Close
try on
Colorista Spray - SILVER

Colorista Spray

One-day colour.

Instant colour that disappears with shampoo.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
colorista-spray-argent is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249337837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Visible on all hair types.

Ingredients

HYDROFLUOROCARBON 152A, BUTANE, ETHYLTRISLOXANE, ISOBUTANE, CI77491, MICA, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, METHYLTRIMETHICONE, F.I.L. #C210105/2

WARNING: USE UNDER WELL-VENTILATED CONDITIONS. DO NOT INHALE FUMES.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect color, easy to apply, my hair doesn't feel dry after.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun and affordable DYI hair colour spray I got the silver. The colorista spray was very easy to use and the spray had great coverage. My hair is currently an ash blond and it helped brighten the tone of my hair leaving a silver shimmer. Overall I love the results. Would recommend that someone help you apply the spray so it can be applied easily. There is some colour transfer so be careful! The spray does have a funky smell but it’s not too bad. This is great if you just want to have some fun with your hair without having to pay lots of money $ at the salon. Washed out easily.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair feels great, not dry or sticky! I received the silver spray. I love how my hair didn’t feel dry or sticky like other colour sprays. The pigment wasn’t too strong but it did give my hair a metallic shiny look! The only downside is it starts to rub off.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In love with my Bold Platinum Look! I loved it, bright colors and they definitely last I used it for a festival and I received many compliments, easy to wash off and easy to put, I have long hair so I almost used the whole bottle but overall a great experience loved it
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COLORISTA SPRAY I absolutely love the convenient of this Colorista Spray. Amazing for festival season and the packaging is very lightweight.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dryes your hair It colors the hair good, but it gets really dry and tangled afterwards. Washes off fine as well. Would probably not use it again
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for a temporary colour You need to wear gloves when applying because the colour will stain your skin. The colour was nice though and I didn’t notice any transfer to my clothing after application.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color spray I didnt try it in my own hair but I tried it in my daughters hair. It was easy to spray on and the color turned out alot better then i would have thought on brown hair. I was a little skeptical about how it was going to wash out but it washed out so easily.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and such a pretty colour I loved that this was easy to use. I still used gloves because it can be a little messy. But this is so much more efficient then box dye and the color showed up great in my blond hair.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I loved how vivid the purple looked on my light blonde hair!! The best part was that it did actually fully wash out on the first try. My hair stains very easily so I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be purchasing!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOM AND SON APPROVAL COLOR WAS NICE AND VIBRANT. WORKED ON MY LIGHT HAIR AND MY SONS DARK HAIR. WE BOTH LOVED IT AND WILL PURCHASE OTHER COLORS IN THE FUTURE
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Colorista Spray I liked this product because it was NOT permanent and would wash out with shampoo. However, with that being said it did transfer into some of my clothes and my hands. I loved the colour but because my hair is dark blonde it didnt not show up too well unless I used a lot of the product. Otherwise I very much enjoyed the colorista spray!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shine and shimmer I would definitely buy again! Loved the colour, I got gold and have blonde hair, it shone in the light and looked awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool, but messy It’s nice that you get to change your hair colour to be fun or just to try it with no commitment, but when they say they colour transfers easily, oh boy does it. I touched my hair and my hand went purple.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've found and awesome gem! I love love love this colour spray! The colour I got to try was silver and as expected, it's very nice and vibrant, and pairs really well with darker colour hairs. It's very easy to use, just spray on and you're good to go! Remember to let the colour settle for a bit or else it'll transfer to your clothes. The bottle is also a nice size that's portable enough to bring with you everywhere. The scent is not as overwhelming as other sprays I've tried and that's definitely a plus. The staying power is great too. I sprayed it on around 11AM and the colour was still there at 7PM. Finally, does it wash off easily inside a shower? You bet it does! I don't like to dye my hair permanently so I am quite fond of these that'll let me try many colours any day I like. Will definitely purchase more and recommend to friends!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved it. My hair looked awesome and I like how it washes out because you can you the least or most amount of spray you want
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hair and amazing good looking I like the product it makes my hair shiny and gives it beautiful and natural colour and it is useful for all occasions. I strongly recommend this product to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb results! So i have black hair, so m afraid to get any color done as i have to get pre lights done and then get the color i want. But this worked amazingly perfect for me. The spray nozzle is absolutely perfect for creating streaks! Since its washable so there is absolutely no permanent damage !!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like I did not like this spray on colour. It didn’t dry at all in my hair so if I were to touch it even a slightly amount it transferred. I was scared to even move.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to use The product is fine but i guess its not for me cause it doesn’t suit me i’m sorry tnx
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Works good I have darker hair so will probably work great if your hairs lighter def will be buying this product so easy and simple to wash off
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best one day hair color! For hair that is really thick you will need 2-3 bottles for coverage but for thinner hair one bottle will do the trick.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Simple easy solution for changing your hair color. Washes out and looks amazing. Such a simple fix for young kids who want to have different hair color and Express themselves!!!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, instant hair colour change Can't wait to try the other colours. Sharing the gold colour spray with my co-workers daughters. The loved it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour without the commitment If you are looking for a change without the damage this is the way to go! I have black hair and just by spraying the product lightly on my tips, it showed the color really nicely! I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a temporary change without the damage!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this last week and tried it a few days ago on my tips and washed it immediately the next day and it has been a hassle trying to wash all the pink out on my tips. I wouldn’t do this again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colour I bought this on a whim just to give it a shot and left it for a couple months. Then I was really bored one day and sprayed on the front 2/3rds off each side and it was so cool and stayed 2 days because I have blind hair. When I was done I washed my hair and it was gone.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spray is easy to handle I bought this to highlight my gray hair. I have some nasty yellow in my gray hair which is covered nicely with the silver spray. It is hard to find colours for gray hair
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249337837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details