Close
Visible Lift Radiance Booster - Brightenng Primer

Visible Lift Radiance Booster

24hr Hydration

Instantly Brightens for a radiant finish

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
visible-lift-radiance-booster-brightenng-primer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249334294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Smoothes and evens skin.

Innovation

Infused with Nourishing Oils. Lightweight, non greasy.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes me shine! Another wonderful L'Oreal product. I am really impressed with this one. A very light serum that gives your skin an instant boost and makes it look fresher and more radiant. It is very easy to apply and gets absorbed by your skin right away. No residue or other left overs whatsoever.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well as a moisturizer and primer It worked well as a moisturizer, and as a primer. As for being a 'Radiance Booster', I really didn't notice all that much radiance. My skin was smooth and well hydrated, and when used underneath foundation it acted as an excellent primer and the foundation stayed put for hours.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin My face was glowing after applying the L'Oreal Paris Visible Lift Radiance Booster. I applied it before putting on my foundation and what a difference it makes on my skin making it more radiant and moisturized! I would recommend it to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIFT RADIANCE MOISTURIZER LOVE THE LIGHT SCENT OF THIS PRODUCT IT IS NON GREASY LIKE SOME CREAMS AND SPREADS BEAUTIFULLY ON TO YOUR SKIN. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE WAS THAT IS DIDN'T COME IN A BOTTLE INSTEAD OF A JAR. I DO NOT LIKE SCOOPING IT OUT (FOR LACK OF A BETTER WORD)
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamlessly smooth! I am so excited to have had the opportunity to tey L’Oreal Paris Visible Lift Radiance Lift! It is amazingly smooth and creamy and leaves my skin feeling fresh not greasy. It also blends so seamlessly and has fabulous coverage! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite! I was very excited to try this because I have been looking for a product like this. It didn’t let me down. Loved the way it made my skin look and feel. It gives my skin a beautiful healthy glow. I really recommend this, it is a fantastic product.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally glowy! What an amazing product yet again from L'oreal!!Oh my God it is so light and brightens up my face in a jiffy.It sure helps to cover up one's freckles or age spots!It gives a natural finish to my make up!I will definitely be using this regularly!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Glowing Primer L'Oreal Paris Visble Lift Radiance Booster is the perfect primer for your skin. It prepares you skin to receive foundation. It will help your foundation to stay put. This primer is very moisturizing boasting your skin to a healthy glow.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improved my glow I got this product as a sample. From the first time I used it, people noticed the brightness in my face. I knew it was the product. I have a dull skin including facial and this has helped improved my glow
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth primer that does what it says! I really liked how light this product is. It covered the areas I needed and gave me a slight pinkish glow. I felt my skin was moisturized throughout the day. I'm impressed with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and airy! It was nice and light, it was also cool with an airy feeling. The only thing I didn’t enjoy was the way it felt till it dryed. I only used it as a area base not an all over the face base.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really did 'boost' my look! Smooth coverage and worked great on its own, covering pigmentation and some fine lines. I also tried it under make up and it worked well. My overall appearance was 'cleaner'.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good base product This was a nice product. It was light, airy, and fresh feeling on my skin. It was instantly absorbed into my skin. My skin was left smooth and ready for makeup application.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You gotta try this! This product is great! The differnce in my skin is noticeably different and i am loving it. My friends have asked what I am using, 2 have gone out and purchased the product.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! This product is not drying to my skin, did not clog my pores or cause any adult acne flare ups! I am very happy with this radiance boosting primer!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loreal paris visible lift radience boost The LOreal Paris Visible Lift Radiance Booster showed immediate results. I am so impressed with this product that I will most definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glow I really enjoyed this product. I've tried it alone and with several different foundations. It gives a nice glow and makes my skin look smoother.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal Paris Visible Lift Booster With the first application of l’Oreal Paris Visible Lift Radiance Booster my daughter noticed an overall glow to my face and asked what I used.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Made skin softer, smoother and brighter after only a few uses. I found it a bit thick or greasy but overall was good. I might buy again
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Visible Lift Radiance Booster I liked the way it felt on my skin and didnt add oil or affect my acne. I feel with more continued use I will see better results.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it promises I really liked this product. It has a nice light scent and goes on smoothly. I will definitely consider buying this again!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like the feel of this product on my face. It looks very bright, healthy, and glowing. My skin feels very smooth.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best primer L’Oréal Paris Visible Lift Radiance Booster is a best primer I've used. I love it. It makes my skin smooth and glowing.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must in your morning routine I loved how it gave my skin a subtle change which didn’t look face or makeup like and it was very light weight
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visible Lift Radiance Booster I like that it is smooth and non-greasy. It evens out my complexion which helps my foundation go on evenly.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure I love this product and how it feels on my skin but the scent is a wee bit strong on this one.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have only used the Lift Radiance Booster for a few days and did see a little difference
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not impressed I didn't notice any results. I already have glowing skin.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No thanks but thanks for trying I found my skin to be too moist...oily after using this
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight This made my skill look awesome and is light weight.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249334294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details