Close
try on
Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick  - FULL-BLOWN FAWN

Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick

Ultra-matte lipstick in nude shades.

Ultra-matte lipstick in nude shades.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-ultra-matte-lipstick-full-blown-fawn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249374535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Find your perfect nude lipstick shade with intense hydration and a super matte finish. Color Riche Ultra Matte is a highly pigmented, ultra-rich matte collection curated with lip tone nude shades to enhance your natural hue. The end result, your rich nude lips but better. In one stroke, experience rich lip color and comfortable wear.

Innovation

Colour Riche Ultra Matte are formulated with silky oils providing intense hydration for all day comfort and wear, while feeling light on lips. A luxurious lipstick formulated with a light diffusing gel that brings a soft-focus focus effect on the lips, making lips appear smooth and matte without a dry look. From warm pink shades to skin flattering nudes, find the perfect nude hue.

Ingredients

G2016650 DIMETHICONE - BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 - HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE - PHENYL TRIMETHICONE – TALC - TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE - HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL - DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER - ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE – PARAFFIN – ISOHEXADECANE NYLON-12 - VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER - CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE –POLYETHYLENE SYNTHETIC WAX – ALUMINA - PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL –HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE – GERANIOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - HEXYL CINNAMAL –HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE –TOCOPHEROL -PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE]

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly creamy I received this for free from TopBox in exchange for an honest review. I found this lipstick creamy and comfortable, which I was not expecting from a lipstick with such a matte finish. It didn’t bleed along my lip lines and was easy to apply without or with a brush. I recommend this lipstick if the shades and finish look appealing to your personal taste. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Matt is not for me but nice formula I was lucky enough to try this product through topbox. I wear lipstick daily, but I really am not a matt lipstick wearer or look good with neutral colors. But with that said, this lipstick spread nicely and didn't feel super dry on my lips, but the color drained my face and I couldn't wear it out of the house! But for a Ultra matt lipstick I didn't hate it! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect!!! I have received this Loreal Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick in Passionate Pink 977 shade to try for free from Topbox Circle. It is amazing! I absolutely love the colour - it's great for a daily makeup, as well as for the night out! It is very easy to apply and leaves the lips so soft and moisturized! It has become my favourite lipstick, as it is great for every day use and goes well with any makeup. I definitely recommend it to anyone. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating lipstick I had the opportunity to try the L'Oreal Colour Riche Ultra Matte lipstick in 980. The packaging is very practical - the tube is squared off at both ends and has a soft matte texture to give you a good grip and prevent it from rolling off easily. I swiped on it my lips and the consistency was buttery smooth. Most lip products that I have tried tend to dry out my lips and leave them chapped. However this lipstick formula was quite hydrating to my surprise and after several hours of wear, my lips did not dry out at all. I have light-medium skin tone. The shade I got is on the darker side, a burgundy plum color that is perfect for a night out and great for the upcoming fall season. #ad #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely non drying matte formula I am not usually a fan of matte lipstick since I find them drying to my lips, but this Color Riche Ultra Matte formula is really lovely. It glides on easily and stays smooth and creamy. I received the shade Bold Mauve for review from TopBox, and this color is going to be a favorite fall lipstick! #freeproduct . Since it is a darker shade, I did need to use a lip liner. Has decent staying power , lasted about 4 hours with a little reapplication needed after eating.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smudges easily This lipstick Is ok for the price point but does not stay in place for very long and smudges very easily. I also found it shiny for a ultra matte lipstick. Has a nice creamy texture when applying and I reccomend keeping it on you for touch ups.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great nude matte lipstick! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle and I’m so happy I got this! It’s a gorgeous super matte lipstick that’s not drying on the lips at all, which is rare to find. It’s super creamy and applies so easily. I’m obsessed with the formula. It’s lasts throughout drinks and wears evenly as well. The shade I got is called All Out Pout and it’s a bit of a darker nude for me but it’s absolutely gorgeous! I want all the colours of this lipstick now! The packaging is also really nice and elegant. Overall I’m super happy with this lipstick and hope that they come out with even more shades!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried this amazing new ultra matte colour Riche lip colour from L’Oreal thanks to toolbox. The texture is so smooth and creamy. It has a nice floral scent. It’s perfect for date night or for a girls night out. I wore colour 977 with a brown lip liner. The packaging is also so beautiful! It feels like a department store brand for a fraction of the price. I’m in love.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Matte Lipstick That Isn't Super Drying! I've used matte lip products in the past that were very drying on the lips and some have even been uncomfortable to wear. This one is not the case and it is very comfortable to wear on my lips without it drying them out or flaking off. The shade Passionate Pink is very flattering and is an overall great pink! It glided onto my lips easily and the scent is just like any other L'Oreal lipstick. I typically used it over a lip liner and it held up well even after eating or drinking. #freesample #freeproduct #ad #trywithtopbox #loreal
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting and versatile colour I am not usually a fan of matte lipsticks as they feel dry. Not this one! It actually feels really nice and the colour is fantastic. I am light skinned but I feel it would look good on all skin tones as it has a hint of mauve with a taupe undertone. Sometimes I wear it with a touch of gloss on top for a different look. This lipstick also has staying power and lasts a very long time. It really changed up my look. I am so pleased with this product. I received this product for free as a trial. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour! I received this lipstick as a tester with #topbox #freeproduct. The colour was so nice going on, smooth and super matte. It gave that chic finish to the makeup for a night out.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long trusted brand I received a free sample to L'Oreal colour riche lipstick in the shade Tickled Pink. L'Oreal is a brand I have trusted for many years, purchased many products. I am thrilled with this creamy and moisturizing formula. It makes my lips feel protected and soothed, as well as look beautiful. #trywithtopbox#freesample
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Velvet finish I received this product to free in exchange for my opinion. All thoughts are my own. I tried the shade Bold Mauve. It is a cool-toned grey-mauve. This did not suit my skin tone at all. It made me look ill. On someone with a different skintone though, it would give that purple-brown 90s lip look. I liked the velvety finish of the lipstick but it was definitely noticable on the lips. It gives average wear time compared to similar lipsticks. If you're into a very matte lip, that isn't a drying liquid, then this might be for you!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the packaging I received this as a #freesample with #tryitwithtopbox. I loved the smooth formula and the matte finish. As always with l’oreal, it smelled very nice. The lipstick lasted for a long time and I loved it in this color. Works for day and night.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how moist this matte lipstick is !! 977 Passionate Pink This was my first time trying the L’Oreal Colour Rich Ultra Matte Lipstick. I received it from topbox to try #freeproduct. I tried it a couple times with different looks that I was going for and I loved it for all of them. The Passionate Pink is a great colour to wear casually on a chilly summer day or when I’m dressed up going out for the evening. My lips are on the dryer side so typically mattes dry them out a little more but I am happy to report that this lipstick doesn’t disappoint in the moisture department. The lipstick smells like most lipsticks but it wasn’t an over powering scent! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Color but not Long Lasting I received this product free in exchange to review in the colour Mauve which I love. The only downside is this lipstick fades and feathers out weird even with lip liner.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decently matte, but not quite I received this #freeproduct with topbox and received the color passionate pink with is a great nude color. The scent isn't overwhelming which I find some lipsticks can have. This is advertised as an ultra matte... Which I usually find pretty drying but this formula seems to have a more buttery consistency to it so as such I'm not really finding it to have a ultra matte look, and more satin like. However, I still really love it for that reason this means the lipstick won't get flaky and ... Flake off.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Received this as a #freesample but I love it. It’s not dry, the color lasts, it’s a great color for going out, or day events. I have a hard time with lip sticks as I find them so intense, and I never wear them.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable wear I received this for free from Circle TopBox #gotitfree I wore this lipstick in Ultra Nude for a day look for drinks. The application was easy and smooth, the colour was beautiful. The lipstick stayed on for about an hour of drinking. I did need to touch up after but it was a great non drying formula.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wear! I recieved this product to try free from #Topbox, and I can say that I am NOT disappointed!! I applied at 7am, and did not even need to reapply after dinner! That is fantastic wear!! The color was stunning, I can't wait to get some of the other shades. Overall a great product. Will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This lipstick is amazing! Usually matte lipsticks feel super dry and dry out my lips but not this one. The lipstick glides on smooth, keeps the colour and lasts longer than I expected. The quality is amazing for the price, the only thing that I didn't care for was the smell. The smell really did linger but I got use to it after awhile. I definitely would recommend it to any lipstick lover on a budget. I have been using this lipstick non stop since I got it. #ad #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy beautiful formula!!! I’m not usually a traditional lipstick wearer - more of a liquid lip or lip gloss gal, but I may just be a convert!!! The formula is creamy and smooth. My lips felt great and didn’t dry out at all. The colour was lovely - I could build it up or leave it a little more subtle for daytime. I wouldn’t say the colour didn’t transfer but it did transfer less after it set up a bit. So nice. I received this product in exchange for a review from Topbox and I feel so grateful!!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque, long wearing and non-drying First I want to disclose that I received this product free to try for reviewing purposes from TopBox Circle. I received the color Rebel Rouge, and I have to say it’s become my favourite/ go to for the last couple of weeks. In fact it was the only lipstick I took on my long weekend road trip. It applies well with fantastic coverage and isn’t drying. Which is rare for a matte lipstick. I will 100% be buying other colours from this line!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I received this product in “Rebel Rouge” free to try from topbox circle and L’Oréal. Aside from the colour not being something I would necessarily gravitate towards, the formula is fantastic. Matte but not too drying and lasts a while on the lips! Recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting luxurious colour I received this #freewithtopbox to try. I am in love with the colour and the luxurious feel on my lips. A definite must buy
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Lipstick that wont Dry Lips! I got to try this lipstick through TOPBOX for a review. Starting from the casing, it really looks good and locks nicely too. The shade I have is passionate pink which I really like! True to its claim, it has good hydration in matte finish. This is a surprise for me because, matte lipsticks dry my lips and looks chappy later on. It’s also light and stayed for hours. I was just a bit bothered by its scent but disappeared later on. Worth trying and a new favorite for me! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An okay formula I was very fortunate to have been sent this #freeproduct from Topbox to try in exchange for a review! I'm a porcelain skinned gal with neutral leaning on warm undertones. I was sent the shade Rebel Rouge to try out. In the bullet it looks like a mauvy purple, but applied on my skin tone looks bright berry. I know this is a nudes collection, but that is not nude on me. So I believe this shade had to have been developed for someone with a darker complexion. As for the formula itself, if it's applied with a light hand it had a tendency to ball up on my lips which are not dry in any way. If you apply it with a firm hand it provides a seamless even application. I like that you're able to build up this formula without any patchiness or pilling. I do notice that the more layers, the more matte the finish. It's really creamy and feels comfortable to wear, but it transfers easily. I have other matte lip products that are as comfortable but have greater longevity. Overall I find it pretty mediocre and decent, but I don't think I'd run out immediately to try.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty cool lipstick!!! Rich and creamy. The smell didn’t bother me. The pigmentation is nice, especially for a nude color like this. This lipstick show the color on my fair skin and in cool lighting. I did have to reapply after a few hours..I like everything about this lipstick. This color covers my lips, fills in the little lines and makes them look plumper and moist. It stays on prettywell!! Would I recommend? Yes, it is a nice value lipstick & I like the color. #freeproduct#trywithtopbox#loreal
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty cool lipstick!!! Rich and creamy. The smell didn’t bother me. The pigmentation is nice, especially for a nude color like this. This lipstick show the color on my fair skin and in cool lighting. I did have to reapply after a few hours..I like everything about this lipstick. This color covers my lips, fills in the little lines and makes them look plumper and moist. It stays on prettywell!! Would I recommend? Yes, it is a nice value lipstick & I like the color. #freeproduct#trywithtopbox#loreal
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I got to try this for Top Box Circle and it sure makes my lips feel so soft. My lips are usually thin but this makes them look and feel so luscious. I’m loving it. Thanks so much #FreeProduct #TryWithTopBox
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249374535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details