Close
try on
Voluminous Feline Mascara - Blackest Black

Voluminous Feline Mascara

Instant Volume. Ferocious Full-Lash Density.

Bold Volume

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
voluminous-feline-mascara-blackest-black is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249324707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Voluminous® Feline Mascara is our first mascara for instant volume and full lash density. Its quick-charge brush captures each lash to deliver instant volume and fullness. Ultra-glossy black formula provides ferocious volume and shiny smooth lashes in one coat. To complete the total Feline cate eye look, discover Voluminous® Liner Noir.

Innovation

Its quick-charge brush captures each lash to deliver instant volume and fullness. Ultra-glossy black formula provides ferocious volume and shiny smooth lashes in one coat.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from #gotitfree @ #chickadvisorshowcase The brush caught my eye first. I wondered how that type of bristle was going to deliver the claim of "ferocious full lash density". Well it has; formula is smooth and not clumpy. One coat and I noticed a difference. After 2; meow! I prefer waterproof formulas, so I may need to edit this review later if doesn't last the day. But so far I'm purring because I'm happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am definitely particular about my mascara, and at the ChickAdvisor Showcase, I was able to try the new L'Oreal Voluminous Feline and I could have found my new mascara. It glides on easily and doesn't clump. I found that it really defined my lashes and made them look longer, even with only one coat. It dries quickly and the brush isn't too thick so you can manipulate it around your lashes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's just say this stuff is so amazing, I love the thick application brush and all the bristles prevent clumping. One swipe and I have instant volume. This is also great for building up like putting many coats on to create a really voluminous lash. It stays on alll day, does not irritate my eyes and the mascara container is so pretty and femenine. I really like this one. Great quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For someone who has super long and a natural curl in her lashes- this mascara was not my fave. The color was ready, but the brush was short and had little plastic bumps. I'm never a huge fan of wands that are plastic as I prefer thick brushes! It went on pretty clumpy - however when I put it on just the tips, it went on a lot better. But that isn't really what mascara is for.. is it? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a couple of weeks. I really like this mascara, it goes on without clumping and stays on all day, but I am still able to remove it without damage to my lashes. I tend to find that I need a waterproof mascara for staying power but I don't like how brittle it leaves my lashes. This mascara doesn't dry out my lashes or have them falling out when I remove it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super snazzy packaging. I love the brush because it's short. I've always found that the short brushes really grab onto lashes and equally applies the mascara. I don't feel like a need a curler because I have a lot of control and can move my eyelashes with the brush. I think it's a pretty average price for mascara and with the length, colour and volume that I got it's worth it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O-M-G! I usually never choose another brand than I normally use but today I got to try this! The colour is very black which I love and even though I usually do not like this type of application brush, this brush showed me wrong! My lashes instantly were longer/fuller and the brush separated my lashes perfectly!!! My eyes instantly popped!!!! Soooo impressed with this mascara! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I generally prefer a longer bristle brush-this mascara has a quick charge brush that has very short plastic spikes. But it works soo well and doesn't put too much product in at once, this control is great when you dont want anything too Camry. Even though this is not waterproof, I feel like it is not going to smudge. I tried the blackest black at the chickadvisor showcase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've tried this L'Oréal Paris Voluminous Feline Mascara and it was very nice! I like that the brush didn't let the eyelashes stick to each other, and was a nice coverage. It is a great mascara for everyday use, as it's quite light and not too dark. It dries quick and doesnt smudge when I blink! It also works great for lengthening the lashes. Definitely worth the buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Due to laziness, I normally don't wear mascara. I have super straight, hard and little eye lashes - Asian problems. I tried these on without using a curler so the results weren't the best. The brush was interesting. The multiple layers of brush adds volumn when you apply. I have to try them again when I have a proper curler. #lorealfeline #findyourfeline. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This very feline mascara has an easy, smooth and quick drying application. No clumps at all which was nice for a change! It made my eyelashes more voluminous and more thicker (I have short and thin eyelashes). It also separated my eyelashes, giving it like a fanning out effect. It complimented with my cat eye makeup. Would definitely buy in future!! xD (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The unique brush with mini bristles allowed the mascara not to clump, however I didn't feel like it fully coated the lashes compared to other mascara brands. A few more coats and this mascara would be good to go, but didn't feel like it provided voluminous lashes in one coat. I also think I just need to get used to this style of mascara wand/brush. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received #LOrealFeline at ChickAdvisor Showcase to test and review. I really like the packaging of this mascara. My first impression is the mascara is a bit thick and afraid it would clump up. To my surprise it did not clump at all. It made my lashes looks fuller and no clumps. I really like the effect of this mascara. I highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First of all, the packaging is gorgeous. Totally love the green and gold combo! But unfortunately, the love stops here. I'm not fond of the plastic, prickly brush head. And the volume didn't wow me. I'm sure multiple coats would have a dramatic effect but because it clumps a little, I didn't think multiple coats would be flattering. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With sparse and short lashes, I'm always on the hunt for a mascara that will add length and volume to my barely there lashes. This mascara adds volume and makes my lashes a deeper black colour but I wish it would provide a bit more length. It doesn't clump for me and I think it's thanks to the type of spooly that's included. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mascara. It has a nice round brush, perfect for separating and defining my lashes. <br /> I like that it doesn't t go on too thick or clumpy and I can build it up with a second coat for really defined lashes. <br /> My lashes look like I have extensions on and this mascara really makes my eyes pop!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I received this item for free as part of the Chick Advisor showcase (Vancouver). The packaging is very bulky and looks like a giant green and gold sharpie (would take up too my room in my makeup case!). The mascara wand takes out too much product at once and thus, makes my lashes look very goopy and chunky. Not a fan! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please, everyone just go and get this already! This make you look like you have lashes for days! I don't wear mascara often, but I just tried this on and holy moly! It can easily beat out many high end ones out there! It lengthens for sure. <br /> <br /> I received this product for free with ChickAdvisor Review Club. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I tried this product for free at the chick advisor showcase - not bad but does come out of tube kind of clumpy. I seem to be very sensitive to mascara so will not likely buy this as I can feel my eye starting to burn and itch already . I also prefer a curved brush - it seems to make the application process easier. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got this at #chickadvisorshowcase This product is unique that makes your eyelashes curl! I'm not a mascara person but I might be now that I've got a chance to try something new. It sure brings out my eyes! I'm ready for a night out on the town! It drys almost instantly! A product I will start using tomorrow l! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great mascara and very affordable. Even with using this mascara and not using an eyelash curler before hand, I still had amazing results. No clumping and great one coat coverage. I will definitely be switching to L'Oréal Paris voluminous feline mascara. One of the best that I tried at showcase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This will work for you with naturally curled lashes, but they didn't hold my curl with my thin, down-sloped lashes! However, I do like that it doesn't clump and adds good volume. I'll need to try out the waterproof version.<br /> <br /> Received complimentary to review at the ChickAdvisor Showcase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this mascara on my false eyelashes and it it helped blend in my real lashes and the falsies together. I cannot wait to try it with my real lashes because it doubled the volume of my falsies and I can only imagine how it would make my lashes look . The color is very black ! #findyourfeline (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara goes on easily and truly lengthens my scrawny lashes. Three quick coats was all I needed. The applicator brush has an different design that looks like it might not work, but it really applies the mascara evenly without any clumping. Thanks for the free sample today, ChickAdvisor! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was given to me for review by Chick Advisor at their Show Case in Vancouver. I like the application wand and that my lashes were instantly looking extended and voluminous! Try not to wear more than two coats otherwise you'll have clumpy spider lashes and you never want those! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pretty surprised how nice this mascara was! <br /> The brush was made that it caught all the hairs, really easy to apply and I can really see the difference! <br /> It's not clumpy at all though after 2 coats, it does become a bit. <br /> Totally a great quick makeup product thing!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eyes popped as soon as I applied this mascara. I used 3 coats to get a dramatic look. You can use one cost for a natural look. The applicator did a good job separating my lashes so they look individual. Love L'Oréal! #freebie #chickadvisorshowcase #LOrealFeline #FindYourFeline (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO feline! This complimented my cat eye look very well. I didn't' think I would like the applicator but it distributed the product evenly and was very dark. It gave my lashes this va va voom look. It dried pretty quickly. I was very surprised with this product and I love it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loreal Paris voluminous feline mascara is good. It clasp and lengthen the shortest lashes. Have work quickly to build up volume and length. It pair up nicely with the feline eyeliner for a edgey look with elongate lashes. Revlon always have great mascaras and eyeliners. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free at chickadvisor showcase and I will say up front while I didn't love the brush - I love the mascara! It went on super smooth with little to no clumping on my lower lashe. The blackest black looks amazing and I'll definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249324707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details