Close
Infallible 24hr Eyeshadow  - Always Pearly Pink

Infallible 24hr Eyeshadow

An eyeshadow without compromise: a crease-resistant, fade-proof formula with ultra-intense pigments that last up to 24 hours.

Intense, longwearing colour.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-24hr-eyeshadow-always-pearly-pink is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249266502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Intense, maximized colour Luxurious powder-cream texture 24-hour long-lasting hold Waterproof, crease resistant, fade resistant

Ingredients

CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • ISODODECANE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER • HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • TALC • POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE • LAUROYL LYSINE • TIN OXIDE • ALUMINA • POLYURETHANE-11 • [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR: MICA • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE • CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER • CI 75470 / CARMINE • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES • CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS • CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN • CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET • CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE • CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE]

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow I like this eyeshadow the only issue I have with it is that I find little pigmentations in it compared to what I would usually use. But that being said I love the colours
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mono eye shadow - great look! The mono eye shadow applied well to the eyelid. The color was nice and subtle.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow I really liked L'Oreal Paris Color Riche mono eye shadow.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pigmented This eyeshadow is very well pigmented. You don’t need much to make your eyes look flawless
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow Good eyeshadow. Stayed on all day. I recommend this eyeshadow.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery smooth formula! I really liked this specific shade as a base colour before going in with darker shades. Once the look was done i reapplied it under the brow bone. The formula is pigmented and easy to blend. I will be trying other colours in this line.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product ! A must try It was amazing , didnt crease , super pigment and last all day. The colour looked amazing and really made my eyes pop
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend I loved the texture. I thought it had good pigment and was easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I liked this product. It worked well. Looking forward to seeing other colours.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mono Eyeshadow This eye shadow has no colour pay off. It might work for a base colour to even out your eye skin tone. I dont find it made any difference in my eye look at all. It was basically a nude shade. Creamy when rubbed with a finger but on a brush it picks up nothing
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice formula! Wasn't a huge fan of the shade I received, BUT I did enjoy it! The pigment is fairly good, nice smooth texture. Definitely needs some sort of primer for the best outcome, and need to build it up, but I did like this eyeshadow compared to others I have. It didn't make my eyelids look wrinkly or crease.so I enjoyed that!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for price I enjoyed that it was a neutral colour. Good for the inner eye as well as a base and highlight under the brow bone. Pretty pigmented with good blendability
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment This eyeshadow went on very smooth. It blended amazing and has such good pigment
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth This shadow was a nice highlight colour for me, if a bit too yellow. It goes on nicely, blends well, and has a pretty good staying power.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it the moment i swatched it! It is very smooth and highly pigmented. It does have a chalky texture to it but i must say that you get the desired color in one stroke and it lasts for hours. I loved it the moment i swatched it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mono eye shadow Once I tried it on my eyes they looked smoother and was very nice look
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation The shadow I received was quite pigmented. It was not the easiest to blend but I'm very impressed with the pigmentation. There's definitely some fallout but it's not a huge issue for me.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I loved this colour as an accent when applying my eyeshadow. It is light and smooth and I love the way it feels. It goes well as a compliment to pretty much any colour pallet.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value The Eyeshadow is quite pigmented and goes on without too much fallout. The shade i got was 200 paris beach which is an off white, more beige colour. I have very light skin so it was really only good to use under the brow bone.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best of Both Worlds The L'Oreal Paris Color Riche mono eye shadow is definitely something I would recommend to any makeup lover. The texture isn't too powdery, yet it is powdery, but in a good way. The pigmentation could be better, but it is very easy to build up and blend out, which is what I personally like in a shadow, since you can make a bold or natural eyeshadow look with the same product. I liked this shadow over all, and would reccomend it to anyone reading this review!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chalky I’m not a huge eyeshadow fan, therefore i didnt get much use out of this product. Its very chalky feeling and its just a matte off white colour. Not really something i need or use.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and creamy I have the Paris Beach shade and it’s the perfect bone colour to set the lid for those with fair skin. Nice creamy texture, no fall out/chalkiness.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadow Nice even color, doesn't crease brightened up my eyes and lasted all night!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Korea eye Worked really well for me and would recommend it to others
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and velvety Was a great, buildable shadow. So smooth. Colour felt a bit like a highlight vs a shadow but the product itself was velvety feeling and super easy to blend. Pluses in my book.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good for what it is. I didn’t like the colour of this eye shadow but it has good pigment and it’s about what you can expect for a drug store brand eyeshadow. I probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it out! The product is very pigmented and applies like a high-end shadow!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enchancer! I like the color for enhancing but not good as a main color
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great singles, Good for base! The pigmentation was great, however I found the shade to look a bit chalky. the texture could have been smoother. I used it as base for eyeshadow, that worked with my look.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product I will recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2018-10-20
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249266502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details