Close
try on
Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick - Shake Down

Infallible Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick

Liquid Matte Finish, Up to 24HR of Wear, High Impact Color

Matte liquid lipstick

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-matte-liquid-lipstick-shake-down is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249358573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Liquid Matte Finish, Up to 24HR of Wear, High Impact Color

Innovation

The Pro-Matte Sensation: Introducing Infallible® Pro-Matte Liquid Lipstick TM/MC, our 1st up to 24HR matte liquid lipstick. Intense high pigment shades create comfortable, lasting ultra-matte color. This long-wearing, full-coverage liquid lip feels light for all day comfort. With the pro-sculpt applicator, shape and add dimension to lips.

Ingredients

G902829 Infaillible Matte US-One Step Long Wear Ingredients Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Caprylyl Glycol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Colophonium/Rosin/Colophane, Paraffin, [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides, CI 15850/Red 7, CI 45410/Red 28 Lake, CI 17200/Red 33 Lake, CI 45380/Red 22 Lake, CI 42090/Blue 1 Lake, CI 15985/Yellow 6 Lake, CI 15850/Red 6, CI 15850/Red 7 Lake, CI 77120/Barium Sulfate, CI 77742/Manganese Violet, CI 19140/Yellow 5 Lake]. FIL Code B207439/1.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Goes on shiny and then dries beautifully matte and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a great Lip stick Overall a great liptstick, it applied smoothly and stayed on for the day. It withstood a night out but wish it was cruelty free brand otherwise it would get 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal liquid lipstick review I’m not much of a lipstick wearer to begin with, but I did actually like this product. It goes on super smooth and leaves your lips feeling like velvet. This particular colour wouldn’t have been my personal choice (more of a nude girl), but I really liked the coverage.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I really liked this one good color for me. Great in general
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte liquid lipstick done right! Tried the nude. Great coverage and I love this wand on this liquid lipstick! It did not dry out my lips, and applied smoothly. Would purchase!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour The colour that I received was beautiful and it was the perfect nude. It applied very nicely and the applicator was good too. It was a little drying after some time and I could see some cracking on my lips.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky Product looks great on. I think I would have enjoyed a different shade more. Feels sticky on lips
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Went on smooth and did not bleed! Color stayed all day as well
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipstick I'm not a big fan of lipstick but I really like the color and the brand .. so I'm going to check out some other colors in this stuff forsure
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Alternative I really liked how this was a liquid lipstick. I'm not someone who normally wears lipstick and this was a great alternative and colour my tone.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too amazing to keep to myself This is my favorite lip stick I have ever worn. The lipstick is super easy to put on. The color stays put for hours. I wore it, my daughter saw it and she has been borrowing it every day since. The matte color fashion forward.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula It was a good formula and not sticky at all, i found it lasted all day as well
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like the color of this liquid lipstick and it dried very quickly to give it's matte effect which has been a problem for me with other versions of this product. The other brand did not dry quickly and would end up disappearing too quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lips I love the pro-matte liquid lipstick. It is ultra long lasting, provide full coverage and the shade is just perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish! I really love this liquid lipstick! It’s a great matte finish and I l or the colour. Unlock other matte lipsticks this one doesn’t leave my lips feeling dry. It’s also really long lasting!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not for me I found that applying the liquid lipstick wasn't as clean and precise as applying solid lipstick. It's more like an art form of putting on your lipstick just right.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing lipstick I found that this lipstick went on very thick and felt sticky. It cracked with prolonged wear. I didn't like that it also stained any skin around my mouth that the lipstick accidentally was applied to - and the stain remained for a long time!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love this! Lasts all day and has a great colour. Drys immediately and does not wear off even after eating or drinking. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky matte I love it but this lippy is sticky matted but is good so far
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liquid lip stick! I love the product think I would go with a different shade for myself when I go to buy it but I definitely would recommend it! Stays put and last long!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SMELLS GREAT These lipsticks smell really good!! They are quite comfortable to wear too and are not that drying but it is a good idea to put a lip balm underneath. They take a little bit longer to dry down and when they are fully dry they are a little bit tacky, but not too much that your lips fully stick together. However, if you are going to eat any food, especially Greasy food, then a touch up may be required. But overall great liquid lipstick!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this I like that it lasted all day didn’t have to reapply
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting It is so pigmented and so gorgeous. It lasted for hours and never made my lips feel dry or gross. My only problem was the shade as it was too pale for me, but I’m definitely going to buy More
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks great but too sticky! Although the lipstick looked great (I’d choose a different colour) with a cool matte finish, it became very sticky while drying. For this reason, I would not purchase it.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip product you need AMAZING! Seriously lasts all day long , even with all the eating I do. Best to take off With a cleansing oil I found. Truly the best lip product I have ever used. Will be buying more in colours more to my liking but the sample was pretty good for my skin tone and I got a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Good liquid lipstick, stays on through the day, rain or shine
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love, love, love it! First i just have to say is I love the way it feels on my lips.. It actually feels like I'm wearing nothing... But I know it's there :) it goes on nice and smooth and the matte finish is my ultimate favourite. It stayed on all day without me having to go to the washroom and touch it up or reapply it. Ill definitely be buying more... Of every colour that looks good on me... Thank you so much for letting me try this first as I probably never would have if I had to buy it cuz its hard to find a nice matte lipstick.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lippy! I recently got to try this product and I’m not a huge lip anything person, but I loved this. It went on wet and dried fairly quickly! I loved how a little went a long way, and I tested how long it would last, doing daily things (eating,drinking, brushing my teeth!) and it really pulled through! It’s a big buy in my books!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best liquid lipstick ever This is hands down the best Liquid Lipstick ever. I have ever used and believe me I have tried them all! I Love all L'Oreal products.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick that stays! 10 hours & 3 meals! This lipstick was wonderful. I don't usually like liquid lipsticks, but this one went on smoothly and stayed on. It stayed on for ten hours and three meals! That's insane! And awesome. My only complaint is that it's quite tacky/sticky at first and needed a coat of lipbalm on top to make it not feel gross on my lips.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249358573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details