Close
try on
Colorista Spray - SILVER

Colorista Spray

One-day colour.

Instant colour that disappears with shampoo.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colorista-spray-silver is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249337837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Visible on all hair types.

Ingredients

HYDROFLUOROCARBON 152A, BUTANE, ETHYLTRISLOXANE, ISOBUTANE, CI77491, MICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, METHYLTRIMETHICONE, F.I.L. #C210105/2

WARNING: USE UNDER WELL-VENTILATED CONDITIONS. DO NOT INHALE FUMES.

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubs Off On You're Clothes I bought this product because I wanted a temporary hair colour that comes out easily, but this rubbed off all over my clothes. I followed the instructions to a T but at the end of the day my shirt was completely pink on my shoulders and back. That being said it showed up well in my brown hair.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was terrible. I bought this product yesterday and tried to wash it out immediately after. For the price I thought the product would work a lot better. It rubbed off on everything, was uneven and didn’t show up much. It is supposed to come out with shampoo but I had to shampoo 3 times and it still isn’t out.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color spray I didnt try it in my own hair but I tried it in my daughters hair. It was easy to spray on and the color turned out alot better then i would have thought on brown hair. I was a little skeptical about how it was going to wash out but it washed out so easily.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love with my Bold Platinum Look! I loved it, bright colors and they definitely last I used it for a festival and I received many compliments, easy to wash off and easy to put, I have long hair so I almost used the whole bottle but overall a great experience loved it
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved how vivid the purple looked on my light blonde hair!! The best part was that it did actually fully wash out on the first try. My hair stains very easily so I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be purchasing!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair feels great, not dry or sticky! I received the silver spray. I love how my hair didn’t feel dry or sticky like other colour sprays. The pigment wasn’t too strong but it did give my hair a metallic shiny look! The only downside is it starts to rub off.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool, but messy It’s nice that you get to change your hair colour to be fun or just to try it with no commitment, but when they say they colour transfers easily, oh boy does it. I touched my hair and my hand went purple.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this last week and tried it a few days ago on my tips and washed it immediately the next day and it has been a hassle trying to wash all the pink out on my tips. I wouldn’t do this again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and such a pretty colour I loved that this was easy to use. I still used gloves because it can be a little messy. But this is so much more efficient then box dye and the color showed up great in my blond hair.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hair and amazing good looking I like the product it makes my hair shiny and gives it beautiful and natural colour and it is useful for all occasions. I strongly recommend this product to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Simple easy solution for changing your hair color. Washes out and looks amazing. Such a simple fix for young kids who want to have different hair color and Express themselves!!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a temporary colour You need to wear gloves when applying because the colour will stain your skin. The colour was nice though and I didn’t notice any transfer to my clothing after application.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I did not like this spray on colour. It didn’t dry at all in my hair so if I were to touch it even a slightly amount it transferred. I was scared to even move.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Works good I have darker hair so will probably work great if your hairs lighter def will be buying this product so easy and simple to wash off
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOM AND SON APPROVAL COLOR WAS NICE AND VIBRANT. WORKED ON MY LIGHT HAIR AND MY SONS DARK HAIR. WE BOTH LOVED IT AND WILL PURCHASE OTHER COLORS IN THE FUTURE
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dryes your hair It colors the hair good, but it gets really dry and tangled afterwards. Washes off fine as well. Would probably not use it again
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved it. My hair looked awesome and I like how it washes out because you can you the least or most amount of spray you want
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! The color looked really nice on my hair and washed right off! I did see a bit of residue on my skin but nothing too dramatic.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COLORISTA SPRAY I absolutely love the convenient of this Colorista Spray. Amazing for festival season and the packaging is very lightweight.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shine and shimmer I would definitely buy again! Loved the colour, I got gold and have blonde hair, it shone in the light and looked awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best one day hair color! For hair that is really thick you will need 2-3 bottles for coverage but for thinner hair one bottle will do the trick.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, instant hair colour change Can't wait to try the other colours. Sharing the gold colour spray with my co-workers daughters. The loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use The product is fine but i guess its not for me cause it doesn’t suit me i’m sorry tnx
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great. Bad smell, gets everywhere, and hard to cover all of your hair. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect color, easy to apply, my hair doesn't feel dry after.
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249337837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details