Close
try on
Colorista - Hot pink

Colorista

Semi-permanent Hair Colour for Blonde

Lasts 5-15 Shampoos

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colorista-rose-vif is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249360729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

L'Oreal Paris Colorista’s Semi-Permanent Colour allows you to experiment colour lasting anywhere from 5 to 15 shampoos. The Direct Dye solution with conditioning elements guarantees an easy, comfortable and moisturizing application. The formula is entirely vegan, and excludes ammonia and peroxide.

Innovation

Directions: Apply directly on dry clean hair. Wait 15-30 minutes (depending on the shade). Rinse. Style as usual.

Ingredients

1216009 INGREDIENTS: AQUA,CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, AMODIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, HC BLUE NO. 2, HC BLUE NO. 15, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUMCHLORIDE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE,TRIDECETH-6, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FUMARIC ACID, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, CETRIMONIUMCHLORIDE (FIL C211643/1)

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my whole tub I dont care if my hair looks great or not, it stained my whole bathtub blue! Would not reccomend, I've used many other hair dyes and they never stained my tub. Never using this product again!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Mermaid Got this tonight. Wanted to do something fun and different - without the commitment. Putting it on I thought "yeah, this looks awesome." The kit comes with 3 sets of gloves and a tint brush, and the pigment out of the tube is vibrant. I was excited to say the least. I let it sit on my head as I watched Gordon Ramsey shout about mouldy Mac and Cheese. Likely a bit longer than the 30 minutes suggested, because we all love hearing Ramsey scream about venison so raw Bambi got his mother back. I then rinsed it out. I will say, it did feel like a solid conditioning treatment, and as I emerged from my shower expecting to look like a fabulous mermaid, I found I looked relatively the same. I dried and straightened hoping maybe I just couldn't see the color with wet hair. I have a slight green tinge to my hair tips and that is about it. I'm always on board for new products, but this will be a no from me.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good color bought this baby blur color but came out DARK PURPLE! wasn’t happy at all totally disappointed...:(
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a terrible product My friends thought it was a great idea to dye my hair. I'm a natural brunette so we bleached my hair with this company's bleach they sell. Both the bleach and color looks terrible. I would not recommend this at all
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everlasting I coloured my white hair with colorista indigo 500 September 6 for a fundraiser for cancer. Beautiful to start but now has faded to a green teal colour that wont go. Today November 4 I tried colorista remover, but results were not great now I still have spots of teal along with touches of light brown. How do I get my white back?
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not bad but doesn't last i bought the product last week and used it 2 days ago and decided to wash my hair today it all came out and im really upset about it since it should have lasted several washes its only good if you don't shower.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety I love the variety of colours, and that you can buy from temporary to permanent hair colour.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teal and terrific I had blond streaks in my hair previously. They went a beautiful teal . The rest of my hair stayed it’s normal dark brown
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun, colourful product! Love! This is a great product, however some of the darker colours do not wash out easily in blonde hair! Faded to a strange blue colour in my blonde hair. However, the purple is amazing in blonde hair and fades beautifully. I would defiantly try more colours in this line!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorista Pretty good-lasted a reasonable time, and was easy to apply. I did find it not as vibrant as I would have liked
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great The colour itself is beautiful, but it wouldn’t take the all of my hair. I’ve never had a problem with dyes taking on my light hair. I even left it in for longer than it’s supposd to. I could tell even when I was applying it that it probably wouldn’t end up so well as I could pretty much still see my hair colour through the dye.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mermaid hair made easy The colour pay off was awesome! I would have prefered the product to be thicker as the thin consistency made it harder to work with but other than that, it was great! It even smells good!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved the purple. I've tried the light pink, purple and blue. I have blonde highlights that have been growing out and it caught the blonde perfectly so it looked like I had blonde pieces and tips throughout. I loved this. It washed out in about a week.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited to try but, I'm disappointed. My hair was bleach to a perfect level 10, as you should do for fashion colors to show up, and it turned my hair gray and purple. The colour was a baby blue colour. I think there definitely needs to be some more work done on the formula/potency of the product to ensure happy customers.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok Good product but would be better for lighter hair and not longer hair as there was not enough to do all my hair in this tube
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wash out colour I liked this product. It does not damaged your hair and It’s great If you want to try colour without the commitment of upkeep; as it washes out over time
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color change I used it on dark hair so you couldn't really tell but it changed the time a little. The application was easy and not messy. Easily removed from skin.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Time After Time Colorista is so easy to use, I love it! I like that it comes with a dying brush and with extra gloves. The packaging is nice and sleek. The only thing that bothered me a little bit was when I first opened the box to look at the tube it had dye spilled on it that had dried on. I figured the tube didn’t have a seal and sure enough, no seal. Which is fine of course if you can ensure the product won’t leak but it leaked or the tubes werent washed after filling... it didn’t look like there was dye on the box. Regardless, if it’s a new product there should be dye on it or consumers will think it’s not new. I enjoyed how the dye applied to my hair. When I washed the dye out I could instantly feel how conditioned that spot was. I have like white grey hair so I’m still seeing how many washes it will take to wash out. Long story short, I will purchase this dye when I want to add some colour to my hair 100%.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Loved the color and the formula! It stayed in my hair and it was same enough for my niece to use as well.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Product I really found the colour was vibrant and the creamy consistency of the dye made it very easy to use. Love this product
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO My mom bought this for me, because I have brown hair. I looked at the box and got so excited because it was bright! and her hair was darker than mine. We dyed a section and we could barely see it! My mom told me it would probably be better when we dyed more of it. We did. and I could still BARELY see it! Disappointed. It didn't look like the box, nor the instruction sheet. Either change the box, or change the instruction sheet. or both.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This Product I absolutely love the product I received ( I chose Hot Pink.) The colour was better then I expected it to be. I love how it is temporary and comes out after washing your hair so many times. It gives me the opportunity to play around with other colors, which I can't wait to try. The variety colors are so pretty. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to try something new.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product gets a B+ The color was not to bad. I liked the formula. The color is still in my hair as an not so nice green color,glad I didn't do my entire head. But for the price, and a change up it was pretty good!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot Pink great colour (hot pink) you don’t need blonde hair, worked really well on dark brown hair and ombré
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rose gold colorista I got the rose gold colour - this works great on light or bleached hair. I like to mix with a darker red or purple for my final deep rose mix but this lasts over 2 weeks for me.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% reccomend I have light/baby blonde hair and this colour looked amazing for 5 shampoos! Even then it was still a nice colour just not quite so pigmented. I would definitely buy again I’d love to try other colours. Don’t buy any other semi-permanent dye! The Colorista dye is so nourishing for your hair.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorista Colour is nice and vibrant, haven’t had it in long enough to see how it fades yet. Good thickness so it’s easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent product, but fades quickly. This product was easy to use, provided decent coverage but fades quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorista Hair Dye Review - Blue I loved that this product included instructions, a bunch of good quality gloves and a brush to apply the dye with. I received the blue hair dye and the colour was to die for but it is definitely only suited for bleached hair! The packaging of the dye is really easy to use and is not messy at alllll!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue! I received the L'Oreal Paris Colorista in the colour blue. I have used many blue colours and I always look for one with a more grey tone. Most blues have a teal tone so they end up being much brighter than I want. The Colorista dye was in just the right tone - I loved it! The price was right as well, being more affordable than more high end dyes but still having the same quality. I will definitely recommend this to others and purchase other colours to try!
Date published: 2018-07-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249360729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details