Close
try on
Excellence Age Perfect - 10G VERY LIGHT SOFT GOLDEN BLONDE

Excellence Age Perfect

Our 1st Haircolour for Mature Hair. Crème Formula.

Layered tones. Flattering colour.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
excellence-age-perfect-10g-very-light-soft-golden-blonde is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

OUR 1ST HAIRCOLOUR FOR MATURE HAIR Layered tones, flattering colour.  Hair looks thicker, fuller and full of life. • Age Perfect provides a new type of coverage. Colour adapts to grey hair differently than pigmented hair, creating natural looking highs and lows for a highlighted effect. • With the Pro-Keratine® complex, your hair is renewed with volume and shine. • Your regrowth will beautifully blend with the rest of your hair. • The application brush makes it easy to apply hair colour, even at the back of your head. Available in 12 flattering shades.

Ingredients

178914 U – DEVELOPER CRÈME / RÉVÉLATEUR CRÈME : AQUA•HYDROGEN PEROXIDE•CETEARYL ALCOHOL•TRIDECETH-2 CARBOXAMIDE MEA•CETEARETH-25•GLYCERIN•PENTASODIUM PENTETATE•SODIUM STANNATE•TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE•PHOSPHORIC ACID. FIL (K12836/24) 1172501 – COLOURANT CRÈME / CRÈME COLORANTE : AQUA•CETEARYL ALCOHOL•PROPYLENE GLYCOL •DECETH-3•LAURETH-12•AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE•OLETH-30•HEXADIMETHRINE CHLORIDE•LAURIC ACID•GLYCOL DISTEARATE•POLYQUATERNIUM-22•ETHANOLAMINE•SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE•CI 77891•p-AMINOPHENOL •m-AMINOPHENOL•ASCORBIC ACID•SODIUM METABISULFITE•6-HYDROXYINDOLE•THIOGLYCERIN •TOLUENE-2,5-DIAMINE•2-METHYLRESORCINOL•DIMETHICONE•PENTASODIUM PENTETATE•PROLINE •CARBOMER•THREONINE•RESORCINOL•PARFUM. FIL (C170527/1) 1087179 D – RESTORATIVE CONDITIONING TREATMENT / TRAITEMENT REVITALISANT RESTAURATEUR : AQUA •CETEARYL ALCOHOL•GLYCERIN•BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE•AMODIMETHICONE•CETYL ESTERS•ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL•SODIUM PCA•TRIDECETH-6•PANTHENOL•CANDELILLA CERA•CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE•CHLORHEXIDINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE•HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN•2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL •SOLUBLE COLLAGEN•PARFUM. FIL (K52825/5)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ptoduce Found it easy to apply no drips with the brush alligator. It was hard at first but once got going it was much easier to use, and with using it found that better than just putting in like all the other colors that I have tried
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grey Coverage L’Oréal Paris® Excellence Age Perfect was easy to apply and covered my hair completely. There was no strong odor affecting my eyes or breathing. After rinsing and drying my hair I found excellent coverage. My grey hair was no more and it was soft to the touch.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my hair love the colour - smelled nice looks great - very easy to use and will for sure buy this again - thank you
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Im very pleased And the brush that was great Got all them fine hairs. Thank you so much
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excellence hair color Covered gray really. Easy to use without harsh smell that so many dyes have
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me and the comb duh I found it was not so easy to apply the cream with just the comb,I have short but thick hair.So I applied Loreal to the whole head and then combed it through.Loved it more so for the temples.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tone and color . I really like the color of L'Oreal Paris Excellence Age Perfect. I received Dark Blonde and it suits my hair color nicely.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker than hair was before going grey Shade turned out a lot darker than it showed on the box, all I wanted was a bit of color not this much.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age Perfection I love the highlights it gives natural looking tones to make it look as natural as it can leaves my hair feeling soft and not damaged at all the way some dyes can.#L’ORÉAL PARIS EXCELLENCE AGE PERFECT is the only brand I will be using #Gorgeous#Color Excellent results
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more grey I really liked how it covered all my grey, it let my hair shiny and full of life
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 10 years younger Made my hair feel wonderful and shiny. Loved using the applicator brush, made it easy to apply. Colour was slightly darker than I expected, but quite pleased the the final result.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more grays - for real! I used the Medium Natural Brown (5N) which left my hair super shiny with a nice deep color and highlights; best of all...no grays! Finally a product that completely covered those stubborn gray hairs. I also really liked the easy applicator brush; not only was it easy to brush the color through my hair assuring complete coverage, but the smaller section of the brush helped to get all the fine hairs at my temple and hairline. I'm pretty sure this is now going to be my "go to" home hair color product!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good dye ,brushes useless good coverage even gray coverage . nice tones not the a box hair dye …..I just fined that the brushes were useless
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hair I tinted my hair this morning, the color turned beautifully I can see the layers of color in my hair as if I they are highlights. I'm always worried my hair will become totally dried out, but my hair is soft, even without the use of the conditioner. An issue always have, is the gray not totally being covered, instead the gray was completely covered and I have a uniform color all over. I really liked the brush/comb included, it was very convinient to apply color without tinting all my skin. The conditioner included added to the softness of my hair making it easy to style. The only thing I did not like was the plastic gloves, they were hard to put over my knuckles and not easy to work with, I would prefer surgical gloves, less chances of breaking.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it ! The scent was not overpowering, it covered all my grey, and I loved the brush it was great for getting all my hairline including the temple area.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair care for the ages I recommend L Oreal Paris.It was so easy to apply with the brush it came with..I received a medium golden blonde and it did an excellent job covering the numerous gray hair.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review for Age perfect hair colour color results were not what I was wanting to achieve from this product. went darker rather then lighter, did cover grey and did get some shine, went so dark for medium natural brown to notice highlights, did love the conditioner made my hair feel so soft. may purchase this product only with the help of a expert in hair color in order to achieve the the color results that I am looking for!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nort good for my hair I bought on July 18, 2018. I used 2 times the same color. The hair color is not the same as on the package.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wonder it’s called ECXELLENCE!! This product is great! Covers stubborn gray and leave my hair looking like I had it done at a salon!!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too messy, too dark Although I thought the 'easy' applicator would be easy, I didn't find it that way. I found it messier to use and made a mess of my surroundings and face. I find it easier to use my fingers to apply. The colour I picked was 6N Light Soft Golden Brown - a nice colour for the summer. Unfortunately, it came out very dark brown, even though the colour I was covering was a previously dyed light brown (and my greys) So my new greys will be very apparent in 2-3 weeks.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful beautiful colour. was easy to use and it didn't leave scabs in my scalp like a lot of other products do (I have Rosacea of the scalp) and I am very sensitive to what products I can use.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good grey coverage the results were rich vibrant and lasting colour so far after a few washes. My hair looks healthier and shinier since I tried L'Oreal Excellence Age Perfect. I will definitely try this again
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GREY COVERAGE NICE COLOUR AND COMPLETELY COVERED MY GREY HAIR AND LEFT MY HAIR SHINY AND SMOOTH
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Sample Product I tried the sample pack I received of L'Oreal Paris Excellence Age Perfect and loved how it made my hair look and feel. I wish I had been able to chose the colour but it covered up the grey nicely Thank you
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Products by L'Oreal L'Oreal Paris offers great hair colouring products, just wasn't 100% sure of color.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Coverage L'Oreal Paris Excellence Age Perfect is fantastic. It covered my grey hair and gave me beautiful highlights.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect coloring I just love this hair coloring so easy to follow instruction lots of compliments too thank you home tester s and L'Oreal It will be my go too coloring option for now on
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My thoughts I found the product instructions a bit tedious to use so I just did it the old fashion way. All in all the product went on very easy as it is a bit thicker than most and it blended in very well to dry hair. I found no recommendation as whether to apply to wet or dry hair. The colour I chose was medium brown and found it very dark for my liking. I would try this product again but in a lighter colour.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied tester found it very easy to follow love it will use again
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Excellence Age Perfect Love the ease of application - the application tool/brush included mad it very easy to apply the colouring evenly to the neck area and temples
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details