Close
Hydra Energetic Eye Roller - 10 mL

Hydra Energetic Eye Roller

Anti-Bags + Anti-Dark circles with Icy Effect

with Guarana + Vitamin C

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
hydra-energetic-eye-roller-10-ml is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249173121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Fights the look of dark circles making them seem less intense.

Innovation

DISCOVER THE ANTI-FATIGUE EYE ROLLER SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED FOR TIRED-LOOKING EYES. Depuffs the look of eyebags with an icy cooling roller ball + gel formula. Fights the look of dark circles making them seem less intense.

Ingredients

AQUA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • CAFFEINE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE • CHRYSIN • DIMETHICONE • ESCIN • GUANOSINE • HYDROXYPROLINE • LAURETH-7 • MENTHA PIPERITA EXTRACT • N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE • PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE • PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7 • PANTHENOL • PAULLINIA CUPANA SEED EXTRACT • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • PHENOXYETHANOL • POLYACRYLAMIDE • POTASSIUM SORBATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • SILICA • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • STEARETH-20 • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • XANTHAN GUM (F.I.L.: C222953/1)

Rated 3 out of 5 by from At least it feels cool. I mean, the cooling effect feels nice under my eyes BUT if I'm being honest I'm not sure what it does. It didn't help the bags under my eyes, it didn't help the tired look either. I'm not sure what this product actually is supposed to do but it didn't work on me, I have it 3 stars because it still feels cool when I put it on.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing results, no joke. I was surprised that this product actually worked. I'm a night owl, and that means late nights and early mornings. The dark bags under my eyes were so prominent, until I used this product. I wasnt event looking for a product to get rid of them. BUT I think I'll keep using it. Thanks for the sample!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy roller I have never used an eye roller in my daily routines before. I'm not quite sure if it did anything to really help me, but did feel good rolling it on. The roller was very easy to use, and had a nice smell. Not sure if I would continue to use everyday, as just not really my thing.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use As someone who works two jobs and has a 3 month old at home, dark circles under my eyes are pretty much a given. While nothing can make up for my extreme lack of sleep, the eye roller definitely seemed to reduce their prominence, and went on easily absorbing quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blinds Provides a nice cooling and firming sensation upon application. Eyes do not appear as fatigued and appearance is improved. I have used this product before in the past and have always found that it lasts longer than you may realize, definitely worth the purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! I got this #freeproduct from TopBox to try out and review! It had made my eyes less dark and I look way more refreshed in the mornings. Great product and doesn’t have a scent so it’s good for men who don’t like scented products.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Lack Of Sleep Black Eyes Really like the cooling sensation from the metal ball roll on system. Used it in the morning and night; I had very noticeable black eyes from lack of sleep and soon after using the product for a few days my black eyes looked much better.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disguised father of 2 As a father of two children under 2.5 the bags under my eyes were ever present prior to discovering this product. Applying this product under my eyes helps freshen up my face in the morning and conceals the previous nights troubles!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my daily routine I have used this product over and over again, it has become a part of my morning routine and have a hard time going without it. After 5 minutes of applying it you instantly feel the skin tighten and feel more alert.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and great results I have tried many products to help with under eye bags and this has been the best I have tried. So easy to use and I feel like I get near instant results. The roller style makes application so easy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product - Feels good going on. Easy to use and has a nice cold feel. Didn’t notice too much of a difference, but felt good putting it on. Could be because we just had a new baby, and nothing will rid me of those dark circles.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Promising concept, waiting for results I don't really see the difference honestly. The concept looks promising but I am not convinced it works. Still, I trust the product. Anyway, it's not been a long time since I started using it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, should try The product seemed to lighten and slimmed down my eye bags, I'm not sure if the house is cold but the liquid did roll on quite cold. The product has a very mild smell which is nice.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Refreshing. Period. Yes, the product provides a nice and refreshing sensation on your skin. It also has a nice soft smell, but that's it. I did not see any difference on my skin after use this product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh: just okay. Decent look and feel. The metal roller ball is cold and refreshing. I don't think I noticed much improvement to the overall look of my fatigued eyes but it did bring some relief.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired Eyes Using the eye roller with the energetic moisturizer is key to success. Finding the right combo is tough but L'Oreal makes it easy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool eye roller I enjoy using this eye roller so much. It feels so cool and refreshing after using it and my eye bag did somehow feel less puffy
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye roller That product is every easy to apply on my face before I go to bed and keeps away the darkening around my eyes
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm No Help On This One. Sorry! Honestly I couldn't really tell the difference as I don't struggle with puffy eyes, bags or dark circles!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting L'Oreal Eye Roller It is an interesting product. It feels cool and soft on my skin. I think it makes my skin look smoother
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Eye Roller Used the product for a week straight and noticed a reduction in the puffiness under my eyes already.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A would buy eye roller. The roller was great, Helped with my dark spots and felt great when when applying the product.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this product, i have used it in the past. Gets rid of my eye bags like its nothing :)
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat idea The product feels nice going on. But I have not seen an improvement in my under eye bags.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing product highly recommend would definitely tell.my family and friends to buy this
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great product and with it helped me a lot. Definitely must buy the product for ur eyes
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The under eye bag roller is amazing! Results showed very quickly! love this product.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Bag Remover Review Amazing. Worked well for the bags under my eyes. Took them almost completely away.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This might be your next Debbie downer. 30% to 40% improvement on the bags under the eyes. The dark circles it clear it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product definitely works for dark circle and bags, cools and seems to pull skin tight
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249173121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

You may also like

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details