Close
Infallible 24hr Eyeshadow  - Always Pearly Pink

Infallible 24hr Eyeshadow

An eyeshadow without compromise: a crease-resistant, fade-proof formula with ultra-intense pigments that last up to 24 hours.

Intense, longwearing colour.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-24hr-eyeshadow-always-pearly-pink is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249266502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Intense, maximized colour Luxurious powder-cream texture 24-hour long-lasting hold Waterproof, crease resistant, fade resistant

Ingredients

CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • ISODODECANE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER • HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER • CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE • CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • TALC • POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE • LAUROYL LYSINE • TIN OXIDE • ALUMINA • POLYURETHANE-11 • [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR: MICA • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE • CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER • CI 75470 / CARMINE • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES • CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS • CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN • CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET • CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE • CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE • CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE • CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE]

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop pop A little goes a long way! Great application, great colour and made my green eyes pop! I love L’Oréal products and the makeup is so user friendly. I have a really nice shadow brush and it really worked well with the mono eye shadow. It didn’t smudge, and stayed on all day. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mettalic Shadow I loved the rose gold shade I received as a trial! The colour was very pigmented and super rich and luxurious feeling. The metallic colour made the shadow pop on my lids! Application was smooth and the powder stayed in place all day! I would definitell recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mono Eyeshadow This eye shadow has no colour pay off. It might work for a base colour to even out your eye skin tone. I dont find it made any difference in my eye look at all. It was basically a nude shade. Creamy when rubbed with a finger but on a brush it picks up nothing
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I loved the color I received and how bright the color went on. I was able to go out for the night and not have to reapply my makeup. The eyeshadow does not feel heavy on your eyes and incredibly easy to wash off at the end of the night.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buttery smooth formula! I really liked this specific shade as a base colour before going in with darker shades. Once the look was done i reapplied it under the brow bone. The formula is pigmented and easy to blend. I will be trying other colours in this line.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product!! I received this product to test for free and it's gorgeous I love it! The colour is rich and lasts all day! It's very easy to use and I would recommend it to family and friends. Overall a great product that is very worth the price!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value The Eyeshadow is quite pigmented and goes on without too much fallout. The shade i got was 200 paris beach which is an off white, more beige colour. I have very light skin so it was really only good to use under the brow bone.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it the moment i swatched it! It is very smooth and highly pigmented. It does have a chalky texture to it but i must say that you get the desired color in one stroke and it lasts for hours. I loved it the moment i swatched it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shadow with staying power I put the eye shadow on early in the morning. And its now almost 12 hours later and I still have it on. The staying power of it is great. I have had eye shadow that fades within an hour or two
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pigmentation The shadow I received was quite pigmented. It was not the easiest to blend but I'm very impressed with the pigmentation. There's definitely some fallout but it's not a huge issue for me.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chalky I’m not a huge eyeshadow fan, therefore i didnt get much use out of this product. Its very chalky feeling and its just a matte off white colour. Not really something i need or use.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I loved this colour as an accent when applying my eyeshadow. It is light and smooth and I love the way it feels. It goes well as a compliment to pretty much any colour pallet.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile easy to use shadow L'Oréal Paris infallible 24 HR mono eye shadow goes on easily with a smooth finish. You can apply it lightly or layer it for greater impact. Stays put without annoying smudges.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and velvety Was a great, buildable shadow. So smooth. Colour felt a bit like a highlight vs a shadow but the product itself was velvety feeling and super easy to blend. Pluses in my book.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great singles, Good for base! The pigmentation was great, however I found the shade to look a bit chalky. the texture could have been smoother. I used it as base for eyeshadow, that worked with my look.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow I like this eyeshadow the only issue I have with it is that I find little pigmentations in it compared to what I would usually use. But that being said I love the colours
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Infallible eyes shadow Its nice little dark for my liking, I am not one for being too shiny I like dull lighter colours on my eyes. But thanks for letting me try home testers club #gotitfree
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spread great I loved the colour of the eyeshadow. It was as if you knew me. It was my favourite shade. It went on so evenly on my eyelids. And didn’t need much to see the colour pop.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting great colour I really liked the colour of this eyeshadow. It went on smooth and blended well. It lasted all day without creasing or wearing off. It was non irritating to my eyes.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was good for what it is. I didn’t like the colour of this eye shadow but it has good pigment and it’s about what you can expect for a drug store brand eyeshadow. I probably will not buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buildable, in-between a cream and powder This eyeshadow is an in-between of a cream and powder. The glittery shadow can be layered for a subtle or more intense look. The bronze colour is nice and blendable.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 24 hrs. Mono Eye It’s a very pretty colour for my skin tone and for myself to go out on date night with my husband. The texture is awesome and easy to do a Smokey eyes. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for price I enjoyed that it was a neutral colour. Good for the inner eye as well as a base and highlight under the brow bone. Pretty pigmented with good blendability
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Absolutely loved this product,stayed on all day and finally came off when i used a makeup wipe,loved the color,im going to look for pink in this brand
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and creamy I have the Paris Beach shade and it’s the perfect bone colour to set the lid for those with fair skin. Nice creamy texture, no fall out/chalkiness.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very smooth This shadow was a nice highlight colour for me, if a bit too yellow. It goes on nicely, blends well, and has a pretty good staying power.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, classy shimmer Blends well and has excellent staying power. Very classy shimmer, not tacky or too glittery looking. Pairs well with green eyes.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I honestly was pleasantly surprised by this product and will definitely be checking out the different colours available ☺️
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renew Your Eyes! I love this product! Beautiful color that lasted all day. I get many compliments on my eyes since I switched to Loreal!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product ! A must try It was amazing , didnt crease , super pigment and last all day. The colour looked amazing and really made my eyes pop
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249266502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details