Close
Total Clean 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Wash - 385ml

Total Clean 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Wash

Enriched with Glycerin

Hydrates & Revitalizes. For all hair types & body.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
total-clean-3-in-1-shampoo-conditioner-body-wash-385ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249368572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Pollution and an active lifestyle can lead to men's dry hair and skin. Leave the hair and body clean, revitalized and refreshed with Men Expert Total Clean 3-in-1 shampoo, conditioner & body wash for men. How to use: By applying a small amount to wet hair, massage to a lather. Rinse and repeat as necessary. Avoid contact with the eyes.

Innovation

Enriched with Glycerin, this formula combines shampoo, conditioner and body wash in one to quickly clean and condition hair while keeping skin soft and moisturized

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM METHYLPARABEN, DMDM HYDANTOIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, TRIETHANOLAMINE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PARFUM.

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean Hair, not the best bodywash Product was nice... however, Body wash aspect - It didnt foam up well and i had to use normal soap to ensure i was clean... This product was nice to clean my hair on the off days that i didnt use another product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good body wash The product worked very well as a body wash however it left my hair feeling thin and was difficult to hold the style even though I used my normal blow-dry technique and my normal amount of hair product (clay).
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective. Though initially skeptical about an all-in-one product, it seems to do a great job cleaning and moisturizing. The scent is good as well. Definitely simplifies the shower routine. Worth a try for sure!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Total Clean 3-in-1 L’Oréal Paris Total Clean 3-in-1 Shampoo Conditioner Body Wash it's a brilliant product. I like it lot the concept of all three different things in one bottle. it's work great for me.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Men's Products I tried the products and they felt amazing on my skin. It felt smoother and they had a really nice odor to them as well. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe I'm not a huge fan of 3 in 1 things, because I feel like that involves the sacrifice of some functionality. However, I did enjoy the overall feel of the Total Clean 3 in 1.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clear for the win Helped me bearded feel cleaner and better than ever before the 3 In 1 shampoo conditioner and body washes not only convenient but smells good and I love the clear colour.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Opinion changed! Don't usually use body wash but this may change my opinion. I really liked the scent and that there was no left over residue. Didn't dry my skin out afterwards either!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home and travel The product has a very nice fragrance and I loved that it combines everything I need in one product. This is great for travelling or for use on a daily basis at home.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected!! Smells amazing and it made my hair feel great. I have used other 3 in 1’s that were great for a body wash not so great for my hair. This one works great on both!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job How to really good smell. Has a smell that reminds me of something from my childhood but I cannot remember what it is. Overall good quality for 3 in 1.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Partner loves my soft hair! The smell was amazing and left my hair feeling soft and manageable. My partner loved playing with it and commented on how nice my hair was
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job Right This 3 in 1 product does what it is supposed to do: cleans the hair, keeps it strong and shiny, and refreshes one's body after a shower.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good All in one solution Easier to manage one solution instead of buying three separate ones. Recently was travelling and this was much easier to carry with me.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will not be buying. I found it doesn’t really lather and it’s very watery. The scent fades relatively quickly as well. I will be using Old Spice again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final thoughts Smells great, and leaves skin and hair feeling moisturized and soft! Would greatly recommended this product!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean and refreshing leaves you feeling clean, refreshed, without drying out your hair or skin. nice scent and lather.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It’s a great shampoo. Everything that I expect in a 3-in-1 and will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner & Body Wash I liked how you could use the product anywhere on the body. The overall aroma was good.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all in one wash Smells and feels great. Love that I just use this to wash my body from head to toe.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice. The smell was very nice and enjoyed the feeling and that it left hair feeling soft
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So-so Really dried out my hair and had to use an additional conditioner afterwards
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great great fragrance, lathers really well, leaves skin soft and smelling great
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top marks for product Amazing product!! Left skin amazingly soft and smelling fresh all day
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I really like this product. I will consider buying it in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy great shave and clean. I will definitly be purchasing this stuff.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from deep Cleaning for a good price I liked it burns a my skin a bit though gives a nice deep cleaning
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I enjoyed using this 3 in 1. Lathers nice. Has a great scent.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lather and scent Like the scent and great lather will most likely buy again
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Steak Saucce left hair and skin silky smooth yet very clean to touch :D
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249368572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details