Close
try on
Brow Artist Xpert - 103 WARM BLOND

Brow Artist Xpert

Mechanical pencil with triangular tip to outine, easily shade and evenly fill brows. Waterproof formula.

Triangular tip mechanical pencil. Waterproof formula.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
brow-artist-xpert-103-warm-blond is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523352814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

A unique 3-in-1 mechanical pencil with spoolie. The triangular tip precisely outlines, easily shades, and evenly fills brows. Soft styling spoolie blends for shaped brows. Waterproof formula provides longwear results. Available in 8 shades.

Innovation

How to apply: Start with clean brushed brows. Outline with edge for precise lines. Shade with the flat side for even coverage. Define tail using tip. Apply strokes with light pressure. Finish brow look by blending with soft styling spoolie. Tip: Twist up to reveal small tip of pencil.

Ingredients

G787940 - INGREDIENTS: POLYETHYLENE • CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE • OCTYLDODECANOL • DICALCIUM PHOSPHATE • NYLON-12 • ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE • SILICA • AQUA / WATER • POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • TALC • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • LECITHIN • TOCOPHEROL • ASCORBYL PALMITATE • CITRIC ACID • [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE • CI 75470 / CARMINE • MICA • CI 77266 [NANO] / BLACK 2]. (F.I.L. C194669/1).

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results, easy to use. I found the product easy to apply and got great results when using it. I probably would not purchase again because I don't typically use a brow pencil. But if I found myself looking for a brow pencil, or knew someone looking for one, I would definitely purchase this!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! This pencil is one of the better ones I have tried. The color was perfect. Easy to use, a brush at one end and the shape and size of the pencil equals perfection! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Brow Pencil I found L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert got dull quickly after using and smudged easily. The formula was almost too oily for it to set into the skin.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Loved the application and how easy it was to use. Will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, natural colour. The thin tip is fantastic for precise strokes, giving a very natural appearance. The colour matches perfectly, and the spoolie made it super easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert is a great product.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it! I really wanted to love this product, due to the innovative shape of the pencil itself, but I just couldn’t get it to look nice and consistent. It’s a great idea in theory, and the product is beautifully pigmented, but after applying, I really had to do a lot of touching up to make it look half decent. Bonus points for the included spoolie though!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Artist rocks. My first experience with and any type of brow pen but I gave it a try and my brows look fantastic.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful 2-in-1 Brow Pencil and Brush I love how this 2-in-1 product has both a mechanical brow pencil and a styling brush. It works very well and is light to carry.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Truthful It was simple to use but i found that it didnt last a whole day
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark defined brows Brow Artist Xpert is great for people that would like to darker or fill in their eyebrows. For me my eyebrows are really dark already and my husband said it was too much so I took it off. It filled in great and the brush blended it in nicely.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brow pencil Wonderful brow pencil, easy to use and great at blending in. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look L’Oréal Paris Brow Artist Xpert is such a great product and so easy to use. I love how it creates a natural look and does not feel tacky. I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It is a great brow pencil. It is easy to use and to apply on my brow.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not my color The one that i recieved was a very very dark color compared to my natural color,so i tried it on but def didnt go oyt in public,i liked how nice and smooth it was to use but because the color didnt match i cant tell you how good it looked or nothing like that
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BROW BRUSH LOVE THE FREE SAMPLE THANK SO MUCH. LIKE HOW IT SHADES AND FILLS IN THE BROWS A REAL EASY TOUCH UP FOR SURE
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I would have liked a darker brown bit I managed with the sample that was given
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage This is actually my first brow pencil that I have ever tried and the L’Oreal Paris Brow Artist Xpert didn’t disappoint at all. What a positive experience I have had with this amazing product. The pencil is so creamy that it glides on and blends effortlessly and the small soft styling brush on the other end works so well to tame the unruly hairs. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Matched my brow colour perfectly. It as easy to apply and looked very natural. Especially long wearing
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don’t like the triangular tip The product itself is good. Not too Pigmented and easy to work with. Do not live the triangular tip. Makes it difficult to draw fine hair like lines
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Good quality product. Easy to apply and it made my eyebrows look fuller.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a keeper Absolutely love it!! It’s a tad bit too dark but some days I love having darker brows so it’s nothing to complain about. It glides on smooth and fills your brows with ease. I like to combine it sometimes with a lighter color. I just wish it wasn’t so waxy because you definitely have to set this eye brow pencil with a powder because it will rub off or fade during the day
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting and Good Results I have recently started filling in my eye brows to help create a more finished look to my face. I was really excited to try this product because I never know how to pick the right brow pencil. I appreciated the small packaging and easy twistable design. The product itself went only extremely smooth and the colour matched perfectly. I found the product lasted throughout the day, although it was easy to rub off if I made a mistake when applying. I did find the pencil tip to be a little large. I would have preferred a thinner tip so I could have more choice on how much I wanted to fill in my eye brows. I ended up using one of my eye liner sharpers to make a point so I could have more control when using this product. Overall, I really liked the results of this product and I would buy it in the future.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great precise product I liked how precise this brow product was in that it could give me any shape of brows I wanted.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok brow brilush Giving this a 4 star because maybe i used it wrong..ended up somehow crumbling the end. A nice brush on one end and the the color end seems a bit big but worked fine
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow artistc xpert I nevered tried this before it was easy to apply then it comes with a brush that blends it all so nice looking
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow review This is my first time using any eyebrow anything. And I like it. It's very easy to use and blends in nicely. Love the comb it comes with.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brows are on point This eyebrow pencil is awesome! The pencil is very creamy doesn’t feel like wax. I am able to get natural looking fuller brows plus I can do “Instagram” brows on days I need just a little extra drama. I also like the spoolie that it’s stiffer. This pencil is now part of my daily makeup routine. It’s replaced a luxury brand from Sephora. Nice job L’Oréal!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid every day product. This product would work well as a brow filler but would be difficult to achieve an "Instagram brow". Its soft and blends well into the hair but cant really be used to do individual hair strokes. It would be excellent for an every day filler for soft brows.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brow pencil I finally love ! Fantastic formula ! I love the teardrop shaped lead. You can control the thickness of brow strokes. The built in wand is a must-have ! It doesnt cake your eyebrows, but it makes for a bold look. I have auburn hair, and the brown shade matches my brows closely
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523352814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details