Close
try on
Voluminous® Original Mascara - Blackest Black

Voluminous® Original Mascara

Separates and builds lashes. 5X fuller lashes. Iconic volume.

Classic volume.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
voluminous-original-mascara-blackest-black is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249059098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Voluminous® Volume Building Mascara is uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften and build lashes up to 5X their natural thickness, for a full and dramatic look. The Volume Maximizing Brush thickens lashes evenly and smoothly, leaving them soft with virtually no flakes, smudges or clumps. Ophthalmologist-tested and allergy-tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Fragrance-free. Clump-resistant.

Innovation

Uniquely formulated to resist clumping, soften lashes, and build lashes to five times their natural thickness. Patented Volume Maximizing Brush™ thickens lashes evenly and smoothly, leaving them soft with virtually no flakes, smudges, or clumps. Panthenol and Ceramide-R protect and condition lashes.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU • PARAFFIN • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE D'ABEILLE • STEARIC ACID • TRIETHANOLAMINE • ACACIA / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM • CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA • PALMITIC ACID • DIMETHICONOL • HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE • PANTHENOL • IMIDAZOLIDINYL UREA • SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE • METHYLPARABEN • PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE • 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL • PROPYLPARABEN • SIMETHICONE • BHT • POLYQUATERNIUM-10 [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77266 / BLACK 2 • MICA • CI 75470 / CARMINE • CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE • CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS • CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN]

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products Excellent product I will recommend to my friends
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Great product not clumpy like most mascaras made my lashes so long and full
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Voluminous Deep Burgundy Mascara Excited about a new colour! My lashes are dark brown so the burgundy mascara did not show on my lashes. The colour seemed washed out.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazimg mascara I loved how it made my eye lashes look fuller and longer
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full lashes I enjoyed this mascara, it didn't clump and gave my lashes a nice full look
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful choice for sensitive eyes! I love this product! Being a contact lens wearer, it is often hard to find a product that doesn't irritate my eyes. I love the color and the fullness it gives my lashes.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I loved how the application went on smooth and it voluminously
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don't feel that the colour is burgundy enough. I have brown lashes and feel that the colour doesn't show up on my lashes. I have asked friends and they could not tell. I do like the mascara though!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must try Absolutely amazing mascara. Doesn't clump and leaves you with beautiful lashes
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massive Mascara Excellent product. Love this mascara, my lashes are so much thicker
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair value and quality Fair value and quality for a drug-store product. I like the size of the brush bristles and the consistency of the mascara.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from From thin and fine to lush and bust :) L’Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara's packaging is to the point and easy to read and open. The volume maximizing brush is amazing and certainly this product lives up to it's name as I have light fine eyelashes and now they are big and lush! this mascara is a good texture and does not cake. However i wish the product itself was made from organic natural ingredients, not tested on animals and composed of environmentally friendly ingredients. thank you so much for this opportunity to try before i buy.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I liked the ease of putting on the mascara with the wand and I like the look how full my lashes looked. I received many compliments on my eyelash while wearing the product.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara Very good mascara.the brush is easy to work with ,does not flake or smudge .makes my lashes fuller and looks longer.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer more defined eyelashes I liked this mascara. It was easy to apply and lasted all day. It made my eyelashes look longer and more defined.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Whooo baby! Eyelashes for days :) Beautiful product, easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara!! This mascara is amazing. It makes my lashes look beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascara Trial I loved the ease of use of this product. If I smudged I could easily wipe off and start over. The product was rich and made my lashes appear thicker and longer. The formula didn't clump, and washed off easily after a day of wear.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product I'll buy again L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara is a great product that allows you to adjust how much mascara you wish to apply at any given time. I go with a few quick swipes for day, and I like darker thicker lashes for evening.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but still looks great! I love L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Original Mascara. It does what it says it will by giving fuller lashes. I didn’t feel like it clumped or flaked. Most importantly to me is that it didn’t irritate my eyes which often times mascara does. Also, while it stays on nicely it is easy to remove when you want to. Looked great and I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I really like the L'Oréal Paris voluminous, my only problem is that it wasn't waterproof and when I wore it it rained that day
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic eyes Love the L’Oréal voluminous mascara, it doesn’t clump and gives the lovely volume and drama to my lashes.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff!! I got to try this product for free from Home Tester Club. It lasted all day and my lashes look so full and thick. I will buy this product and recommend it to friends and family. Overall an amazing product that I love!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop Pop I'm a genuine fan of mascara, I'm also very picky when it comes to my mascara. I don't want crunch, thick, gunked up lashes, the goal is always length, smoothness and volume! I'm a fan of L'Oreal products in general (you make some great goods L'Oreal), and the Voluminous Original Mascara has been added to my list of go to's. Adds volume (Thickened up my lashes big time) no gunk, and has a great brush (this stuff is important). My eyes popped, and I did not need to reapply. Love that! Only drawback I found is it can dry out quickly. Great price point, very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mascara No volume ,wasn't good for my eyelashes at all. Dont like it.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again I loved this mascara. It was light on my lashes didn’t feel like they were being weighed down. The volume I got in my eye lashes was amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great volume I was very happy with this mascara. It gave my lashes the volume I wanted without leaving clumps.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascara fills in lashes I find the mascara good at filling out my lashes. But I find it a little heavy. I can feel i am wearing mascara
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I ever tried! The Voluminous Original Mascara was by far my favourite product to try! It is everything I ever wanted in a mascara. I love the application brush. It’s soft to my lashes, easy to use, and distributes the product evenly without clumps. The mascara lasts a full day without the need to reapply. It also comes off easily at night. I can’t wait to purchase this product and to talk about it with my friends!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lashes This mascara is easy to apply and gives my lashes great volume. My lashes separated and lengthened nicely.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249059098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details