Close
try on
Infallible Pro Glow Concealer - Classic Ivory

Infallible Pro Glow Concealer

Pro-inspired concealer. Glowing coverage. Lasts for up to 16 hours. Lightweight and ultra-blendable formula.

Radiant Concealer

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-glow-concealer-classic-ivory is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249351789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Up to 16HR Luminous Coverage, Lightweight, Radiant Formula, Conceal, Correct, Highlight

Innovation

Discover our pro inspired concealer that provides glowing coverage for up to 16 hours. Sculpt and highlight features while you correct & conceal imperfections. The lightweight, ultra-blendable formula allows you to customize your glow with luminous buildable coverage.

Ingredients

G927448 FIL Code B197263/1 Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua/Water/Eau, Propanediol, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Bis-PEG/PPG-14/14 Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Magnesium Sulfate, Talc, Phenoxyethanol, Nylon-12, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Caffeine, Steareth-20, Aluminum Hydroxide, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Potassium Sorbate, Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, Chrysin, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, CI 77163/Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/Iron Oxides].

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. I was very impressed by this L’Oréal Paris Infallible Pro Flow Concealer. At first I was actually a bit worried the shade may have been a bit dark but it blended in so well that I didn’t have to worry. I found it lasted through the day and didn’t build up on dry areas.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The concealer of dreams for dry-skin The L'Oreal Paris Infallible concealer is a great option for those with dryer skin types who prefer a more natural to a dewy finish. The coverage is medium but can be layered. The consistency is perfect, not too thick or thin, and blends like a dream.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I dont use concealer often but that has now changed. I loved it! I used very little but it did alot! It corrected darkness under my eyes and the redness from my rosacea! And it wasnt cakey or thick looking. I will be buying this!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works better with full-coverage I found the coverage wasn't heavy enough for me on my trouble spots and the shade was darker than expected. It would likely work for someone who wears a full face of make-up, but is not sufficient on its own with powder.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice creamy liquid concealer This is a very natural looking concealer so won't be useful if you're looking to cover acne scars or something similar but it's nice for natural makeup looks or for people who dont need so much intense coverage.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing Concealer The concealer was great! Although it didn’t completely cover my rosecea it did minimize the amount I could see. I would suggest adding a toner throughout the day as it did make my skin a little dry.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Infallible Pro Glow Concealer L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro Glow Concealer works well to cover blemishes. It is a light weight based product so my skin feels like it can still breath while wearing it.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye refresh Love the applicator. It's not full coverage in my opinion but does a good job covering the sleep deprived mom of 3 circles under my eyes. The subtle glow is really nice.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer! This easily became my favorite drugstore concealer! It really helps to cover dark under eye circles and I found it to have all day staying power. I’m so impressed
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me It’s a great product but doesn’t give me the level of coverage my usual product gives me. I would purchase if I needed lighter coverage. Maybe for summer.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pro Glow Concealer review The coverage of the concealer could have been better. I loved the applicator and the skinny tube it comes in. I hide acne so I like a fuller coverage
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a happy concealer I am not a fan of the infallible pro glow concealer, although it is very lightweight it is not a cover all and heightens any dark spots or circles
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works nicely! I tried it under my eyes and it covered the dark bags nicely! The applicator was perfectly sized! The color matched too! Definitely will buy!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible concealer This concealer is so thin and watery. Creases up so bad even with immediately setting it. Didn’t cover anything. Would not buy or recommend
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shade match not accurate & creases. I received a colour much darker than my skin tone. While it covered up my under eye area, it was much too dark & creased way too much.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my eyes sting slightly. I like the coverage and how easy it went on but I found it made my eyes sting slightly after applying it. I probably wouldn't buy it.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great concealer The color fits my skin very well. The coverage of the concealer is medium but a little bit dry for winter weather.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer for under eye bags gone! The concealer was a very nice product. The application was smooth and blended very well. It did its job nicely!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love this concealer it workes great with the powder and stays all day i will be recommending this to everyone
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concealer I really like this Concealer it stayed on all day and did not cake or smear when applying my foundation
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for regular makeup users I don't like the glitter half of it but the regular half of it looks nice and natural. Not too cakey.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting product Wonderful for ubder eye and above eye areas. Can also be used as an eyeshadow primer
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This is an amazing product and I have already recommended it to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concealer i have tried tons of drugstore concealer and i have to say this is one of the best.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Great coverage and you do not need a ton. Colour was a perfect match for my skin
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needed a lot of product I found it took a lot of product to cover and conceal my blemishes and acne.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covered dark circles! Really nice understones, full coverage that covers my dark circles all day!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best products ever Im just so in love with every product I receive in the box am so so happy
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great It was pretty good better then what I usuall Buy so that’s a plus for me
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Really good coverage unfortunately was a shade to dark for myself
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249351789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details