Close
try on
Colour Riche Lip Colour - 350 British Red

Colour Riche Lip Colour

Our iconic lipstick and most luxurious, creamy, hydrating formula.

Moisturizing colour.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colour-riche-lip-colour-350-british-red is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249045770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Indulge in desirable richness with our luxuriously rich colour and intense hydration. Colour Riche® Lipcolour is richer, creamier and more moisturizing than ever before. In addition to nourishing ingredients like Omega 3 and Vitamin E, the formula is enriched with Argan Oil to condition and soften lips. Your lips are kept soft, smooth, and ultra-hydrated. With a spectrum of 44 gorgeous shades from bold to nearly nude, there is always a shade to suit your mood or time of day. More than a lipstick, it's Colour Riche. Make your colour statement.

Innovation

Its rich formula is enriched with a combination of Omega-3 and Vitamin E and leaves your lips feeling moisturised.

Ingredients

LANOLIN LIQUIDA / LANOLIN OIL • OLEYL ERUCATE • SESAMUM INDICUM OIL / SESAME SEED OIL • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE ICROCRISTALLINE • PPG-5 LANOLIN WAX • ACETYLATED LANOLIN • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • ARGANIA SPINOSA OIL / ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • GERANIOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • SILICA • HEXYL CINNAMAL • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • METHYL-2-OCTYNOATE • TIN OXIDE • POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR] MICA • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES • CI 15850 / RED 7 • CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE • CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE • CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE • CI 75470 / CARMINE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lipstick I did like this lipstick it went on really smooth. Plus u don't need a heavy amount on ur lips for it to last long. Also it doesn't leave that flaky feeling on ur lips. I also liked the fact the the lipstick stayed closed . So the packing is a plus.i would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So old fashioned I received this product to try in return for my honest opinion. First off i did like the cute gold format it came in, frosted and unfrosted looked like a good quality product from the outside. Straight away the scent was really over powering and i was not looking forward to outting it on my lips at all. Secondly i domt remember if we got to pick the shade but this is defo not a shade i would go for. When i put it on it qas actually alot shinier than i thought, maybe a pink i would wear back when i was a teenager. Definitely i would not wear it nowadays. The smell was awful on my lips i have to say and even after removing it, i could still smell it. I wouldnt buy this, i might give it to my mom hut even then she might not like the smell. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #ad #freesample
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look of a gloss, wearability of a lipstick! My lips are dry, and I usually stay away from lipstick and lean towards glosses as balms, so I was excited to try this moisturizing lipstick. I'm so glad I did. I got the shade 580 peony Rose and originally worried it might look too dark or sparkly, but it's a perfect nude for my natural lip colour, and adds a beautiful shimmer to my lips that looks like a gloss but holds and looks like a lipstick. As much as I love a glossy lip, I'm reapplying it constantly and that gets irritating. This formula has that glossy look, but unless I was eating, it held on my lips. My lips didn't get dry wearing this, and felt soft and healthy at the end of the day when my makeup finally came off for the night. I will absolutely be purchasing additional colours but this particular one is so so nice and perfect for me. My only tiny criticism, which is no way affects my final review, is that this lipstick has a scent, which lingered on my lips. For those sensitive to smell, this could be a small issue. I received this product for free from TopBox in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick!! I got this lipstick to try #freeproduct to test & review from #trywithtopbox & I absolutely love it!! Got the shade "Cinnamon Toast " alittle to dark for me but I'm always willing to try something new. It glides on nice & smooth, the texture isn't sticky (which I'm super happy about) It lasted pretty well most of the day which is a bonus for me. The scent is nice & not overly strong. Definitely a product I'll buy in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colour and feel! This #freeproduct I received is wonderful. I love the feel of the lipstick on my lips. Very light but rich and moist. My lips feel great when I wear it and the colour is fantastic. Goes so well with my own lip colour and my complexion. Very natural looking. The lipstick has a very light scent that is not overpowering and has a average wear time. Even after consuming a beverage, I still had some on. The gold tube is pretty classy looking too.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture I received Loreal Colour Riche Lipstick in Peony Pink from TopBox to try for free. I absolutely love the colour and saturation. Goes on smoothly not cakey or sticky, great texture. Last a solid 5 hours at work on a Customer Service shift. I highly recommend it. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipsticks I received 590 blushing berry in a topbox loreal box. The packaging of this lipstick is very appealing easy to pop off and on the lid. The colour is a great deep purpley red and will be a perfect fall lip the colour goes on smoothly the colour is very pigmented and is not sticky when applying and lasts through the day
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour · 2 days ago Creamy I received L'Oreal color rich #free product #trywithtopbox , color of cinnamon toast 839. Very tasty name. It's very creamy and moisturizing, glides easily, has a nice light scent. Suits different skin tones. Vitamin E enriched the formula and makes it more hydrating. I don't have to apply often, seems to last. I would recommend buy this shade of lipstick.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great creamy formula I’m really glad I got to try this lipstick out because it’s a really nice formula. Very moisturizing and not drying at all. Not much of a scent, which is good for some people. The peony pink colour was really nice too, not too bright just a nice everyday colour. I received this #productfree from top box.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Moisturizing I received this product to test and review through #topboxcircle. I am typically more of a lip stain girl, but I really enjoyed the way this lipstick feels. If you're looking for long lasting then I don't recommend, as this does come off quite easily. However, it applies nicely, is very moisturizing, and the colour is beautiful. It doesn't stain your lips, unlike the matte or lip stains. Overall a really nice, classic lipstick. Will definitely continue to use this. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand I received this L'Oreal colour riche Lipstick in the shade Tickled Pink as a #freeprouct to test. The formula is very creamy and moisturizing for my lips. I have used L'Oreal lipstick in the past and it continues to be a quality product available in many beautiful shades.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Colour I received this as a #freeproduct from Topbox try and give my honest opinion. This lipstick is very hydrating and I didn't have to apply extra lip balm throughout the day. It went on smoothly with great colour payoff. I only wish that it was longer wearing so I wouldn't have to reapply as often. The colour I received was 800 Fairest Nude. It's a nice colour but doesn't really suit me, it's too light and washes me out. So if I repurchase I would definitely get a differnet colour.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peony pink amazing colour Thanks to Loreal Canada and #trywithtopbox I tried peony pink lips colour. #freeproduct it is a rich colour lip with humectant properties and a beautiful effect. I wear it during the day when I need a soft colour but to look professional and pretty at work. It Las a couple hours for me.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulously smooth I received this product to try, #freeproduct #trywithtopbox I actually received it in Tickled Pink but it won't let me leave a review of that specific colour. I love the quality and texture of the lipstick. It goes on smooth even though my lips were slightly chapped and wears long. I wore it around the house for a few hours in the afternoon and my lips felt extra moisturized when I washed it off. The design of the tube is nice and I actually really like the soft scent. The one thing I don't love is this particular colour. Tickled Pink is not really my colour and I usually go for more matte than iridescent. I'd definitely buy Colour Riche Lip Colour again but just in a different colour that's more my style.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lipstick #freeproduct . I got this @l’oreal color riche lipstick in the color bold mauve #979 . They color is very opaque and glides smoothly on the lips . It holds well but isn’t longwear. The packaging is beautiful and feels like a high end lipstick. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I just received this marvellous lipstick in the shade All That Pout, 978 from topbox to try as a #freeproduct. I was pleasantly surprised by how smooth and easy it was to apply. I tired it on after lunch and it lasted well into the night! While I was a little worried the color wouldn’t good look, it was great! The only negative thing about this lipstick was the initial smell, it’s a little overwhelming but I hardly noticed it as I was wearing it. I would highly recommend this lipstick!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy I received loreal colour riche #free product #trywithtopbox in a color of cinnamon toast 839. It's very creamy and moisturizing, glides easily, has a nice light scent. Suits different skin tones. Vit. E enriched the formula and makes it more hydrating.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture for the lips I am so happy with this lip colour keeps my lips moist with long wear love feel of it on my lips. Get alot of compliment on my lips.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour The 580 Peony Pink colour is beautiful! For me, it’s the perfect my lips but better shade. The lipstick feels great on the lips and wears nicely throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick,colour #839 cinnamon toast I received a full size LOREAL lipstick from Topbox ,it is one of the best lipsticks I ever used,it leaves my lips so soft and the colour is stunning and stays on for a long time...thank you for the wonderful gift
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tickled Pink I'm late to the makeup bandwagon as a 27 year old woman, so I appreciate the free lipstick from Topbox. I received one in Tickled Pink (such a cute name, but I feel like the colour example on the website doesn't do the real thing justice!), and it really suited my light peach complexion. I've been playing around with lip tints and other lipsticks but haven't found anything that feels like it'll stop staining any napkins or collars, but these are so smooth going on and feel great once applied. I'm excited to try the other pink varieties!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide smoothly This is my first time trying L'Oreal Paris colour Riche Lipstick. I received this in shade 560 Blushing berry for test and review from Topbox as a #freeproduct , and I am very glad at the result of this amazing lipstick. First thing I do is check the ingredients, which obviously is a long list and I can't understand half of the ingredients, but then I looked at the benefits and so surprised and happy to see that it has Omega-3, vitamin E and Argan oil, which is impressive. I have very dry lips, I use lots of Vaseline at night to keep them moist, and any lipstick I use I lipbalm on top of the lipstick so it won't get dry. But with this lipstick, it glide smoothly and my lips feel so soft and moist. It feel very creamy. I will definitely recommend this to everyone and will definitely try different shades of it.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving my Cinnamon Toast -839 I am really loving this lipstick! I usually wear matte colours but thought I could try something that was a little more moisturizing and glossy. I really like the smooth application. It is so buttery as you put it on! It also has a really subtle fragrance which I actually really like because it makes the product feel comparable to some higher end department store brands. The colour is a deeper more burnt red than the swatch suggests, but when you click on the product on the website, the colour in the photo is more realistic of the actual shade! I will post a swatch photo with my review. My only major complaint is because I am used to matte colours which are rock solid when on, this one doesn’t stay in place as well but makes up for it with my lips feeling so much more moisturized with wear. Overall an excellent addition to my bag. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing I received this lip stick (#freeproduct) to review from topbox. I was pleasantly surprised to get a nude shade. This lipstick glided on smoothly and felt very moisturizing. It does need to be reapplied after eating/drinking but that's ok. I will definitely pick up some more shades. :) #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Nude Lipstick I got this free to try from topbox circle. The color that I got was 800 Fairest Nude. I found the formula to be creamy, which made application smooth. I don't like to wear a lot of bright colors, so this lipstick was perfect. It felt natural. Didn't feel like I was overdoing it and great for a lot of occasions.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So rich and pigmented! I received the colour Blushing Berry and I love the way it looks on my skin tone. The formula is very rich and covered my lips with one swipe. The formula does not dry out after being on for a while and the colour really lasts. I had to do minimal touch ups throughout the day as the lipstick stayed on and looked great all day long.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting colour! I received this to try as a #freeproduct in the shade 'peony pink'. The shade itself is a brighter coloured pink with some shimmer. Overall I thought this was a pretty good product! Pros: The colour really lasted! I did errands, then yardwork and it still looked freshly applied. Even after a quick shower there was still a hint of colour. It applies well, love the thicker tube. The formula was moderately hydrating (it wasn't super hydrating, but not drying either). Cons: I felt like I was wearing lipstick...I prefer a formula that I forget I have on (I guess this is a drawback of longwear though). It has a smell I didn't care for. It wasn't a bad smell...just sort of smelled like stale air. I was not a fan. It did dissipate quickly though. Overall, this is a good product if you are looking for a longwear lipstick that is moderately hydrating! It would not be good for someone who has dry lips or is picky about smells!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented and moisturizing I really like the packaging on this lipstick. It's a pretty brushed gold shade, which makes it look nice. I received the shade Tickled Pink to try out complimentary and although I'm not a fan of the shade on me personally, the formula is smooth and pigmented. It applies evenly and isn't patchy at all. It feels nice on the lips as well, not too drying, but more of a moisturizing lipstick. The one thing I'm not a fan of is the scent. It's quite strong and isn't appealing at all - almost plastic-like or waxy, but the formula and quality is great. *freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous I tried this lipstick in the colour Peony Pink! The lipstick applies very easily and smoothly. The colour is a very nice elegant pink and looks very pretty and natural on my lips. I love that it makes my lips look slightly shiny. Amazing lipstick and great colour to wear every day or for special occasions! I received this product to try out and give my honest review, thanks to Topbox Circle and L'Oreal Paris. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely moisturizing formula! The search for a moisturizing lipstick is over!! My lips are on the drier side and i have to constantly reapply lip balm throughout the day. However, with this product, i only had to reapply after lunch and my lips felt moisturized all day long into the evening! The texture is also very soft and creamy, just like a lip balm. Smells like any typical lipstick. This colour is also fantastic! It looks more red in person, but it was the perfect shade of pinky nude which brought some color to my face without going over the top; very natural. New fave!! So happy i got to try this #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249045770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details