Close
try on
Infallible Pro-last waterproof pencil eyeliner - Black 930

Infallible Pro-last waterproof pencil eyeliner

Up to 24hr wear waterproof pencil eyeliner with rich, creamy colour.

Suitable for waterline usage.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
infallible-pro-last-crayon-pour-les-yeux-hydrofuge-black-930 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249357248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

L'Oréal Paris introduces Infallible Pro-Last waterproof pencil eyeliner. This pencil eyeliner glides on easily for rich, smudge-resistant color that lasts. Up to 24hr wear. Suitable for waterline usage. Ophthalmologist tested. Available in 6 shades.

Innovation

Apply along the top and bottom lash line beginning in the inner corner of the eye and working outward. Suitable to use on the inner rim in the waterline. For a more colorful look, use with another shade of Infallible Pro-Last pencil eyeliner. Eyeliner can be sharpened using a makeup pencil sharpener.

Ingredients

G2014282 INGREDIENTS: TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • SYNTHETIC WAX • ISODODECANE • POLYBUTENE • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE COPOLYMER • RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT CERA / RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX • SILICA SILYLATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA • [+/-MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • MICA • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES • CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET • CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE] FIL D213223/1

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only lasted 3 uses While I initially loved the product as was happy with how it went on and how long it stayed on, after a few uses I could no long use the pencil. It is as if it were empty after only a couple uses. Very disappointed to spend $14.00 on a pencil that only lasted a few days.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage This eyeliner doesnt last more than a few hours without the pigment starting to fade and its much too soft. Everytime i try to sharpen the end it breaks so i cannot get a sharp point. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t come out, once the point was flat I really liked that this eye liner does last, however, I jad to throw it away almost brand new because the point wouldn’t come out after turning the top :( disappointed
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from infallible - eye pencil I bought 2 and I love the product, applies well and hold. My pet peeve is that I need to sharpen. Once sharpen it's none usable, there is no product once I pull it out of the sharpener, and if there is some showing the wood cut or irritates the eye. Wish that this was mechanical pencil instead of sharpening when require.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DRIES OUT! I’ve had this a few months and always put the cap on tightly. At first I was really happy with the product but now the pencil seems to have dried out. Won’t apply well, despite sharpening to access fresh liner.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this product last week and it never runs or smudges. Best eye pencil ever!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts throughout the day! This is a beautiful liner that I am sure I will get a lot more use out of once the weather warms up. The shade I have, purple, isn't as intense as I first thought it would be, but I like that! It makes it so much easier to wear day to day. It applied so easily without any tugging and lasted throughout a full workday without ending up under my eyes.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great esp for lining your waterline You can never go wrong with having another eyeliner. This liner is an intense black colour that helped define my eyes or add a little more drama. Depending on the look you are going for you - you do have control with this precise pencil liner. It doesn't smudge at first, but as the day goes it can fade a bit if* your skin is oily that day. No complaints though! I received this product through the Glam Sense campaign to review.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really dark, great lasting power I have been looking for a good black liner for my waterline for ages. I’ve tried all of the super expensive ones but this is the best! It stays on for hours, and it’s super black! Really happy and will be using this for a long time!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Eyeliner! I prefer pencil eyeliners over liquid, but always struggled with finding one I really liked - this is the one! It goes on smoothly and evenly and stays all day. I love this colour - not too stark and really compliments my eye colour. I tend to rub my eyes, but this liner stays in place.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this color. Although it is quite thick so to me it looks more like an eyeshadow but I am OK with that. I wore it to bed to see how it would do and it was still on in the morning. I would definitely purchase these and other colours as well. I received the free to try from glam sense for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wearing I had the opportunity to try this product. I was pleasantly surprised with this liner. A while a go I gave up on pencil liners and opted for liquid because it seemed pencil always moved around during the day. This liner has passed the test and lasts all day. It is now my go to work liner.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smooth application I received this product in grey as part of the GlamSense program. The eyeliner went on smooth with no tugging at all. It lasted all day without fading or budging. I’d buy it again.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this eyeliner as it goes on soft and smooth. Its one of the better products I have used.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for oily eyelids I received this product complimentary for the purposes of testing and review. When swatched, it is definitely waterproof and smudge proof, however it smeared a bit after several hours of wear (but it might just be a case of oily eyelids.) Formulation wise it is creamy and glides on easily; I’m more into liquid eyeliners though.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefer liquid I got this a few weeks ago and can't really say it's my cup of tea. I love eye liners but pencils don't give me the point that I want. This product is definitley water proof though!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy liner Eyeliner is soft enough to use. Soft to the eye. Works much better than a more expensive one I bought from a department store.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Creamy & Pigmented But Not Long Lasting I received this free through a Glam Sense campaign. I was initially impressed with how black the liner appeared when watched on my hand. The formula is also incredibly smooth and creamy. However, I was disappointed with the longevity. After wearing it all day on my eye, it had faded drastically.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I received this free from Glam Sense to review. The colour is beautiful. At first I thought I was too old to wear purple eyeliner but I was wrong. Looks beautiful with blue eyes and glided on really easy. No tugging.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This eyeliner is amazing! Application is so easy as it glides on smoothly and the intensity is so bold. It lasts all day and there is no smudging or raccoon eyes at the end of the day. I love the intense black and it is so easy to work with. It also washes away very easily.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the eyes. This colour is great for the eyes, makes them stand out a lot, great for the evening look. Huge fan of this colour
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting This waterproof eyeliner applies easily and stays put. The colour is very intense and is gorgeous, especially for night time.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vibrant colour This liner is so easy to apply - glides right on. Colour is bright and vibrant. Excellent wear.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! This waterproof eyeliner provides beautiful color and lasts until you are ready to remove it. I am so pleased I tried it and have received numerous compliments on the purple shade. Love it.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite eyeliner! I was chosen from glam sense to try this out #gotitfree. I must say I am in love with Infallible pro last waterproof eyeliner. It goes on smooth and looks great. I love that it’s not an eyeliner that doesn’t need to be sharpened constantly.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and easy to use I like the intensity of the pigment, glides easily and doesn’t bleed much. I overall would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Though the colour of this is really nice I didn't find that it wore very well.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put! I recievied Infallible pro last waterproof eyeliner in 950 grey free for review purposes through Glam sense .I love the grey liner for a softer but still bold look.Its a soft pencil that’s perfect for lining the eye as well as for tight lining and water line area .it stays put.you need a waterproof eye make remover to get it off .i would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this eyeliner! I am a huge fan of pencil eyeliners and this has to be one of the best I have used. It is so easy to apply and the grey is the perfect colour for a smoky eye or even a more subtle day time look. It’s very versatile and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Staying power After receiving this product complimentary via the GlamSense program, I was a little uncertain - I use mostly black liquid liner for sharp flicks and brown pencil liner for subtle smudges. That said, I put this liner through it's paces. Especially for the staying power. As a liner - it works very well. When I line both top and bottom there is no travelling down my cheeks or transfer. I also used it as a base for eyeshadow and it performed well!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249357248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details