Close
try on
Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation - 101 Classic Ivory

Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation

Up to 24-hour matte without the flat. Air-light texture, Demi-Matte finish. The Pro look of Longwear.

Mattifying foundation. Demi-matte finish. Normal/Oily skin. Oil-free.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-matte-foundation-101-classic-ivory is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Achieve a matte finish that won’t fall flat with this air-light, longwearing liquid formula. Lightweight and creamy, foundation goes on smooth with a demi-matte finish that lasts up to 24 hours—hiding imperfections for a smooth, clear complexion. Longwear without the compromise. Never masky, never cakey, never dull – Infallible Pro-Matte™ is L’Oréal’s new generation of longwearing makeup.

Innovation

 The micro-sponge technology absorbs excess oil and shine to create a dimensional matte finish without the need for a heavy or caked-on look. Use a sponge to buff it out for a sheer and natural look or apply in layers for more complete coverage.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU • DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • NYLON-12 • ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • SILICA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • CALCIUM GLUCONATE • PERLITE • MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE • TOCOPHEROL • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77941, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES] FIL D167252/1

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check this out! So I received this product to try and I like it, I put it on in my daily makeup routine and asked my daughter how it looked and she said it looked great and said she didnt know I had it on until I told her so I really like the fact that it covered well and was smooth and natural looking.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Infallible ProMatte Review L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation is a great makeup foundation. It provides nice coverage and a matte appearance, suitable for all skin types, especially oily skin. It is appropriate for sensitive skin and helps create a flawless complexion.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I love this stuff, I have a hard time wearing foundation and stuff like that because I hate the feeling of heavy, gross thick make up. I'm super picky, and this stuff goes on really nice and it's super light with natural coverage. Will buy again!!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I've tried so many expensive brands of foundation and I just couldn't seem to find one that I'd love. I absolutely love this, It does seem to be very dry but I moisturize my face really well and works perfectly for me.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and stayed on great. I just tried it for the first time last weekend when I went to a wedding party. It stayed on great and didn't feel oily on my skin. I have acne prone skin and I love that I didn't have a breakout after the evening.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation I love the feel of this foundation - not too thick or cakey, but airy and soft; and I liked that the scent of it wasn’t very strong. It had decent coverage - overall, happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I don't believe their is anything wrong with the product, but it was not suitable on my skin (normal to dry). Also, I found that the foundation was a bit to thick and less coverage appeal.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage This L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation is great. Blended out onto my skin really easily, and a little went a long way. Good coverage and it matched my skin tone really well.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great matte finish I enjoyed trying this foundation as I do not wear makeup all that often. It had pretty good coverage and left a matte finish which I liked. I would definatelybuy it again
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Perfect matte foundation for every day use. I loved it. I will definately buy it when I need to. The colour matches my shin perfectly as well!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation I have very oily skin and this foundation stayed matte for almost 8 hours. It has a great shade range. It wasn’t heavy and didn’t break up
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage foundation. This is a really nice medium coverage foundation. It's not cakey at all but covers well and lasts all day. I would definitely buy this.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin This is the first foundation that gave me full day coverage. I never had to reapply and my skin looked perfect . Great product .
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation went smoothly on my face the colour match was right on. it was a perfect foundation on which to put on my other makeup
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a must have! i don't usually wear alot of makeup. when i do i want a product with results, and i got it! truly a great foundation!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for sure I rather liked the foundation. It went on nicely, blended evenly and it was very close to my actual skin tone.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend I don’t typically wear foundation because of my active lifestyle, but I found it light and nice on the skin.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face I was so impressed with the light feel of this foundation and will definitely be buying it when I run out.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! Loved how smoothly it went on as well as the coverage it allowed for. It didn't feel sticky on my face.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free and Clean! I am not fond of the dry texture when the foundation goes on but overall it does a nice job.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting foundation It provides good coverage and is lightweight. I use it over a primer and it lasts all day!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it Not a great match to my skin tone, but provides full coverage and is smooth in application
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial review Easy and Smooth application with a smooth matte finish. Good and satisfied with results.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine reducer Loved the product. It reduced shine and reduced the oiliness throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation is such a great product!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samplemama Great foundation that gives good quality coverage and lasts
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must try Easy to use and makes my face feel smooth and bright.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation Amazing coverage, easy to apply and flawless finish
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details