Close
try on
Infallible Anti-Redness Primer  -

Infallible Anti-Redness Primer

Anti-Redness Primer

Ultra-lightweight colour correcting green-tones primer neutralizes redness and blurs imperfections

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-base-de-teint-anti-rougeurs is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523530946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Redness is neutralized and your complexion is unified and illuminated. Oil-free, for all skin types, including sensitive. Hydrating, breathable. Tested under dermatological control. Apply a pea-sized amount to the fingers and spread a thin layer of primer around the face. Work outwards in a circular motion. Let dry for 10 seconds before applying foundation.

Innovation

Prep your skin and prolong your makeup wear with new Infallible Anti-Redness Primer. This color-correcting green-toned primer has an ultra-lightweight formula that neutralizes redness and blurs imperfections and lines to even skin tone for a flawless-looking finish. The breathable formula glides onto the skin, for a perfectly smooth, hydrated finish.

Ingredients

AQUA /WATER • DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • NYLON-12 • GLYCERIN • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • ALCOHOL DENAT. • CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE • PHENOXYETHANOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • SODIUM CHLORIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • DISODIUM EDTA • ALUMINA • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • BHT • TIN OXIDE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DIT- BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • MICA • CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE].

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green to cancel out the red? Who knew! I must admit I was a little hesitant when I first used this green primer on my face, but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw how it was really effective in neutralizing some of the redness and blemishes on my face! I also love how it was so lightweight yet felt very smooth and hydrating on my skin. I would recommend this product to my friends & family :) Disclaimer: I received this product for free to sample and provide an honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Redness Coverage I was sent this product to try (#freeproduct) and with all L'Oreal products that I have used this didn't disappoint. This primer is a nice light texture so it's not going to be heavy on your skin---this is really important to me as I like full coverage so I need to also put concealer and foundation over top. But this primer also cut down the redness that I tent to get in my cheeks so I was able to actually get away with tinted moisturizer some days. I'm not sure that this product would replace my every day primer, but on days where my redness flares up it definitely would be a go-to.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this #freesample from #topboxcircle and I love it. It’s makes my makeup go on so flawlessly and I see such a huge difference in my face from the little redness I had.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I was sent this product via topbox circle to write a review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox. I’m confused by this product. My understanding is the green is to counteract the redness, however the green only stuck to the paler areas of my face so the milk rosacea I have in my cheeks still peaked through. It applied unevenly, but once it was on it didn’t feel like there was anything there. I also broke out after using this product. My foundation stayed in place through out the day, which is one good thing!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice primer I received this as a #freeproduct through topbox and had never used a colour corrector before. I was worried that it would look green on my skin since it looks very green coming out of the bottle but I wasn't left with and green tinted and it worked very well as a primer for my foundation. It did help my skin look a bit less red so overall I would recommend it and intend to keep using it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. This primer is amazing. Helps make the application of my foundation/concealer so much easier and smooth. I usually don't like using primer but now that I have tried this I won't stop using this! #ad #freesample #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets rid of redness but very runny I received this product for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. Because I am so, so pale, I generally stay away from any sort of tinted primers for fear that they will not blend right into my skintone. But I do have some redness on my skin. I have to say, the consistency of this primer makes it very hard to use. It is almost the consistency of water and extremely messy. The packaging is great, being in a pump, but unfortunately it is just so liquidy and runny that it is hard to transfer from the pump to your face without having a mess to clean up (I needed a make-up wipe for my hands). Aside from that, the primer does indeed cover redness once it is blended into the skin. After applying foundation over it, I could not see any green underneath anywhere, thankfully. I just wish the texture of this primer was more like a cream or gel. I can't say I noticed my foundation last longer using this particular primer.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The infallible anti-redness primer works great! It covers my face redness very well. My complexion looks more even when I put my foundation on. Very smooth and not sticky. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Primer Overall this is a really great primer. It is really runny, which I don't love - but it doesn't seem to affect it's purpose. It goes on very well and absorbs nicely without leaving a sticky or greasy feeling. The redness that I have is around my nose and it was noticeably improved once I primed and applied my foundation. However I did find that my foundation lasted just as well without the primer. For the price, I would definitely recommend and would keep this on hand as well! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I don’t usually use primer so I was interested to try this one ##trywithtopbox. It is very thin and I am not sure that it did much for me . I used it with Infallible foundation and it looked nice and wore well. My daughter tried it and loved it. She has more redness and really liked how the primer evened her skin tone and hid imperfections. Definitely a winner. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Anti-Redness Primer I received the Infallible Anti Redness Primer as a #freeproduct to test with #topboxcircle (#trywithtopbox). I do normally use a primer under my makeup, so I was excited to try out this one for redness. I really did not like the consistency of the primer, it is thin like water and runny when trying to apply. I personally prefer a primer with either a gel or cream like texture. I was glad that it did not have a strong scent like some other L'Oreal products. The green tone does blend in, but almost seemed to make my complexion a little darker? I wore the primer with the 24H Fresh Wear Foundation and had good longevity - but I found the foundation wore just as well without the primer...I likely won't use this primer in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this as a #freeproduct. Overall this product worked quite fine for me, although I wouldn't say it was a life changing product. It did what it says it'll do, it covered any redness I had quite well, with a pump or two covering my whole face. It is quite liquidy so you have to be careful, as some had spilled out after I had put the lid back on, and also the green primer left a stain on my hands/nails that lasted all day. This was a solid primer, though, and I'd recommend it to all of my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! This primer is awesome! It really does tone down the redness in the skin, and a little bit of product goes a long way! I love that it didn't feel greasy or oily, and instead, spread evenly on the skin similar to a cream. The pump applicator made it easy to apply, and the packaging is chic and simple, and would fit easily int your purse or makeup bag. It made my makeup last all day, and didn't cause any irritation or breakouts. I would definitely recommend this product! #GotItFree #TryWithTopbox
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing redness cover! In the last few years I have had a lot of redness on my face. Most primers that are green have dulled the redness a little but that is it. This Infallible primer made the redness almost completely disappear! It is not thick but easy to spread on and to blend in. Once I put on my foundation the difference was really incredible...not a bit of redness anywhere. I have oily skin and my foundation lasted for 10 hours with only one touch up. At night it was easy to wash off and it did not leave my skin dry like some primers do. I will definitely buy more when this runs out. I received this #freeproduct from TopBox for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer This primer not only tackled my redness but was also an amazing texture that it set my make up from morning until evening. It was very lightweight and went on super smooth. It really gave me a flawless even skim tone and improved the look of my complexion. I received this product for free from TopBox Circle in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the first time I love a primer! I tested Anti-Redness Primer as part of a study I enjoyed this product! I appreciated its texture and the fact of being able to use it like a cream, spreading it all over my face instead of placing it on targeted points of my face. I found that my complexion is more even with that product before putting the foundation. I will definitely use the product that I highly recommend. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really great product that primer really help me beacause i have a red skintone with acne.It help to cover my acne and really help to apply the foundation on the skin.i try it in the morning after cleaning my face juste before makeup.Smell is ok but texture is amazing i received that product for free with Topbox circle.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523530946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

You may also like

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details