Close
try on
Infallible 24H Fresh Wear Foundation  - Natural Buff 455

Infallible 24H Fresh Wear Foundation

Our most lightweight coverage

24H fresh staying power, breathable texture.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-fond-de-teint-24h-fresh-wear-natural-buff-455 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249382226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Experience lightweight longwear. Up to 24HR Fresh Wear Foundation provides medium-to-full buildable coverage that lasts all day and allows the skin to breathe. The formula's three oil absorbers resist sweat, water, and transfer. The ultra-thin formula goes on smoothly to give a fresh complexion that lasts. Color stays true and blends in evenly, so your makeup looks fresh all day. This foundation is suitable for all skin types and is available in 30 shades.

Innovation

Our most breathable, lightweight formula for a medium-buildable coverage. Waterproof, sweat-proof, transfer-proof. Colour stays true for 24H. Our Trio of oil absorbers adhere foundation to the skin creating an infallible look that stays fresh for 24H. Thin texture glides onto skin creating a second-skin feel. Build up for more coverage.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU DIMETHICONE ISODODECANE ALCOHOL DENAT. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE BUTYLENE GLYCOL TITANIUM DIOXIDE PEG-10 DIMETHICONE PERLITE SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE NYLON-12 ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE MAGNESIUM SULFATE ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE PHENOXYETHANOL DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE DIPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAHYDROXYSTEARATE/TETRAISOSTEARATE PARFUM / FRAGRANCE SILICA SILYLATE ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER TOCOPHEROL HEXYL CINNAMAL SILICA ISOBUTANE BENZYL SALICYLATE LINALOOL ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE BENZYL ALCOHOL BHT CITRONELLOL [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ]

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Got this product to try for free from topbox circle and I have to say I was amazed of how great a quality product this is. The texture and feel of the foundation was great, I felt as though I wasn't wearing any foundation and the matte finish is to die for, blends well into the skin with a brush or beauty blender and great coverage to the face. Incorporated this as my daily go to for this harsh winter season.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and good coverage #freeproduct I received this product from topbox circle for a review. It goes on smooth, a little bit goes a long way and it stayed on! Definitely will recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will repurchase! I received this foundation for free to try it out for an honest review, and luckily that's easy to do - I love it! It's lightweight but with medium coverage, so I can even out my skintone without getting cakey. Blends well, lasts well, and no reaction on my super sensitive skin. Will definitely rebuy.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! This worked really well for me, I used 410 Ivory and the color was perfect. I wear my makeup quite sheer and this was able to apply lightly but is buildable to full coverage. It lasted well all day. I did have a few dry spots on my face (winter, ugh) and the foundation did cling to those. I think it will be best for me in spring/summer to avoid this. Other than that it wore very well, super impressed! I received this product complimentary for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage with a natural finish! First I want to disclose that I received this product free to try for reviewing purposes from TopBox Circle. I received the shade 495, I’ve been using this product exclusively for about 2 weeks and I have to say I’m in love with it! It gives me medium to full coverage and has a natural finish. It’s breathable and looks amazing for hours! And it didn’t move or make my oily skin look worse!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and long-lasting I got this foundation to try for the Topbox review program. My first thought was that it is very thick but applying with a brush was easy and the product gave me a very good coverage without looked “caked on”. I was really happy to see how much coverage I got. My skin looks great and it is has a matte finish but not too much. My skin is still dewy enough not to make me look old. I found that going over the foundation with a tissue a few minutes after applying it really made it look smooth and even and lasted the entire day. I highly recommend this foundation. #freeproduct #freesample #ad
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice foundation Topbox and L'Oreal sent me this foundation in the shade Linen 425 to test for free in exchange for my honest review. I actually really liked this foundation. I have oily, acne prone skin with scaring from previous acne so I definitely steer towards full coverage, matte foundations. This one has good coverage and is easily buildable to a pretty full finish. It is demi-matte, so for those of us with oilier skin, you do need to set it at least a little with a powder. It is thin and lightweight, spreads evenly without streaking (I used both a sponge and a brush), and doesn't settle too badly into lines and pores. It did not oxidize on my skin and has a warmer, neutral tone if that makes sense. It's a bit dark for my winter tone (normally i'm between a 150 and 180 in Revlon Colour Stay this time of year) but would be nice in the summer. It does have a strong foundation scent so be aware of that if you're sensitive to smell. It did not break me out and lasts for many hours without getting too oily. It didn't transfer onto my clothes but if you blow your nose or wipe your face, it will transfer a bit. To be fair though, I don't think i've ever found a foundation that doesn't and I'd recommend this product regardless. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I really liked this product, the texture is perfect. My skin is soft, perfect. This fondation is creamy and easy to wear. It last all Day for me, so love it! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not wear my foundation for 24 hours but I wear it all day and well into the evening. This product lasted for the 15+ hours I wore it to work and out in the evening. I have oily skin so the formula's three oil absorbers to resist sweat, water, and transfer was very appealing to me. It was easy to apply and provided great coverage. I actually got compliments on my complexion the first day I wore it. I #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I received this from Topbox Circle to test and review. This foundation works really well and has great lasting power. I wore it out when it was snowing and even with the cold and snow falling on my face this foundation didn’t wear off. I have acne prone skin and didn’t experience any breakouts after wearing this foundation. My only hesitation is that it is buildable coverage, I don’t like putting multiple layers of foundation on my skin and one layer didn’t quite give me the coverage I needed on my problem areas. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This foundation worked amazingly with my sensitive, combination skin.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I recieved this as a #freeproduct in exchange for my honest review. Overall, I'm very pleased with the coverage of this foundation. It goes on easily and blends well, and lasts quite well through the day. I did have some caking in dryer areas, and a bit of thinning/fading in oily spots, but no straight up melting, which is a huge plus. I'd definitely repurchase this product.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lasts all day! I received this product as part of a campaign from Topbox circle! This foundation comes in a pump which is very convenient. It was easy to use and apply. I liked how it gave good coverage and lasted from morning till evening without creasing much or transferring. My skin also looked natural and radiant without looking like I have too much makeup on. I would definitely buy this foundation again. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer and sweat resistant, but it creased on me I really like L'Oreal products so I was excited to try this #freeproduct through the #trywithtopbox program. It was really nice and light and for sure sweat proof and transfer resistant but it started creasing on my after about an hour. I'm not sure if it was because I was trying it with the green primer but I'm going to try it again with other primers to see if it will perform differently. I did try it on it's own but it made some of my larger pores stand out like crazy. I'm going to give it a few more tries with a pore filling primer to see how it will work and if it creases less.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Happiness I have been using this daily for a few weeks now and I am loving it. This foundation comes in 30 shades so it matches all skin tones. I used the vanilla rose shade and found it worked really well with my skin. It is so soft on my face and blends in really easily with other products. I had no need to reapply as this lasted all day long. There was no caking or drying out on my skin as I hurried about. Highly recommend this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longlasting, medium/full coverage! I breathed a sigh of relief when I received this product in the mail and the shade actually suits me so well! This foundation stays on all day without creasing or drying out my skin, which is very important to me. It also provided the perfect amount of coverage for my face, yet it didn't feel heavy, which I absolutely loved! Disclaimer: I received this product for free to sample and provide an honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Coverage I received this #freeproduct from Topboxcircle in exchange for my honest feedback. I love how the colour matches my skin tone perfectly. I use three pumps on my sponge, and it covers my whole face perfectly. Hides my blemishes and imperfections. It does last the whole day, the only downside is that my face is oily and it gets shiny after a few hours of application. Make sure to use a matte base and an oil control film throughout the day, too.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This Infallible 24H Fresh Wear Foundation by L'Oreal Paris seems a little runny as you pump it out but that does not compromise on the texture on your skin. It goes on smooth and provides medium coverage which can be built up to suit your needs. It does stay on for 24 hours as the name suggests so that is pretty nice. Also, I am very pleased with the shade and the undertone #435 has, goes very well on my skintone. I got it free to try but the opinions are my own. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received this #freesample in the mail from #topboxcircle and I absolutely love it. It’s so and has amazing coverage.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I really didn’t think I was going to like this, with initial application I was scared that I picked out the completely wrong colour but it worked out! It has a relatively strong scent to it which I found went away after a while. It has excellent coverage, and didn’t transfer onto my clothes. It didn’t feel sticky on my skin like I find some foundations do. I did notice after a couple days of wearing it I had breakouts on my cheeks which I never get, but I won’t fully blame the foundation as I was also trying a new primer. I was sent this product to review by #topboxcircle. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth full coverage foundation I received this foundation as a #freeproduct through topbox and wear it with the anti redness primer and the concealer. It provides full coverage and the shade is very well suited for my skin. The bottle is very attractive and the foundation has a nice smooth texture. I am used to less coverage so I had to be careful blending this in to avoid having bad edges. I felt like I was wearing a lot of makeup but it didn't look like it from afar.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation it's Amazing! I received this product from TopBox. I was not sure if this product will do a nice coverage but let me tell you it's a yes. The foundation stay on place all the day and you can see a really nice glow in your skin. I received the Amber shade 495 and it's exactly the perfect tone for me. I really recommend this foundation. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. I use this foundation in the morning and it lasts all day! Looks just as good when I take it off as when I put it on. This foundation is very light and doesn't feel like I even have anything on! This is my new favourite foundation! #ad #freesample #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sooo great This is such an amazing foundation. Provides great coverage and it makes my skin look flawless. With sizeable colour options there bound to be one for everyone. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive coverage and wear! I received this foundation free to try from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. This foundation is definitely medium to full coverage but feels very lightweight. I used a Beauty Blender to apply it and it blended out very well and evenly. I have extremely pale skin and did not notice any oxidation. It looks fantastic on the skin and for a very long period of time, such as an 8-hour work day, with little to no touch-up required. It did not get oily in any areas and to be honest, I did not even notice it settling into any fine lines. The foundation claims to be transfer-proof and in the week I have been using it, I have not noticed any rub off on my clothes so I would say this claim appears to be true! The only thing I would say is that if you have dry skin like me, use a very hydrating primer. Although the foundation is buildable, if you use more than one layer it can start to look cakey if you have dryer skin. But if you only use a light layer, this is not an issue at all. This is only if you are going for a very full coverage look.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Affordable foundation I used to wear the infallible pro matte foundation and loved it, however this has replaced that foundation. Love it even more, build able and love the pump.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was told I had a "glow today" This foundation is easy to apply and blend into the skin. I wore it for a week so far and was told by a co-worker that I had a nice "glow" today out of the blue. It lasts all day and evened out my skin tone perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I got to try the foundation for free #Topbox The formula is light weight, spreads good and stays on all day! Works great for my dry skin. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Shade is perfect , consistency a bit too liquid but the coverage is amazing. Its a light coverage , i love it and it’s buildable. Very natural finish and last all day without retouching it. On my Tzone got oily but mostly because no matter what kind of foundation I’m using after couple of hours I will be still shiny on that area. I am amazed of the quality of this foundation and I will absolutely repurchasing it. I have received this #freeproduct from #topboxcircle in exchange of my honest review.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and not Heavy I received this foundation to try from Topbox (#tryitwithTopBox #freeproduct) and I'm glad I did. It has excellent coverage, without being a heavy foundation---unlike other full coverage foundations this didn't sit in any lines. This foundation lasted all day (6am to 6pm) and survived a lunch time workout. The pump application is really nice and dispenses just the right amount of product. With the large shade range it's easy to find a colour that will work for any skintone. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249382226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

You may also like

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details