked rested and refreshed instead of tired. Nice product, good price point, easy to travel with.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At least it feels cool. I mean, the cooling effect feels nice under my eyes BUT if I'm being honest I'm not sure what it does. It didn't help the bags under my eyes, it didn't help the tired look either. I'm not sure what this product actually is supposed to do but it didn't work on me, I have it 3 stars because it still feels cool when I put it on.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing results, no joke. I was surprised that this product actually worked. I'm a night owl, and that means late nights and early mornings. The dark bags under my eyes were so prominent, until I used this product. I wasnt event looking for a product to get rid of them. BUT I think I'll keep using it. Thanks for the sample!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! The eye cream almost immediately removes those sleepy eyes look after each application. I use it daily with my facial moisturizer and it leaves my face and eyes feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. The roller is a great idea and I love the smooth application and the scent smells amazing. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy roller I have never used an eye roller in my daily routines before. I'm not quite sure if it did anything to really help me, but did feel good rolling it on. The roller was very easy to use, and had a nice smell. Not sure if I would continue to use everyday, as just not really my thing.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use As someone who works two jobs and has a 3 month old at home, dark circles under my eyes are pretty much a given. While nothing can make up for my extreme lack of sleep, the eye roller definitely seemed to reduce their prominence, and went on easily absorbing quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick results I received this #freeproduct #trywithtopbox This hydra energetic eye roller is a great product. It was my first time trying something like this and I would definitely purchase again. It provides fast results even for under eye bags. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blinds Provides a nice cooling and firming sensation upon application. Eyes do not appear as fatigued and appearance is improved. I have used this product before in the past and have always found that it lasts longer than you may realize, definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Lack Of Sleep Black Eyes Really like the cooling sensation from the metal ball roll on system. Used it in the morning and night; I had very noticeable black eyes from lack of sleep and soon after using the product for a few days my black eyes looked much better.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disguised father of 2 As a father of two children under 2.5 the bags under my eyes were ever present prior to discovering this product. Applying this product under my eyes helps freshen up my face in the morning and conceals the previous nights troubles!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I got this #freeproduct from TopBox to try out and review! It had made my eyes less dark and I look way more refreshed in the mornings. Great product and doesn’t have a scent so it’s good for men who don’t like scented products.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily routine I have used this product over and over again, it has become a part of my morning routine and have a hard time going without it. After 5 minutes of applying it you instantly feel the skin tighten and feel more alert.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was fortunate enough to recieve this product free for review from topbox circle. #gotitfree This product worked great for waking up tired puffy eyes! I also was happy that there wasn't a sent!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and great results I have tried many products to help with under eye bags and this has been the best I have tried. So easy to use and I feel like I get near instant results. The roller style makes application so easy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product - Feels good going on. Easy to use and has a nice cold feel. Didn’t notice too much of a difference, but felt good putting it on. Could be because we just had a new baby, and nothing will rid me of those dark circles.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Promising concept, waiting for results I don't really see the difference honestly. The concept looks promising but I am not convinced it works. Still, I trust the product. Anyway, it's not been a long time since I started using it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I revived this as a free sample from top box and I really liked it. I was worried at first that there would be a smell to it but there isn't a smell at all. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, should try The product seemed to lighten and slimmed down my eye bags, I'm not sure if the house is cold but the liquid did roll on quite cold. The product has a very mild smell which is nice.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refreshing. Period. Yes, the product provides a nice and refreshing sensation on your skin. It also has a nice soft smell, but that's it. I did not see any difference on my skin after use this product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh: just okay. Decent look and feel. The metal roller ball is cold and refreshing. I don't think I noticed much improvement to the overall look of my fatigued eyes but it did bring some relief.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got this product free from @topbox. I have it to my bf. He has been using it for a couple weeks now. it's easy to use, small, good fragerence. He seems to like it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired Eyes Using the eye roller with the energetic moisturizer is key to success. Finding the right combo is tough but L'Oreal makes it easy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool eye roller I enjoy using this eye roller so much. It feels so cool and refreshing after using it and my eye bag did somehow feel less puffy
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye roller That product is every easy to apply on my face before I go to bed and keeps away the darkening around my eyes
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm No Help On This One. Sorry! Honestly I couldn't really tell the difference as I don't struggle with puffy eyes, bags or dark circles!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting L'Oreal Eye Roller It is an interesting product. It feels cool and soft on my skin. I think it makes my skin look smoother
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249173121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

You may also like

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details