Close
Colour Riche Oil-Infused Nail Polish - 550 Rouge Sauvage

Colour Riche Oil-Infused Nail Polish

The 1st Oil Nail Polish

Breathtaking Shine, Obsessive Colours

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-oil-infused-nail-polish-550-rouge-sauvage is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_000030120730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

A unique Formula infused with 4 precious oils for mirror shine and rich colour with an easy, one-stroke application.

Innovation

It took over 10 years of research to formulate a nail polish infused with millions of micro-oils for vibrand colour, luxuriant shine and colour depth. Made with 4 precious oils (rose, camellia seed, lotus flower and argant), this unique formula offers rich and powerful colour. Obtain breathtaking shine and opaque coverage in one easy stroke with its patented flexible brush and its wand cut like a diamond to resist excess polish dripping. Its 440 soft bristles, round shape and wider end work together to provide a beautiful effortless application.

Ingredients

G843635-INGREDIENTS: ETHYL ACETATE • BUTYL ACETATE • NITROCELLULOSE • PROPYL ACETATE • ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE • TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE • BENZOPHENONE-1 • SILICA • DIACETONE ALCOHOL • PHOSPHORIC ACID • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • ALUMINA • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • TIN OXIDE • STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR : CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE • CI 15850 / RED 6 • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE•CI15850/RED7LAKE•CI15880/RED34•CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE • CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE • CI 77266 / BLACK 2 • FIL-D50462/2

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinky best Oh my gosh I love it even my daughter does. The shade and how easy it is to glide to your nails
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nails I thought this color was perfect. It went on very well it wasn't too thick. I feel that after a few applications I reached the ideal coating. It lasted a while and it has stayed on and has not chipped. I will check out the various colors as this is a very nice nail polish to have on your hands and feet.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nailpolish Chips off easily. Texture vert bad. Feels heavy on nails.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried new nail polish usually i get my nails done but this is a good polish
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Things Come in Small Packages Although I’m not sure how I feel about the colour provided, I was impressed with the overall shine and durability of this polish.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great oil Very moisturizing for my nails u looked it and will probably buy in the future
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right Polish, right shade It was the perfect shade for me. Trade my hands look sophisticated and classy. I applied one coat and was surprised with how much one coat gave coverage. The Polish had a gloss finish and I loved everything about it
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nail Polish! The polish is nice, thick and shiny. It's easy to apply and goes on smooth.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White nail polish review I wasn’t a fan of this colour it was super light. Really the only thing you could do with it was use it as a French tip on a manicure. I put it on the tips of my nails and it started chipping a day or two after applying. But to be fair I didn’t use a base coat or top coat.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Riche Oil Nail Polish Impressed with the longevity of this product. It didn't chip or wear off like most polishes. The finish is incredible.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in pink I really liked this colour. I do have to put a second coat to get it the way I like it. Other than that I am loving this Color!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love the pigmentation and the fact that it lasts so long. Great product!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color was amazing!! I love the color. I received the nude demoiselle. It glides on very nice and last quite a while. I usually use gel but it really hurts my nails. This polish was great for the health if my nails. Easy to put on and easy to take off. I'm considering switching to this kind of polish. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Shellac The consistency is great, smell is not overpowering and not fuming all over the place. It has a very similar effect/outcome as a shellac nail polish minus the trouble. The coverage is the same as others, it needs a second application to have a great coverage. All in all I'm happy with it. Thank you for the opportunity to try this great product. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runny nail polish I really love the colour nude demoiselle, it compliments my medium complexion. However, i do not like the fact that it is really runny. I need to apply the nail polish at least two times to get the complete look.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nails I loved this nail polish! It was easy to apply and went on smooth. The colour was quite light so several layers were needed. The nail polish lasted a solid 4 days before I saw the first chip - wow!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy polish I got this polish in Nude Demoiselle, which is a white color with a light pink tone. The polish is easy to apply and I found it a bit on the thinner side. It went on smooth, and lasted about 4 days before chipping, which is the norm for me unless I do shellac. Lots of color options, I like that it contains oils, and I hope it won't be too drying on my nails.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal review L'Oreal Paris colour riche oil nail polish is stylish nail polish. I liked the colour "nude demoiselle" it went on without any problems. I would use it again.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just ordinary Nice colour but nothing special about it just like most nail polish
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me Out of all the products I have received in my box, this was my least favourite. I liked the nail polish colour but not the consistentsy. It's pretty watered down and you have to keep layering coats of the polish
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture! Easy to apply and smooth finish. Does not dry out the nails or hands!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riche nail polish good product. i will buy this for sure. the colour is nice
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased I had to put 3 coats on and it started chipping with in minutes defiantly not for ppl who are contstintly working with there hands
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute colour I was more impressed with how the colour looked in the bottle than what it actually looked like on my nails. It’s very light and needs multiple coats to have the colour come through with in result is a nightmare to have dry. I think this product would be best for someone who does their own nails on a regular
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product I tried L'Oréal paris nail polish for the first time through this product trial. I love it. It seems to be of very good quality. Looks nice and dried pretty quick.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color I really loved the color it was beautiful. Nail polish doesn't take too long to dry.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pedicure is beautiful!! I love the fact that the colour compliments my dark skin tone. I also love how it applies smoothly . I only needed 2 coats and I usually use 3 coats of nail polish. Very good quality
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Riche pil nail polish The l'oreal Paris colour riches oil nail polish went on smooth dried very well and had great pigment in the polish . It is also long lasting which I love.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute colour What a beautiful colour. I was always skeptical about trying light colour nailpolish but this is awesome. Simply love it. Great for everyday nail colour
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing nail polish The nail polishes so good I recommend it to everyone who buys it and on your nails it feels so nice so I totally recommend it 5 stars
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_000030120730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details