Close
try on
Colour Riche Shine lipstick - Glossy Fawn 900

Colour Riche Shine lipstick

Lipstick with glossy finish, lasting shine effect, and rich colour. Oil-infused formula for hydration and comfortable wear.

Glossy, high colour, oil-infused lipstick

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-shine-lipstick-glossy-fawn-900 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249355879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Ultra-rich, ultra-radiant lipstick with glossy finish. Oil-infused formula for comfortable wear. In just one stroke, experience a hydrating and lasting shine effect, with rich colour pay-off. Available in 12 shades.

Innovation

Formula has 60% more oils, leaving lips comfortable and conditionned throughout the wear.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS G902613 TRIMETHYL PENTAPHENYL TRISILOXANE HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE POLYETHYLENE ISOHEXADECANE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE OZOKERITE HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER ALUMINA PARFUM / FRAGRANCE MAGNESIUM SILICATE CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE SILICA CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE TIN OXIDE TOCOPHEROL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 7 CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE MICA CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET CI 15850 / RED 6 CI 17200 / RED 33 LAKE CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE CI 75470 / CARMINE ] F.I.L.# B199421/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Creamy This was my first time trying a Colour Riche Shine lipstick and I love it. I tend to stick to a matte finish so this was a little different for me. At first I was not sure about the colour but when paired with the right lip liner I fell in love. It is so creamy and moisturizing. The lipstick glides right on and has a really nice finish. Just the right amount of shine and not overly shiny. The lipstick lasts a few hours before I have to reapply. The colour is very subtle and works well when going for a more natural look.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich colour & luscious lips! I received this lipstick in exchange for a review. Usually I am very picky about my lipsticks but this one won me over! It glides on your lips like butter leaving a beautiful shine and the colour payout is amazing! I would definitely recommend this!!! I’ll be buying other colours for sure!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new lippy I love this lipstick so much it's become my day & night colour. It's a perfect natural looking shade on me and during the day its subtle but you can wear a few coats to intensify it's look for going out. It's the perfect combination of shine and colour. And yes, it's got staying power!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful understated color! I was concerned about the brightness of this shade but when I applied it it is absolutely gorgeous and natural looking. It felt very comfortable but didn't last as long as I would have expected it too. You need to reapply it fairly often if you want to keep the color looking fresh.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful subtle pop of colour! I received this product to review from the Glam Sense program. The colour of this lipstick looks quite bright in the tube and swatched on my hand; however, when on my lips, it gives me the perfect subtle pop of pink. It’s quite sheer with one layer but you can build up the colour with another layer. I like how it doesn’t dry out my lips and actually moisturizes them. This is an excellent product with a reasonable price. I would recommend this product and will be trying the other colours in the line.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adored this lipstick! Oh my goodness I loved L'Oréal Pris Colour Riche Satin Lipstick! So often I avoid lipsticks in favour of glosses, as lipsticks seem to age my lips by settling in each little fine line. This product did not do that and it didn't dry out my lips either! Gorgeous coverage.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth & Hydrating If you're looking for a moisturizing lipstick with a nice shine, this is the one. The colour is very pigmented, but is more of a gloss. My lips felt conditioned for most of the day, even after the colour faded. This is definitely not one of those lipsticks that last for hours, again - it's like a gloss so it doesn't last as long as a traditional liptstick. However, I did find that even once the colour faded it left a nice pink stain, which I love in a lipstick. I would definitely purchase this again!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink lipstick I received a pink colour lipstick on trial. I love the colour and texture, this stick has staying power. I wasn't however fond of the taste. I know, I'm not supposed to eat it... but when it's on my straw etc it doesn't taste very good.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a hit! This product is great from start to finish. I love the packaging, so pretty. The colour is fabulous (Glazed Pink) and is long lasting. The feeling going on is smooth and luxurious. Most importantly for me is that it has a nice smell. I find some lipsticks have a terrible smell which really turns me off from the product. I would definitely recommend L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Satin Lipstick and will be buying it myself in the future. So glad I got to test this out and for free to boot! Lucky me.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the colour of this lipstick. It is a nice, subtle pink that is great to give your lips a pop of colour. If you are looking for a fuller coverage this may not be to your liking but I liked the overall effect.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Look and Feel Like a Star! Color Riche Shine Lipstick – 922 Laminated Fuschia I truly did not expect this lipstick to be quite so beautiful. I have tried many, many other very expensive lipsticks, trying to achieve the smoothness, lasting effect such as this lipstick has offered. Purchasing expensive doesn’t necessarily mean quality. I learned that the hard way, and was thoroughly disappointed. The Color Riche (922 – Laminated Fuschia) glides on so creamy, stays in place – with or without lip liner! Even some of the more expensive ones I had purchased bled through and looked ‘trashy’ after a time. Not so with the Color Riche Shine. There are SO many wonderful colors to choose from; so, don’t all go out and purchase the 922 Laminated Fuschia or you are all going to look as fabulous as I look and feel when wearing it!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour I had the opportunity to try this product. My favourite part of this lipstick is the colour and sheen. I have fair skin tone with some redness and it doesn't draw that out. It is definitey a light colour, but that's something I love because I'm not really a huge lipstick wearer. It was easy to apply and forgiving due to sheerness/ sheen of it. I will say that I found I needed to reapply often as it tended to disappear quite quickly. I would purchase this item.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I received this lipstick as part of the Glam Sense program. First let me say, the color is so fun! Not too purple, not too pink..not too bright...just right! Next, I feel silly to use this as an explanation - but 'juicy' is a great way to describe this lipstick. Made my lips feel hydrated and soft. The color wears more like a lipgloss, from personal experience - but reapplication and you are set to go. I will definetely be picking up other shades!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented and Moisturizing Receive this as part of the glam sense program and found it to be an excellent neutral colour. Perfect for pairing up with a warm smokey eye! You can put a little on, just to even out your lip colour or apply it a little more heavily for a more opaque look. Good texture, very buttery and applies evenly. My lips felt good with it on and although it doesn't have a long wear time (I didn't expect it to), it kept my lips glossy and moisturized.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent every lipstick I received this to try as part of the Glamsense program and have been loving this shade! It is the perfect nude to wear at the office or out running errands but the glossy finish makes it sexy for date night as well. I agree with the description that this is moisturizing with big colour pay-off. I wouldn't say it is as moisturizing as a lip balm but it is close. I normally am not a fan of lipstick but this product could change my mind!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Glossy Nude Really pretty glossy nude lipstick. The texture is really nice--lightweight and not sticky or heavy. It has the perfect amount of gloss to it---it makes the product look moist without having the stickiness or reapplication requirements of gloss. I don't have much colour in my lips naturally so this was a perfect nude colour for me---if you have a lot of colour in your lips you may need to cancel it out with foundation or concealer.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! L'oreal Colour riche lipstick...wow what a lovely colour for summer! It's an amazing colour for the spring/summer months. Lovely pink hue, light but colourful. It's smooth, moist and does not cake, which is a great in a lipstick. No one appreciates a lipstick that, dries and cakes. It also adds a shimmer to your lips snd is long lasting. I like the packagingm light and summery and fresh looking and quite refined look.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non drying great feeling lipstick I liked the smell and feel of this lipstick. The colour looked a little bright for me at first but looked great on my lips. I even put on a second layer to make the colour more intense. It didn’t feel cakey and dry on my lips but it wasn’t sticky either. I didn’t feel like I was wearing anything on my lips at all. The packaging was beautiful too. I would definitely purchase this lipstick again in some different colours.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Office Appropriate Spring Lips Glazed Pink is a nice office appropriate lipstick. It looks natural, but with a little something-something, and is super comfortable! I love this pink for the springtime as I find the colour to be very refreshing and fun for spring! I did find that it isn't long-lasting as I had to reapply but I don't mind reapplying lipstick during the day and I am more than willing to do it in exchange for the comfortable wear!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick I got his through the glam sense program and was so excited to try it. I’m not a lipstick girl I just never liked how cakey they felt on my lips. That was until I tried L’Oreal. Right after he 1st time trying it on it felt so smooth and creamy. It has such a beautiful light peach colour that I just LOVE and have been wearing everyday. It’s not sticky at all and it’s just a great lipstick for the spring/summer.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polished Tango 918 I received this product free through a Glam Sense campaign. The packaging is okay, nothing special. The color "Polished Tango" is a bright coral-pink in the tube but is much less bold on the lips. It is incredibly smooth and hydrating and so comfortable that it's easy to forget you are wearing lipstick! It isn't long-lasting but the formula allows for easy, mirror-free touch ups as needed.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick that makes you feel like a diva I received the L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Satin Lipstick in a gorgeous pink shade. It looks phenomenal when I put it on. I feel like I constantly want to smile and show it off. The lipstick lasts quite some time without the need to reapply, which surprised me. L’Oreal always has such wonderful products and their new Color Riche Satin Lipstick is no exception. Five glittering stars.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a pretty shade for spring/summer! Pretty coral/pink shade it is a bit of a bolder colour but I'm comfortable wearing intense colours - if you aren't you should try to at least once! This lipstick wasn't heavy, felt more lightweight. It kept my lips hydrated and had a shiny finish. I did have to reapply throughout the day though. LOVED the packaging! I received this product complimentary by Glam Sense to try out.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LIPSTICK Ok let me just start by saying - add this lipstick to your cart! Amazing on color Amazing on texture Amazing on rewearing Amazing on long lasting Amazing on complements! listen you are going to buy a lot of misses on the season. This lipstick will not be one of them. This will take you from spring to the end of summer. Trust me you are going to love it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great texture and colour I received this product as a full size sample to try. I am not real big on lipsticks as they usually feel waxy on my lips making me feel as if there is food on my face. This formula felt very nice and moisturizing as well. The colour was also very accurate nude which seems to be very difficult to find. Overall I was extremely impressed with this lipstick.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok lipstick I like that it has a build able colour and is very shiny. However, I don’t find that it really moisturizes my lips and it tends to fade quickly. I unfortunately don’t see myself using this very often, as I prefer wearing something that’s longer lasting when it’s a bright colour like this. I received this for consideration and all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful formula, and smells so good! This is the nicest lipstick L’Oreal has ever made! I have bought a million lipsticks and this is one of my favorite. It goes on so nicely, has super moisturizing qualities, it has the most prettiest smell, and the lipstick case looks beautiful in my makeup bag! Nothing bad to say. I just might have to go out and get a few more shades before summer.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Lipstick & Lipgloss in One! I really like this lipstick! It comes in a sheek, clear case with interlocking cap. I love the colour I tested called, Glazed Pink #914! In the tube, it's a bright bubble-gum pink however, when applied to my lips it was much softer & lighter, so to compensate I applied 2-3 coats. The formula is a combination of satin lipstick & lipgloss in one which is great! I was enthralled with how creamy & smooth it is, making it a breeze to apply & super comfortable to wear! It didn't dry out my lips or come off on my teeth or straw. It had a slight sheen to it but didn't deliver ultra-high shine as claimed, so I added a bit of my own lipgloss over top to up the shine factor. It definitely wouldn't last for a whole day but it stayed put for a good hour or two for me before fading. I'm really happy with this lipstick, despite the lack of bold colour, durability & high-shine. I would definitely consider purchasing & recommending it to others in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Silky! I am a huge lip balm fan and I feel this lipstick goes on the same way. Very silky and smooth on your lips. The color doesn't seem to last as long as normal lipstick, I think due to the fact that it isn't as thick as regular lipstick. I don't mind reapplying when it is so light and glossy feeling. I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented I received this product in Enamel Red complimentary for the purpose of testing and review. I was pleasantly surprised at the colour payoff of this lipstick. Lasted about 3-4 hours with a nice shine. I generally prefer matte reds but this is definitely a great option that still gives that wow factor. The packaging is gorgeous as well.
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249355879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details