Close
try on
Colorista - Hot pink

Colorista

Semi-permanent Hair Colour for Blonde

Lasts 5-15 Shampoos

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colorista-hot-pink is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249360729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

L'Oreal Paris Colorista’s Semi-Permanent Colour allows you to experiment colour lasting anywhere from 5 to 15 shampoos. The Direct Dye solution with conditioning elements guarantees an easy, comfortable and moisturizing application. The formula is entirely vegan, and excludes ammonia and peroxide.

Innovation

Directions: Apply directly on dry clean hair. Wait 15-30 minutes (depending on the shade). Rinse. Style as usual.

Ingredients

1216009 INGREDIENTS: AQUA,CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, AMODIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, HC BLUE NO. 2, HC BLUE NO. 15, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUMCHLORIDE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE,TRIDECETH-6, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, FUMARIC ACID, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, CETRIMONIUMCHLORIDE (FIL C211643/1)

Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!!! I have been wanting to try Colorista for a while now. Don't bother, keep your money. I used basically the whole tube on my shoulder length hair. Makes a mess and all washed off in the first rinse. I was furious. Leaves everything super patchy and faded. I cannot stress this enough; you can pass on this one.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains your hair I bought this in the blue shade and decided to try it out. I did a strip of my hair. It was cute and all, until it faded into a terrible seaweed green that will absolutely not come out no matter what I try. I am very sad.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked great I have level seven hair color which is like a very light brown or a very dark blonde I have bought two bottles in the past year. I did not want to bleach my hair so I never did. The first time I used it i used probably a third of it and it did not show up at all... I attempted to fade it so i had my natural color at my roots, and i tried again with the same technique using a ton of it about half of the bottle. It looked great in some lighting it was really hard to notice, but that is kinda what I wanted. The times it was noticed the most was when my hair was up against my natural color but there are some photos where you can notice it with my hair down. anyways i dyed it in June of 2019 it started to fade of course but still lasted until August right before school (Grade 12). I dyed it again at the end of August and it is now April of 2020 and it is still there but really only noticeable when my hair is up. the first picture with my dog is from September and the second is from this month
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing I bought this today in pink and used it on my hair and left it on for over an hour and it all washed out in the shower. I would not recommend and I would like some type of a refund
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good I like how easy it is to do. color is not to bad, unfortunatly it does not last to long. The lighter your hair, it has the ability to stain.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I tried a few shades of Colorista, but it wasn't my favourite hair colour product. It's easy to use but wasn't really thrilled with the colour payoff for my hair. But it's great if you want something temporary and fun especially for summer.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funky Loved this product. Turned out exactly as it should on my blonde hair
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very nice color My daughter was so excited to diy her hair I bought it the pink color but it doesn’t work!!! I kept it for more than 30mins but no thing!!! I would love if someone can refund my money or send me a good one!!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If i could give this a 0 star i would Used this on my hair. Doesnt look anything like the box. Went dark purple. On the box it shows a light blue for blonde hair. Horrible product. Dont use! Left it on for 10 mins on my hair. This is probably the most misleading colour ive ever used. Never buy again!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my hairs green! i bought this product at the beginning of the summer to have fun. it is now september and my hair has turned green. i have tried multiple different things to get it out it is still green.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soft pink colourista Me and my cousin dyed our hair and on the box it says 2-5 washes but online it says 5-15. And we got soft pink and came out with hot pink reddish hair. We’re not happy
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this yesterday and none of the colour stuck in my light blonde hair once I rinsed it (btw didn’t use shampoo), going to go back to manic panic
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Tried this for the 1st time today. Didn't last past rinsing it out.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this product for my daughter to use in her hair as it is ammonia free and still appeared to be a vibrant shade to support the Colour to Conquer cancer campaign but we were so disappointed that it was barely visible on her chocolate brown hair, but you had to look closely. Nothing like the image on the front of the box. The girl on the front of the packaging has black hair and the hair colouring appears vibrant. Nothing like the image on the front of the packaging.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great My hair was just as bleached as the pictures showed and I left it as long as the instructions say, but it didn’t change my hair colour at all
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stained my whole tub I dont care if my hair looks great or not, it stained my whole bathtub blue! Would not reccomend, I've used many other hair dyes and they never stained my tub. Never using this product again!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Mermaid Got this tonight. Wanted to do something fun and different - without the commitment. Putting it on I thought "yeah, this looks awesome." The kit comes with 3 sets of gloves and a tint brush, and the pigment out of the tube is vibrant. I was excited to say the least. I let it sit on my head as I watched Gordon Ramsey shout about mouldy Mac and Cheese. Likely a bit longer than the 30 minutes suggested, because we all love hearing Ramsey scream about venison so raw Bambi got his mother back. I then rinsed it out. I will say, it did feel like a solid conditioning treatment, and as I emerged from my shower expecting to look like a fabulous mermaid, I found I looked relatively the same. I dried and straightened hoping maybe I just couldn't see the color with wet hair. I have a slight green tinge to my hair tips and that is about it. I'm always on board for new products, but this will be a no from me.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good color bought this baby blur color but came out DARK PURPLE! wasn’t happy at all totally disappointed...:(
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a terrible product My friends thought it was a great idea to dye my hair. I'm a natural brunette so we bleached my hair with this company's bleach they sell. Both the bleach and color looks terrible. I would not recommend this at all
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everlasting I coloured my white hair with colorista indigo 500 September 6 for a fundraiser for cancer. Beautiful to start but now has faded to a green teal colour that wont go. Today November 4 I tried colorista remover, but results were not great now I still have spots of teal along with touches of light brown. How do I get my white back?
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not bad but doesn't last i bought the product last week and used it 2 days ago and decided to wash my hair today it all came out and im really upset about it since it should have lasted several washes its only good if you don't shower.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good variety I love the variety of colours, and that you can buy from temporary to permanent hair colour.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teal and terrific I had blond streaks in my hair previously. They went a beautiful teal . The rest of my hair stayed it’s normal dark brown
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun, colourful product! Love! This is a great product, however some of the darker colours do not wash out easily in blonde hair! Faded to a strange blue colour in my blonde hair. However, the purple is amazing in blonde hair and fades beautifully. I would defiantly try more colours in this line!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorista Pretty good-lasted a reasonable time, and was easy to apply. I did find it not as vibrant as I would have liked
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great The colour itself is beautiful, but it wouldn’t take the all of my hair. I’ve never had a problem with dyes taking on my light hair. I even left it in for longer than it’s supposd to. I could tell even when I was applying it that it probably wouldn’t end up so well as I could pretty much still see my hair colour through the dye.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mermaid hair made easy The colour pay off was awesome! I would have prefered the product to be thicker as the thin consistency made it harder to work with but other than that, it was great! It even smells good!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved the purple. I've tried the light pink, purple and blue. I have blonde highlights that have been growing out and it caught the blonde perfectly so it looked like I had blonde pieces and tips throughout. I loved this. It washed out in about a week.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited to try but, I'm disappointed. My hair was bleach to a perfect level 10, as you should do for fashion colors to show up, and it turned my hair gray and purple. The colour was a baby blue colour. I think there definitely needs to be some more work done on the formula/potency of the product to ensure happy customers.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok Good product but would be better for lighter hair and not longer hair as there was not enough to do all my hair in this tube
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249360729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details