Close
try on
Brow Artist Xpert - 103 WARM BLOND

Brow Artist Xpert

Mechanical pencil with triangular tip to outine, easily shade and evenly fill brows. Waterproof formula.

Triangular tip mechanical pencil. Waterproof formula.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
brow-artist-xpert-103-warm-blond is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523352814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

A unique 3-in-1 mechanical pencil with spoolie. The triangular tip precisely outlines, easily shades, and evenly fills brows. Soft styling spoolie blends for shaped brows. Waterproof formula provides longwear results. Available in 8 shades.

Innovation

How to apply: Start with clean brushed brows. Outline with edge for precise lines. Shade with the flat side for even coverage. Define tail using tip. Apply strokes with light pressure. Finish brow look by blending with soft styling spoolie. Tip: Twist up to reveal small tip of pencil.

Ingredients

G787940 - INGREDIENTS: POLYETHYLENE • CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE • OCTYLDODECANOL • DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE • NYLON-12 • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE • SILICA • AQUA / WATER • POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • TALC • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • LECITHIN • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • CITRIC ACID • [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE • CI 75470 / CARMINE • MICA • CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2]. (F.I.L. C194669/1).

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brow pencil I finally love ! Fantastic formula ! I love the teardrop shaped lead. You can control the thickness of brow strokes. The built in wand is a must-have ! It doesnt cake your eyebrows, but it makes for a bold look. I have auburn hair, and the brown shade matches my brows closely
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my color The one that i recieved was a very very dark color compared to my natural color,so i tried it on but def didnt go oyt in public,i liked how nice and smooth it was to use but because the color didnt match i cant tell you how good it looked or nothing like that
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid every day product. This product would work well as a brow filler but would be difficult to achieve an "Instagram brow". Its soft and blends well into the hair but cant really be used to do individual hair strokes. It would be excellent for an every day filler for soft brows.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark defined brows Brow Artist Xpert is great for people that would like to darker or fill in their eyebrows. For me my eyebrows are really dark already and my husband said it was too much so I took it off. It filled in great and the brush blended it in nicely.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This pencil is one of the better ones I have tried. The color was perfect. Easy to use, a brush at one end and the shape and size of the pencil equals perfection! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok brow brilush Giving this a 4 star because maybe i used it wrong..ended up somehow crumbling the end. A nice brush on one end and the the color end seems a bit big but worked fine
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert is such a great product and so easy to use. I love how it creates a natural look and does not feel tacky. I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Brow Artist Xpert! I loved this product. It was easy to use. Not messy like some products can be and it allowed me to fine tune my brows. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 in 1 brush and liner! I actually loved the colour and shape of the top of the liner and the handy brush at the other end makes for a 2 in 1! It’s easy to use and lasted all day!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, natural colour. The thin tip is fantastic for precise strokes, giving a very natural appearance. The colour matches perfectly, and the spoolie made it super easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Brow Pencil I found L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert got dull quickly after using and smudged easily. The formula was almost too oily for it to set into the skin.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t like the triangular tip The product itself is good. Not too Pigmented and easy to work with. Do not live the triangular tip. Makes it difficult to draw fine hair like lines
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow review This is my first time using any eyebrow anything. And I like it. It's very easy to use and blends in nicely. Love the comb it comes with.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful 2-in-1 Brow Pencil and Brush I love how this 2-in-1 product has both a mechanical brow pencil and a styling brush. It works very well and is light to carry.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOD! This stuff is amazing!!! I have extremely short lashes. When using this product it made my lashes long and beautiful
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good It works, it stays but I was sent the wrong color and I hope this isn't testament to it being a limited color range.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow artistc xpert I nevered tried this before it was easy to apply then it comes with a brush that blends it all so nice looking
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BROW BRUSH LOVE THE FREE SAMPLE THANK SO MUCH. LIKE HOW IT SHADES AND FILLS IN THE BROWS A REAL EASY TOUCH UP FOR SURE
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Matched my brow colour perfectly. It as easy to apply and looked very natural. Especially long wearing
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Artist rocks. My first experience with and any type of brow pen but I gave it a try and my brows look fantastic.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great precise product I liked how precise this brow product was in that it could give me any shape of brows I wanted.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brow pencil Wonderful brow pencil, easy to use and great at blending in. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brow pencil Easy to use, great colour match to my brown I just wish it was a little thinner
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I would have liked a darker brown bit I managed with the sample that was given
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert Easy to use. Natural looking finish. Convenient spoole to blend in colour.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Good quality product. Easy to apply and it made my eyebrows look fuller.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok but not good on mine Had to give it to my roommate it didn't really look good on my eyebrows
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It is a great brow pencil. It is easy to use and to apply on my brow.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Loved the application and how easy it was to use. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Truthful It was simple to use but i found that it didnt last a whole day
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523352814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details