Close
try on
Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick - Shake Down

Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick

Liquid Matte Finish, Up to 24HR of Wear, High Impact Color

Matte liquid lipstick

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-matte-liquid-lipstick-shake-down is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249358573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Liquid Matte Finish, Up to 24HR of Wear, High Impact Color

Innovation

The Pro-Matte Sensation: Introducing Infallible® Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick TM/MC, our 1st up to 24HR matte liquid lipstick. Intense high pigment shades create comfortable, lasting ultra-matte color. This long-wearing, full-coverage liquid lip feels light for all day comfort. With the pro-sculpt applicator, shape and add dimension to lips.

Ingredients

G902829 Infaillible Matte US-One Step Long Wear Ingredients Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Caprylyl Glycol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Colophonium/Rosin/Colophane, Paraffin, [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides, CI 15850/Red 7, CI 45410/Red 28 Lake, CI 17200/Red 33 Lake, CI 45380/Red 22 Lake, CI 42090/Blue 1 Lake, CI 15985/Yellow 6 Lake, CI 15850/Red 6, CI 15850/Red 7 Lake, CI 77120/Barium Sulfate, CI 77742/Manganese Violet, CI 19140/Yellow 5 Lake]. FIL Code B207439/1.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte loving This is so beautifully amazing the pigmentation is simply incrediable and the formula is soft and hydrating and makes your lips feel full and lushes . I love these liquid lipsticks and wouldnt go out without mine. Go grab it ladies you dont wanna miss out on these incredible lip colors
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal liquid lipstick review I’m not much of a lipstick wearer to begin with, but I did actually like this product. It goes on super smooth and leaves your lips feeling like velvet. This particular colour wouldn’t have been my personal choice (more of a nude girl), but I really liked the coverage.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mate finish Love this matte lipstick! It wears very well and lasts a lot longer than others I've tried. The colour is very nice and I'm excited to try more. The typically twist container is convenient to throw in my purse and take with me, so very happy I tried this lipstick
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stayability is great! The L’Oréal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick stood the drink test! Not too much lipstick on the glass and remained on my lips. Almost stained my lips which I like! Less reapplying! The colour I had was great! A true L’Oréal fan, any products!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like the color of this liquid lipstick and it dried very quickly to give it's matte effect which has been a problem for me with other versions of this product. The other brand did not dry quickly and would end up disappearing too quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing lipstick I found that this lipstick went on very thick and felt sticky. It cracked with prolonged wear. I didn't like that it also stained any skin around my mouth that the lipstick accidentally was applied to - and the stain remained for a long time!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too amazing to keep to myself This is my favorite lip stick I have ever worn. The lipstick is super easy to put on. The color stays put for hours. I wore it, my daughter saw it and she has been borrowing it every day since. The matte color fashion forward.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour The colour that I received was beautiful and it was the perfect nude. It applied very nicely and the applicator was good too. It was a little drying after some time and I could see some cracking on my lips.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour I don’t wear lip stick often, but when I received this from s contest and I tried it I absolutely loved it! The colour was great and it applied beautifully. It was long lasting and didn’t rub off all day!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting It is so pigmented and so gorgeous. It lasted for hours and never made my lips feel dry or gross. My only problem was the shade as it was too pale for me, but I’m definitely going to buy More
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish! I really love this liquid lipstick! It’s a great matte finish and I l or the colour. Unlock other matte lipsticks this one doesn’t leave my lips feeling dry. It’s also really long lasting!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid lipstick ever!! Adored this!! Came in such a beautiful color & it applies as if you're wearing nothing in your lips! Not heavy like others. I would definitely recommend buying this:)
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but too sticky! Although the lipstick looked great (I’d choose a different colour) with a cool matte finish, it became very sticky while drying. For this reason, I would not purchase it.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a great Lip stick Overall a great liptstick, it applied smoothly and stayed on for the day. It withstood a night out but wish it was cruelty free brand otherwise it would get 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not for me I found that applying the liquid lipstick wasn't as clean and precise as applying solid lipstick. It's more like an art form of putting on your lipstick just right.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bit disappointed I'm huge fan of L'Oreal Paris products, Bt 24 hours stay is not Possible with this product it stays only for few hours, bit disappointed with this L'Oreal product
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquid lip stick! I love the product think I would go with a different shade for myself when I go to buy it but I definitely would recommend it! Stays put and last long!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like the color The lipstick itself isn't bad, but the shade I received is HORRENDOUS! I can't give it an accurate review because I just tried it once. Not a fan.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Alternative I really liked how this was a liquid lipstick. I'm not someone who normally wears lipstick and this was a great alternative and colour my tone.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte liquid lipstick done right! Tried the nude. Great coverage and I love this wand on this liquid lipstick! It did not dry out my lips, and applied smoothly. Would purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick I'm not a big fan of lipstick but I really like the color and the brand .. so I'm going to check out some other colors in this stuff forsure
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love how it works with my skin tone. Its so nude that it can work with almost any make up style or clothes. Very professional looking.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this! Lasts all day and has a great colour. Drys immediately and does not wear off even after eating or drinking. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid lipstick ever This is hands down the best Liquid Lipstick ever. I have ever used and believe me I have tried them all! I Love all L'Oreal products.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lips I love the pro-matte liquid lipstick. It is ultra long lasting, provide full coverage and the shade is just perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have Matte This is a nice liquid matte lipstick. It dries quickly, and isn’t sticky. Wears long without reapplication.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lippy Although the color wasn't really for me I have to say the formula is amazing. Long lasting and not drying.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky Product looks great on. I think I would have enjoyed a different shade more. Feels sticky on lips
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula It was a good formula and not sticky at all, i found it lasted all day as well
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Goes on shiny and then dries beautifully matte and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-10-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249358573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details