Close
try on
DOUBLE EXTEND BEAUTY TUBES MASCARA - Blackest Black

DOUBLE EXTEND BEAUTY TUBES MASCARA

2-step mascara with tubing technology. Lash extension effect. Up to 80% longer-looking, nourished lashes.

False lash effect.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
double-extension-beauty-tubes-mascara-noir-profond is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249149768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Double Extend Beauty Tube Mascara is a revolutionary lash extension effect mascara that provides up to 80% longer-looking, nourished lashes. -Step 1: Ultra-nourishing base coat infused with Ceramide R and D-Panthenol protects and strengthens lashes, creating the perfect base for tube application. -Step 2: Ultra-lengthening tube top coat sets to form lash-extending beauty tubes that visibly lengthen lashes to amazing new heights. Beauty tubes will not run, clump, flake or smudge and will stay on all-day. -Step 3: Beauty tubes remove easily with just warm water - no makeup remover or rubbing required. Ophthalmologist and allergy tested. Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers.

Innovation

Unlike traditional mascaras that paint or coat your lashes with mascara formula, Double Extend Beauty Tubes mascara forms lash-extending tubes that firmly attach to the tip of your lashes. The beauty tubes remove easily from lashes with just water – no makeup remover or rubbing necessary. The ultra-nourishing patented base coat with Ceramide R nourishes lashes, and provides a unique layer of protection that prepares lashes for Beauty Tubes.

Ingredients

3449 Double Extend Beauty_BC_bi_OT dP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time faves! This mascara is awesome. Even without curling your lashes it leaves them fuller and curled! And no clumps! Such a winning mascara! One of my all time faves!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite mascara I loved this mascara. I received it free for testing purposes and I m gonna carry on using it. It’s good for my sensitive eyes and doesn’t make them watery . It’s good for sensitive eyes . It does open up your eyes . It lasts whole day and doesn’t come off. Thank you so much for this opportunity.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the benefits I felt like it really helped to make my lashes look thick and long. It was also easy to remove after the day was done with my micellar water makeup remover
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! I noticed it is very easy to apply with less smudges.. does not not make my eye itchy or watery as others have. Overall, I find it really good and will recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fuller and longer lashes I love how it volumizes my lashes and extend it as well. Based on how it said, it really extends my lashes and made it fuller. I would recommend this. But as a person who’s always on the go I prefer mascara that would do the job using only 1 wand. Not really a fan of doing 2 steps when you can do it in 1 step. Overall it’s 4 out 5 for me.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extended wa-wa-woom! The wand is sturdy and does not clump the product at one place as the bristles are fanned out appropriately. The mascara gives a nice thick coat of blackness to your original lashes and defines then beautifully! I don't like waiting for the mascara to dry though and try to avoid doing anything to my eyes or powder around it while its wet or tacky as the product tends to stick on it. All in all it's a very good mascara to give your lashes a beautiful lift and definition.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little thick I love other l'Oreal mascaras and although this one seems like it did extend the look of my lashes, the application of the two coats looked a little clumpy on my fine lashes. The two steps also means I would only use both sides when I have a lot of time to do my makeup. It's not bad but it's not my favourite l'Oreal mascara.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far the Best! L’Oréal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Mascara is by far the best lash extending mascara I've ever tried (and there have been a few!). Not only is it super easy to use, but it also does what it claims to! My lashes have never looked so long! This will be my go-to mascara from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lash-tastic Mascara is easy to apply and applies evenly. Lasts all day and doesn't run off easily.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes for days I have used a double end mascara before and so I was nervous about trying this one but let me tell you this! I LOVED it. My lashes looked amazing and I felt amazing wearing it. Easy to apply, easy to Follow instructions and light weight too
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Go To Mascara! A non- smudge, lengthening and a brilliant innovation! I love using this mascara as it does what it says it will do- lengthens, no clumps, comes off with warm water and makes me feel like I have goddess like lases! The Loreal Double Extend Beauty Tubes mascara also comes with a primer, which I highly recommend....it helps add volume (since without it - beauty tube mascaras tend to be lengthening but not volumizing). This is a worth while investment. Go bue it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good mascara My usual go-to is the Covergirl Lashblast mascara in the orange tube. This mascara in comparison is not bad, it is not as voluminizing but it does lengthen the lashes more. I found it quite easy to take off - just a cotton pad in warm water for 5 seconds and the mascara slipped right off in 'tubes'. It was pretty neat actually. It did not streak or flake while I wore it, however it did not build as nicely as my usual mascara. I would probably use it again.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluffy and Long Lashes! Great mascara! I specifically like the base coat! It made my lashes look so fluffy and thicker!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Tubes Mascara Review I loved the mascara. It made my eyelashes look very long. It didn't clump like some mascaras do. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Great Quality Product! I really love this product, L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Beauty Tubes Mascara! It goes on very well and really extends your lashes. It doesn't "clump" like a lot of other mascaras I have tried. Also you can choose to use just the conditioning side, just the mascara side or both! I have done all three ways and was happy with all of them!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lashes and nice brush. I was really impressed with how this mascara applied. The white end definitely helped to lengthen and prepare my lashes. The brush for the black mascara side separated my lashes perfectly while applying the color. My lashes definitely looked longer when compared to my other old brand of mascara.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST TRY! I have long lashes and when I tried this one it really extend my lashes more and made my lashes thick.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the mascara!! Its awesome. Love how they help strengthen my eye lashes.. Would definitely recommend this to my friends and family. Best yet.. glad i was selected to test the beauty tube mascara. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L'Oréal beauty tubes mascara I found the mascara doesn't make your lashes very full, I see the tube effect but it's not ideal.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara Love the mascara. Makes my eye lashes so so long. It's great!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product I found the product to be satisfactory. It lengthened my lashes and coated them with the desired colour
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice length Primer really helped my lashes look longer and fuller
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tahnee’s L’Oréal review ❤️ I loved how it extended my lashes! I usually have a problem with this type of mascara because I have thick eyelashes and they just end up falling down.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great This product made my eyelashes look great, with lots of volume.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Mascara. As per most L'Oreal mascaras, this one was great, however I am not a fan of the dual step, and also too committed to Lash Paradise to switch to this one.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Truly works well ! Saw more length in my lashes and more volume !
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for long lashes! Loved this product. Needed a great mascara and this is a great buy!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I recieved my free L'oreal Paris Double Extended Beauty Tubes Mascara today. I applied before I went to run my errands for the day. I normally use a different brand which I have become quite accustomed to but I gave this one a try and I must say I really like it. I loved that it went on nicely without any clumping and curled perfectly. I also like the brush styles for application. I will definitely be buying more of this since I recieved this one free to test. I would highly recommend to anyone who uses beauty products.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Instant extensions lashes Nice fluffly brush and easy to use And bulky hold for stability
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love #freeproduct #mascara I loved this mascara. It comes double sided with a lash moisturizer on one end and your mascara on the other end. I used the extreme black one and loved the color. It also didn't go on lumpy which is great!! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-09-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249149768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details