Close
try on
Infallible Pro Glow Concealer - Classic Ivory

Infallible Pro Glow Concealer

Pro-inspired concealer. Glowing coverage. Lasts for up to 16 hours. Lightweight and ultra-blendable formula.

Radiant Concealer

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-glow-concealer-classic-ivory is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249351789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Up to 16HR Luminous Coverage, Lightweight, Radiant Formula, Conceal, Correct, Highlight

Innovation

Discover our pro inspired concealer that provides glowing coverage for up to 16 hours. Sculpt and highlight features while you correct & conceal imperfections. The lightweight, ultra-blendable formula allows you to customize your glow with luminous buildable coverage.

Ingredients

G927448 FIL Code B197263/1 Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua/Water/Eau, Propanediol, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Magnesium Sulfate, Talc, Phenoxyethanol, Nylon-12, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Caffeine, Steareth-20, Aluminum Hydroxide, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77163/Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides].

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye refresh Love the applicator. It's not full coverage in my opinion but does a good job covering the sleep deprived mom of 3 circles under my eyes. The subtle glow is really nice.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for regular makeup users I don't like the glitter half of it but the regular half of it looks nice and natural. Not too cakey.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best products ever Im just so in love with every product I receive in the box am so so happy
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer I really like this Concealer it stayed on all day and did not cake or smear when applying my foundation
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Infallible Pro Glow Concealer L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Glow Concealer works well to cover blemishes. It is a light weight based product so my skin feels like it can still breath while wearing it.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This is an amazing product and I have already recommended it to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love a good glowy concealer or foundation, however this one didn't really do much for me. Unfortunately the shade was far too dark and yellow and the coverage for a concealer was way too light. I would have categorized this formula more as a light-coverage foundation. It definitely was glowy though and did not set down on the skin without a powder. It pairs nicely with the Pro Glow powder but overall did not give me the coverage I was looking for under my eyes. This formula may be perfect for someone who wants light coverage, but I have a lot of missed sleep I need to hide
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer for under eye bags gone! The concealer was a very nice product. The application was smooth and blended very well. It did its job nicely!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, easy application First off love how the wand is flat making it easy to apply. The coverage is great and did an awesome job at hiding my dark circles. Unfortunately it did crease easily so setting it with a powder did the trick. It does the job and has an excellent price point. I’ll most definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect product for concealer lovers L’Oreal’s new Infallible Pro Glow Concealer is an amazing product! I don’t often use concealers myself but I tried out this product and was amazed by the results. It does a wonderful job covering up small blemishes and/or imperfections on my cheeks. Unlike other products that I’ve tried in the past, this one smoothes out on my skin perfectly, without leaving any residue. If I need a concealer in the future, Infallible Pro Glow from L’Oreal will be my first choice.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me It’s a great product but doesn’t give me the level of coverage my usual product gives me. I would purchase if I needed lighter coverage. Maybe for summer.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conceleur Really good concealer, very good quality and nice touch.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Wonderful for ubder eye and above eye areas. Can also be used as an eyeshadow primer
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage. I really enjoyed the format the concealer came in. The shade matched my skin tone very well and blended easily. It had great coverage with out feeling heavy. The only downside was I still needed a sponge to blend the concealer onto problem areas. I was hoping the stick/brush thingy would have done a better job so I would need to carry extra products in my purse for on the go touch ups.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice creamy liquid concealer This is a very natural looking concealer so won't be useful if you're looking to cover acne scars or something similar but it's nice for natural makeup looks or for people who dont need so much intense coverage.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covered dark circles! Really nice understones, full coverage that covers my dark circles all day!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye black circles I wasn't sure it was going to be right shade but low and behold it actually was.I find it hard to find the right shade because my skin color is light with red..My eyes always have Black circles underneath but when I applied the pro glow concealer they vanished!! There is no gross smell with it and blends amazingly!Im very happy with it,and will continue to buy!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love this concealer it workes great with the powder and stays all day i will be recommending this to everyone
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a happy concealer I am not a fan of the infallible pro glow concealer, although it is very lightweight it is not a cover all and heightens any dark spots or circles
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great coverage and you do not need a ton. Colour was a perfect match for my skin
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. I was very impressed by this L’Oréal Paris Infallible Pro Flow Concealer. At first I was actually a bit worried the shade may have been a bit dark but it blended in so well that I didn’t have to worry. I found it lasted through the day and didn’t build up on dry areas.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needed a lot of product I found it took a lot of product to cover and conceal my blemishes and acne.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product! This concealer is amazing! I used it along with my regular makeup routine and it really helped to conceal my dark under eye circles as well as any dark spots or blemishes it is light and covers well I also used it on my eyelids as a primer for eyeshadow and it made the colors pop so much better than without the concealer! Thank you L’Oréal and home tester club for the chance to review this great product!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! This easily became my favorite drugstore concealer! It really helps to cover dark under eye circles and I found it to have all day staying power. I’m so impressed
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shade match not accurate & creases. I received a colour much darker than my skin tone. While it covered up my under eye area, it was much too dark & creased way too much.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up It worked well, colour matched my skin tone , good coverage.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Works great.... goes on clean. I will but for sure. Glad i got it
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works better with full-coverage I found the coverage wasn't heavy enough for me on my trouble spots and the shade was darker than expected. It would likely work for someone who wears a full face of make-up, but is not sufficient on its own with powder.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my eyes sting slightly. I like the coverage and how easy it went on but I found it made my eyes sting slightly after applying it. I probably wouldn't buy it.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works nicely! I tried it under my eyes and it covered the dark bags nicely! The applicator was perfectly sized! The color matched too! Definitely will buy!
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249351789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details