Close
try on
Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation - 101 Classic Ivory

Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation

Up to 24-hour matte without the flat. Air-light texture, Demi-Matte finish. The Pro look of Longwear.

Mattifying foundation. Demi-matte finish. Normal/Oily skin. Oil-free.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-matte-fond-de-teint-143-ivoire-tendre is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Achieve a matte finish that won’t fall flat with this air-light, longwearing liquid formula. Lightweight and creamy, foundation goes on smooth with a demi-matte finish that lasts up to 24 hours—hiding imperfections for a smooth, clear complexion. Longwear without the compromise. Never masky, never cakey, never dull – Infallible Pro-Matte™ is L’Oréal’s new generation of longwearing makeup.

Innovation

 The micro-sponge technology absorbs excess oil and shine to create a dimensional matte finish without the need for a heavy or caked-on look. Use a sponge to buff it out for a sheer and natural look or apply in layers for more complete coverage.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU • DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • NYLON-12 • ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER • SILICA • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • PEG-10 DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • CALCIUM GLUCONATE • PERLITE • MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE • TOCOPHEROL • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77941, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES] FIL D167252/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from must try Easy to use and makes my face feel smooth and bright.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not for me When it comes to foundations, I always reach for ones that are mattifying. They just woke the best for my skin type. So when I got this pro matte foundation to try and review, I really wanted to love it. Unfortunately, I really didn't. For me, the colour was completely off. This is obviously a mistake on my part, I should have pick a lighter colour. Regardless, I was surprised at how much of an orange undertone the natural beige colour had. Maybe it was just how it reacted with my natural skin colour but it was really unflattering. It dried really fast too so I had to move super fast to apply it. I also found that it got really patchy over the course of the day. Not something that I should be seeing with a product that claims to be 24h wearing. The only real positive I got from it was that it dries down to a really nice matte finish and I found it was more full coverage then medium, which I generally prefer anyways so that was nice Its just not a product I can see myself reaching for
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Perfect matte foundation for every day use. I loved it. I will definately buy it when I need to. The colour matches my shin perfectly as well!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation. I had the opportunity to try L’Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation through Home Tester Club. I really like this foundation. It goes on nice, smooth and silky. Blends very well to leave no makeup lines. Is long lasting and cleans off well. I would definitely recommend and will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trial review Easy and Smooth application with a smooth matte finish. Good and satisfied with results.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it Not a great match to my skin tone, but provides full coverage and is smooth in application
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check this out! So I received this product to try and I like it, I put it on in my daily makeup routine and asked my daughter how it looked and she said it looked great and said she didnt know I had it on until I told her so I really like the fact that it covered well and was smooth and natural looking.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for sure I rather liked the foundation. It went on nicely, blended evenly and it was very close to my actual skin tone.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation Amazing coverage, easy to apply and flawless finish
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a must have! i don't usually wear alot of makeup. when i do i want a product with results, and i got it! truly a great foundation!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation I have very oily skin and this foundation stayed matte for almost 8 hours. It has a great shade range. It wasn’t heavy and didn’t break up
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I don't believe their is anything wrong with the product, but it was not suitable on my skin (normal to dry). Also, I found that the foundation was a bit to thick and less coverage appeal.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I've tried so many expensive brands of foundation and I just couldn't seem to find one that I'd love. I absolutely love this, It does seem to be very dry but I moisturize my face really well and works perfectly for me.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation is such a great product!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and stayed on great. I just tried it for the first time last weekend when I went to a wedding party. It stayed on great and didn't feel oily on my skin. I have acne prone skin and I love that I didn't have a breakout after the evening.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infallible Pro Matte Foundation I was so excited to try this foundation, every time I've tried to purchase it stores were sold out of my shade. I don't normally like picking shades online but I actually got one that matches my skin perfectly, it did not oxidize or turn yellow which was great. I have naturally oily skin so foundation is always difficult for me as it can make it worse. This foundation is really mattifying and long lasting. A little bit went a long way and the coverage was perfect, evened out my skin tone and covered blemishes easily with no transfer. I tried half my face with primer and half without and both blended and lasted the same. I did not use any powder to set it to see how it wore on it's own and didn't even need it. I wore it for 9 hours without looking greasy and without it breaking up on my skin from oil. I can't wait to see how it reacts in the heat next summer. I will be purchasing again and would recommend for anyone with oily skin, I do not believe this would be good for dry skin types.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage This L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Matte Foundation is great. Blended out onto my skin really easily, and a little went a long way. Good coverage and it matched my skin tone really well.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless skin This is the first foundation that gave me full day coverage. I never had to reapply and my skin looked perfect . Great product .
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation I really enjoyed testing this product out. I have a problem where some foundations wear off fast, leave my face to dry and flaky, or too oily. This product felt light as air going on, didn't feel like it clogged my pores and stayed with me the whole work day. It gave me great coverage over my acne breakouts and uneven skin tones. Look forward to buying this in the future.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation I love the feel of this foundation - not too thick or cakey, but airy and soft; and I liked that the scent of it wasn’t very strong. It had decent coverage - overall, happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base! I received L'Oreal Paris Infalliable Pro Matte Foundation for free to test and review. The product I received wasn't quite the right shade but I was highly impressed with the quality of the product. It provided great coverage, and a good base for my other makeup products, I love that its matte as I tend to have a slightly oily t-zone. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future in the proper shade.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and airy feel not all day coverage The product went on easy but I felt like it didn’t cover up my spots fully. I love how light weight and soft it made my skin though. But when I went to wash off it wasn’t that easy, I used my soap less organic face wash and it didn’t come off easy then I used the L’Oréal face wash and came off a lot better. I also feel like it didn’t cover 24 hours. I defiantly didn’t look the same later on in ththe day as I did when I put it on. I did love th light airy feel of it
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend I don’t typically wear foundation because of my active lifestyle, but I found it light and nice on the skin.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Foundation went smoothly on my face the colour match was right on. it was a perfect foundation on which to put on my other makeup
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will likely buy again I was so happy to receive this foundation in my free trial kit because I've actually been wanting to try it for a while! Although it doesn't compare in quality to high end brands, I do think it's pretty good for the price point. The texture is nice, the coverage is fair to start, but is also buildable, & I find it wears quite well throughout the day with an application of setting powder. I do have to mind the edges to avoid a line on my jaw because the colour isn't a perfect match, but it's close enough that I can work with it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samplemama Great foundation that gives good quality coverage and lasts
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great matte finish I enjoyed trying this foundation as I do not wear makeup all that often. It had pretty good coverage and left a matte finish which I liked. I would definatelybuy it again
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free and Clean! I am not fond of the dry texture when the foundation goes on but overall it does a nice job.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage foundation. This is a really nice medium coverage foundation. It's not cakey at all but covers well and lasts all day. I would definitely buy this.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine reducer Loved the product. It reduced shine and reduced the oiliness throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details