Close
try on
Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick  - FULL-BLOWN FAWN

Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick

Ultra-matte lipstick in nude shades.

Ultra-matte lipstick in nude shades.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-ultra-matte-lipstick-full-blown-fawn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249374535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Find your perfect nude lipstick shade with intense hydration and a super matte finish. Color Riche Ultra Matte is a highly pigmented, ultra-rich matte collection curated with lip tone nude shades to enhance your natural hue. The end result, your rich nude lips but better. In one stroke, experience rich lip color and comfortable wear.

Innovation

Colour Riche Ultra Matte are formulated with silky oils providing intense hydration for all day comfort and wear, while feeling light on lips. A luxurious lipstick formulated with a light diffusing gel that brings a soft-focus focus effect on the lips, making lips appear smooth and matte without a dry look. From warm pink shades to skin flattering nudes, find the perfect nude hue.

Ingredients

G2016650 DIMETHICONE - BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 - HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE - PHENYL TRIMETHICONE – TALC - TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE - HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL - DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER - ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE – PARAFFIN – ISOHEXADECANE NYLON-12 - VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER - CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE –POLYETHYLENE SYNTHETIC WAX – ALUMINA - PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL –HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE – GERANIOL - BENZYL ALCOHOL - HEXYL CINNAMAL –HYDROXYCITRONELLAL - METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE –TOCOPHEROL -PARFUM / FRAGRANCE [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE]

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Lipstick that wont Dry Lips! I got to try this lipstick through TOPBOX for a review. Starting from the casing, it really looks good and locks nicely too. The shade I have is passionate pink which I really like! True to its claim, it has good hydration in matte finish. This is a surprise for me because, matte lipsticks dry my lips and looks chappy later on. It’s also light and stayed for hours. I was just a bit bothered by its scent but disappeared later on. Worth trying and a new favorite for me! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy beautiful formula!!! I’m not usually a traditional lipstick wearer - more of a liquid lip or lip gloss gal, but I may just be a convert!!! The formula is creamy and smooth. My lips felt great and didn’t dry out at all. The colour was lovely - I could build it up or leave it a little more subtle for daytime. I wouldn’t say the colour didn’t transfer but it did transfer less after it set up a bit. So nice. I received this product in exchange for a review from Topbox and I feel so grateful!!!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty cool lipstick!!! Rich and creamy. The smell didn’t bother me. The pigmentation is nice, especially for a nude color like this. This lipstick show the color on my fair skin and in cool lighting. I did have to reapply after a few hours..I like everything about this lipstick. This color covers my lips, fills in the little lines and makes them look plumper and moist. It stays on prettywell!! Would I recommend? Yes, it is a nice value lipstick & I like the color. #freeproduct#trywithtopbox#loreal
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty cool lipstick!!! Rich and creamy. The smell didn’t bother me. The pigmentation is nice, especially for a nude color like this. This lipstick show the color on my fair skin and in cool lighting. I did have to reapply after a few hours..I like everything about this lipstick. This color covers my lips, fills in the little lines and makes them look plumper and moist. It stays on prettywell!! Would I recommend? Yes, it is a nice value lipstick & I like the color. #freeproduct#trywithtopbox#loreal
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This lipstick is amazing! Usually matte lipsticks feel super dry and dry out my lips but not this one. The lipstick glides on smooth, keeps the colour and lasts longer than I expected. The quality is amazing for the price, the only thing that I didn't care for was the smell. The smell really did linger but I got use to it after awhile. I definitely would recommend it to any lipstick lover on a budget. I have been using this lipstick non stop since I got it. #ad #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect!!! I have received this Loreal Colour Riche Ultra Matte Lipstick in Passionate Pink 977 shade to try for free from Topbox Circle. It is amazing! I absolutely love the colour - it's great for a daily makeup, as well as for the night out! It is very easy to apply and leaves the lips so soft and moisturized! It has become my favourite lipstick, as it is great for every day use and goes well with any makeup. I definitely recommend it to anyone. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely non drying matte formula I am not usually a fan of matte lipstick since I find them drying to my lips, but this Color Riche Ultra Matte formula is really lovely. It glides on easily and stays smooth and creamy. I received the shade Bold Mauve for review from TopBox, and this color is going to be a favorite fall lipstick! #freeproduct . Since it is a darker shade, I did need to use a lip liner. Has decent staying power , lasted about 4 hours with a little reapplication needed after eating.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect nude! I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle for review! The shade that received was in bold mauve and it was the perfect shade for my skin tone. I loved how creamy and comfortable it felt on my lips. The texture felt nice and consistent too. It did not dry my lips and lasted longer than I thought it would. I only reapplied once in the day. I can't wait to try other shades in this collection. Thank you Topbox for another amazing product to try! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra lasting I got a sample of this from topboxcircle to try. I wore it over my lip balm and it was really comfortable. I got the color Rebel Rouge and its so pretty. It's a good mix of mauve and nude. Great for everyday makeup without being over the top. The color faded a bit after my lunch and a few drinks. If you have really dry lips this lipstick may highlight your dry lines, I would suggest using lip balm underneath to prevent this from happening. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soo pretty It is a very pretty color that makes my lips look plush and healthy. The formula goes on smoothly and doesn’t feather into my lip lines.t's just enough color to make me glow but not look glittery. I have sensitive skin and the formula doesn't cause me any problems like some other brands. The best part - it's affordable and accessible to lots of us. The icon fragrance is not overpowering but adds a nice touch. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque, long wearing and non-drying First I want to disclose that I received this product free to try for reviewing purposes from TopBox Circle. I received the color Rebel Rouge, and I have to say it’s become my favourite/ go to for the last couple of weeks. In fact it was the only lipstick I took on my long weekend road trip. It applies well with fantastic coverage and isn’t drying. Which is rare for a matte lipstick. I will 100% be buying other colours from this line!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is OK I got to try the Rebel Rouge. Well, it is not rebel enough for me. I would have thought it would be redder and darker. Hence the name sake. OH Well. Would I get this shade again? No... because I like to wear something darker and has more of a colour. It is more of a neutral colour. Maybe you like neutral colour. It is a matte shade so it is not glossy. For some reason I don't like how it sits on my lips.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passionate Pink I received this product for free from topbox in the shade of passionate pink. I really love the colour. It smells really sweet for a lipstick. This is a long lasting matte lipstick. The texture feels smooth on my lips. This is something I can wear on a regular basis. It can be used for any occasion. It's a really impressive lipstick, definitely would consider purchasing more. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte finish- love it I used the lipstick a couple of times I received the lipstick from topbox the colour didn’t match me completely since I got tanned but otherwise I love the colour it’s not super pigmented which I personally do like it has a natural but still pigmented look and I personally like then matte look it didn’t transfer a lot after I ate which was nice I would recommend this product to others !
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shade! Super creamy! I got to try this #freeproduct with topbox and am so happy with it! It's probably the creamiest matte I've ever tried! It glides on easy and doesn't dry my lips out or look cakey/flakey. It lasts a decent amount of time (4ish+) but does transfer a bit. It also does have a scent, which doesn't bother me but may some. It's my new favourite lipstick and I can't wait to try other shades!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly creamy I received this for free from TopBox in exchange for an honest review. I found this lipstick creamy and comfortable, which I was not expecting from a lipstick with such a matte finish. It didn’t bleed along my lip lines and was easy to apply without or with a brush. I recommend this lipstick if the shades and finish look appealing to your personal taste. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pigmentation I received this lipstick through TopBox Circle. It is very pigmented and lasts quite a while. I was given the shade 977 Passionate Pink. It is an ultra matte but not too drying, which I love and is perfect. It applies velvety smooth and is really comfortable on the lips. The colour is very flattering. I will definitely think about picking up some more colours. #Freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra Matt is not for me but nice formula I was lucky enough to try this product through topbox. I wear lipstick daily, but I really am not a matt lipstick wearer or look good with neutral colors. But with that said, this lipstick spread nicely and didn't feel super dry on my lips, but the color drained my face and I couldn't wear it out of the house! But for a Ultra matt lipstick I didn't hate it! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried this amazing new ultra matte colour Riche lip colour from L’Oreal thanks to toolbox. The texture is so smooth and creamy. It has a nice floral scent. It’s perfect for date night or for a girls night out. I wore colour 977 with a brown lip liner. The packaging is also so beautiful! It feels like a department store brand for a fraction of the price. I’m in love.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Smooth I got this product free from Topbox. I liked how smooth this lipstick went on, and it didn't clump up on my lips. I got 978 All Out Pout. It's definitely a nude shade...just enough to give the hint of something on my lips (nice for work). I'd probably go bolder for a night. out. Totally will be buying another of these. #freeproduct #gotitfree #topbox
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long trusted brand I received a free sample to L'Oreal colour riche lipstick in the shade Tickled Pink. L'Oreal is a brand I have trusted for many years, purchased many products. I am thrilled with this creamy and moisturizing formula. It makes my lips feel protected and soothed, as well as look beautiful. #trywithtopbox#freesample
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wear! I recieved this product to try free from #Topbox, and I can say that I am NOT disappointed!! I applied at 7am, and did not even need to reapply after dinner! That is fantastic wear!! The color was stunning, I can't wait to get some of the other shades. Overall a great product. Will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable wear I received this for free from Circle TopBox #gotitfree I wore this lipstick in Ultra Nude for a day look for drinks. The application was easy and smooth, the colour was beautiful. The lipstick stayed on for about an hour of drinking. I did need to touch up after but it was a great non drying formula.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon toast I got it free of cinnamon toast lipstick from @topbox and @loreal to try. Thank you so much for this opportunity. I tried it and just loved it. It looks so good with my skin color. Cinnamon toast would be a great color for Fall. It’s long lasting, don’t need to reapply. #trywithtopbox #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Colour! I recieved this as a sample to review. I was very pleased with the packaging! It looked expensive! The colour was not normally what I would choose, but i can tell you that the texture was smooth and not greasy. And it lasted longer than expected. A great l'oreal product!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice I received this product in “Rebel Rouge” free to try from topbox circle and L’Oréal. Aside from the colour not being something I would necessarily gravitate towards, the formula is fantastic. Matte but not too drying and lasts a while on the lips! Recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shade! I received this lipstick free to try from TOPBOX Circle. I absolutely love the shade, I was so happy with the quality and consistency of this lipstick. It is long lasting and barely transfers. I would purchase this in the future and definitely recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it I received this lipstick from @topbox and @loreal for try. And I just loved it. It is so smooth and matte finish lipstick. Color is so good , I like nude color lipsticks and this is so amazing, light fragrance and long lasting. Thanks topbox #gotitfree
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smudges easily This lipstick Is ok for the price point but does not stay in place for very long and smudges very easily. I also found it shiny for a ultra matte lipstick. Has a nice creamy texture when applying and I reccomend keeping it on you for touch ups.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the packaging I received this as a #freesample with #tryitwithtopbox. I loved the smooth formula and the matte finish. As always with l’oreal, it smelled very nice. The lipstick lasted for a long time and I loved it in this color. Works for day and night.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249374535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details