Close
Studio Line Matt & Messy Shine-Free Fibre Paste - 150ml

Studio Line Matt & Messy Shine-Free Fibre Paste

Extra strong hold. Matte finish.

Long-lasting messy looks.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
studio-line-matt-messy-shine-free-fibre-paste-150ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522248200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Produces a matte effect and leaves hair feeling light as if zero product was on your hair. No greasiness. How to use: 1. Apply evenly to damp or dry hair. 2. Rough up your hair using your palms, then sculpt and mould with your fingers Tip: For a big messy look, style from the roots with your fingertips.

Innovation

Its fibre formula creates a natural but texturized result, ideal for roughed-up looks with long-lasting definition. Easy to use and washes out during shampooing.

Ingredients

Aqua • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Kaolin • Butylene Glycol • Peg-100 Stearate • Glyceryl Stearate • Pvp • Phenoxyethanol • Peg-150 Pentaerythrityl Tetrastearate • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Sodium Benzoate • Polyaminopropyl Biguanide • Benzyl Salicylate • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Benzyl Alcohol • Hexyl Cinnamal • Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde • Limonene • Linalool • Perfume • (F.I.L. K53064/2)

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy I really liked this product. To be up front, I don't actually have any hair so I used the products on my 8 year old son who has the most stubborn hair I've ever seen. This product controlled his hair well, and didn't make it look wet. It was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stuff The Paste works well and does what it is suppose to. I fully expected there to be a heavy residue on both my hands and hair but surprisingly there was not either. I love the convenience of a tube rather than digging into a tub.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matte & Messy - Great on Dry Hair Like most L'Oreal hari products it is very good...though i find depending on weather the matte paste does not hold up as well os other, but good product....use on dry hair only.....wet hair, this product does not work
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent styling product. The paste is very strong and holds my hair together all day without me having to do any touch ups during the day. It doesn't have a strong smell either and is easy to wash. It is definitely a high quality product.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matter Review I liked the matte and paste better than gel as I have thin hair and it gives it a fuller look than gel. It still isn't perfect in regards to what I am looking for in a paste - minimal stuff and a full look.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product overall This product worked pretty well. Hold is good and it's not sticky or waxy. It did break down throughout the day, and get a bit flaky. I would consider this for a medium to strong hold product.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style and go I really like this line of products and the smell is nice the hold is superior.i totally recommend to anyone who like to style their hair and only do it once no need to reapply style and go!!!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a strong styling. I liked the hold of this product, however it took more than other products to do the job. It’s going to run out a little faster as a result. It works well other than that.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't use it It is probably a fine product. But I am u able to use hair products due to skin issues. Had I been aware the trial was for hair styling products I would not have signed up.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy product! Absolutely loved this product! I now use it daily . I have recommended this product to few of my friends . U guys need this in your life !
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works well Definitely achieves the matte look & holds well. Actually got asked about it when using this to achieve a certain look.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your hair These products are excellent. They work great! Hair hasn’t felt this good in so long. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense hold! NEVER had an extra-long hold before...can literally sleep with this and wake up the next day with the same look
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for creating the perfect look Does the job without being sticky or leaving an unpleasant residue. Idea for getting the perfect look.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite hair product. Hold without helmet head! It's nice to get the hold I need without my hair looking glued down.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS ROCKS!!! THANKS FOR THE FREE SAMPLE!! REALLY LOVED IT HOW ANY HAIR STYLE WAS ABLE TO STAY IN PLACE =D
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect very authentic,real and non greasy texture gives me the look that hold for longer hours.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This product keeps my hair in place and would recommend this to my friends and family
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair, that won’t blind your date Wicked new product that gives you great shaping without that greasy shined over look
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Matt and Messy, just the way I like it. Excellent product. Love the fibre paste!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Line Matte & Messy Fibre Paste i like that you don't have to use a lot of the product to get results you want.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look L'Oreal's paste gave me a more natural look to my hair, but with hold. Awesome!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from messy but nice! Love that the product allows me to create a messy look that still has hold.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non Greasy Look It worked great in my hair without the greasy look. Lasted until next day.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wicked hair product for you. It definitely hold my hair up were I want it to be and it works great
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paste Leaves a nice natural shine without looking greasy. Holds style well
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style your hair Packaging is nice and the product my hair solid in all conditions
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the paste for me. Better than the other paste. Didn't make my hair feel discusting
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low shine, good hold. Really liked this stuff, low shine, strong hold. Very good.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product great product would recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600522248200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details