Close
Extraordinary Oil Shampoo - 385ml

Extraordinary Oil Shampoo

Dryness is elimitated in 1 wash

Nourishing shampoo with 6 precious oils to transform normal, dry hair without weighing it down.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
extraordinary-oil-shampooing-385ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Dry hair can become dull and brittle. EXTRAORDINARY OIL, with 6 precious oils, transforms and nourishes dry hair. Our formulas deliver intense nutrition, lustrous shine and softness with a luxurious fragrance. How to use: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Follow with EXTRAORDINARY OIL conditioner and nourishing cream. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

Innovation

Our nourishing formula with 6 precious oils gives intense nourishment with an airy, free-flowing movement. Hair is lusciously soft and smooth without weighing it down.

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, LAURETH-5 CARBOXYLIC ACID, COCAMIDE MIPA, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CI 19140, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM ACETATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, ARGININE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, SALICYLIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE, AMODIMETHICONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SERINE, CARAMEL, CITRIC ACID, GLUTAMIC ACID, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, PERFUME. F.I.L. C178760/1

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't strip hair! #freesample I received this shampoo for testing from TopBox, and I found it to be very nice. It lathers a lot and cleans very well, and I need a much smaller amount than some other shampoos. It's easy to rinse out and doesn't strip hair (no squeaky feeling that is actually bad for the hair). I only didn't love the scent, which is a bit perfumey, but luckily it's not too strong, so I can continue using the shampoo.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven! I have been using this shampoo for about 2 weeks and I can certainly say that the oils have tammed my flyaways! The scent is unbelievable and really bubbles during washing and rinses away without any build up. My hair dried quickly and usually I have lots of humidity flyaways and curls but the hair seemed to coil. I will continue to use this shampoo and the Rapid Reviver Conditioner. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I love everything about this product! I love the long lasting scent, I love how it makes my hair feel. I have very fine blonde dry hair, usually I hate the way my hair looks after I wash it bevause it’s so dry and frizzy but with this stuff my hair looks like how it does on second day hair but without the greasy looking mess! I was sent this via topbox circle to write a review on #freeproduct.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on fine hair! Finally a repairing, moisturizing shampoo that I can use. I have thin, fine hair that get oily and weighted down so easily, so it's so hard to nourish it and keep looking healthy. This shampoo rinses fast and gives my hair bounce and shine. It also smell wonderful ! Thanks @Topbox #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox for sending me this shampoo free in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome care for hair I used loreal extraordinary oil shampoo with 6 precious oils and found it great quality product for hair. First of all its fragrance is great. 2nd if u apply to hair it feels great and makes hair so shiny and silky. I always love loreal products but this one is simply amazing. Overall i love it and would like to recommend it to people who love their hair. It deserves a try for sure.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my good too This product sounder very neat, oils are all the new rage. But I found it just like everyone drugstore shampoo. The smell was nice and the size of the bottle is a good price with good value. I just found nothing special in the bottle. My hair is very coarse , I think maybe it my hair were less so it might have worked better. Overall it's a good value shampoo, but won't be my go too.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best for my hair I had the opportunity to try L'Oréal Paris Extraordinary Oil Shampooo. I can't say that I was overly impressed with this product; my hair was still dry and frizzy, so I don't think it nourished as promised. I ended up purchasing the conditioner to use as well, the price point was reasonable. I'm hoping with continued use, the product will actually help me. The scent was nice though!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shampoo I received L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Shampoo #freeproduct from @TopBoxCircle for free to test. I think this is a great shampoo. I use it in the morning and I like that it has 6 different oils to hydrate my dry hair. The scent is beautiful. My hair is easy to style and it’s so soft and shiny. I would definitely buy this product again and let my family and friends know
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok product. Would not buy again. I found that I had to use a lot of product in order to get it to lather enough to get through my hair. MUCH more product that I would have to use with any other shampoo that I've tried. Seems like a waste. Besides that, I found it to be fine. It seemed to do an alright job of cleaning my hair. I didn't notice any amazing results and would not purchase this product again.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product complimentary through TopBox Circle in exchange for my honest review. The shampoo gets a great lather with only a little bit of product used. It smells fantastic, a little strong but once rinsed out its lovely. After using my hair felt soft and moisturized without leaving a greasy appearance. I highly recommend this shampoo. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product! I have tried this product a few times know and I really enjoyed the results! It did not overly saturate with moisture as I find with some products I have tried more moisture/repair. My hair is damaged from dying my hair blonde & have split ends. I do need more moisture then you'd say for most people because of that. I really enjoyed this product and would try this again : )
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo i have ever tried My hair is so wavy and really frizz specially in the winter. This was my first time trying this range #trywithtopbox thanks to TOPBOX i got #freeproduct and its the best shampoo i have tried! My hair feels so soft, shiny, smooth and healthy. I use it one/twice a week in the morning and im ready for the rest of the day. It also smells so good my hair thanks me.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent shampoo - packaging, not so much I love this shampoo - a little goes a long way and the smell is lovely. Makes my hair feel very nice & nourished. However, I cannot stand the packaging. I find the cap difficult to pop open (and I have no dexterity issues whatsoever) and I despise bottles that are designed large at the top and narrow at the bottom - very "tippy".
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo I have used L'Oreal Hair Expertise Oil Shampoo a few times now and I like it. The shampoo has a nice, light fragrance, not too overpowering. The shampoo lathers well and leaves my fine, dry hair feeling softer and looking shiny without it being greasy. I would gladly recommend to family and friends as it is not too expensive, and would purchase it again.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for curly hair! I received this shampoo complimentary for testing purposes by Topbox, but this opinion is totally my own. I have dry, curly hair that get even drier in the colder months (especially since I'm a skier/runner/dog walker). I could feel the difference after one use. This product cleans my hair without stripping its natural oils. It's amazing! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this #free product from L’Oreal and #try withtopbox in exchange for a review. I have used it for a few days now and must say, it is a wonderful product. It lathers nicely and gets my hair clean. I only wash my hair a few times a week and the shine holds up well between washes. The scent is light and not overpowering. I will purchase again
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent! I got this #freeproduct to test from Topbox Circle and really loved it! I used it in place of my regular shampoo and found it to have a positive effect on my hair. The shampoo has a really nice scent, and creates a great lather. It is rather "runny" compared to some thicker shampoos but works amazing to leave your hair feeling clean yet nourished.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This shampoo smells fantastic! Loreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Shampoo is exactly the shampoo that works well with my type of hair. My hair is curly, course and naturally dryish. This shampoo is moisturizing and cleans my hair well. It was a pleasure to use this shampoo! I would recommend the shampoo and conditioner in this line.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent I received this shampoo free from Topbox Circle and have been using it for the past week or so. I really like the toned down non overpowering scent of the shampoo, it lathers nicely, however it feels difficult to wash off my scalp - as in it leaves a slick residue which I’m not fond of. Other than that it is a nice quality drugstore shampoo.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I love the smell of this product, and how sleek it makes my hair feel (used together with the conditioner), but I do notice my hair getting oilier faster than with my current shampoo. My hair does tend to have an adjusting period with new products though, so it may just be that with extended use, it will be okay. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft, shiny and smelling great! L'Oreal 'Oreal Extraordinary Oil Shampoo for dry hair smells AMAZING! It is feels very light and it lathers quickly. It washed out easily and did not leave any residue. The formula contains 6 precious oils that nourish dry hair. My hair was super soft and shiny afterwards. My long hair was smooth and silky and smelled great!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing I got this free in return for an honest review. I love this shampoo. It makes my hair so soft after using it. I have noticed less tangled and my hair feels healthier and stronger. The smell is really warm and soothing as well. I don’t use as much as I find myself using some other shampoos to. This is a very good hair care brand
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother and softer hair easily The L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Shampoo was truly extraordinary. After using it the first time, I could feel that my hair was smoother and after several washes in combination with the conditioner, it felt amazingly softer. It made a significant difference when I styled my hair too. Great shampoo!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intense Nutrition I received this #freeproduct for review purposes. All opinions are mine. I have dry hair so, this is great for my type of hair since it contains 6 types of oil. It cleans my hair well and lathers up nice. It doesn’t leave a greasy feeling. It’s a nice scent. I follow up with the rapid reviver daily conditioner.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shampoo L’Oreal Paris Extraordinary Oil Shampoo is a really good shampoo for dry hair. The fragrance isn’t overpowering. I feel like my hair is being cleansed, yet nourished at the same time. I had no need to use this product twice in order to remove hair product buildup. I highly recommend this shampoo. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for curls I’m giving this shampoo a 3 out of 5. My hair is super straight and very long and after my first shampoo my hair felt clean and hydrated however after using every other day I felt my hair was looking very flat and just not like it usually is. I gave it to my mom who has naturally curly hair and she loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New shampoo with a nice fragrance. This shampoo has a nice light scent. A little goes a long way with this product. It made my hair look and feel clean and shiny. I recommend this product for anyone who wants a little extra nutrition in their shampoo. I used the one for dry, normal to fine hair. This product didn't weigh down my hair.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I got a chance to try this shampoo. This product is good for people who have dry hair, I used the Extraordinary oil shampoo and I can say that it made my hair shinier and less frizzy. my hair look healthier and softer too. I will buy it again and would recommend it to people who have damaged dry hair.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo I love Extraordinary Oil Shampoo!My hair feels and looks so much more healthy! I suffer from split ends and since using this product my hair feels so nice! I absolutely LOVE the way it smells, and I love that it's made up of oils, so it keeps my hair feeling and looking healthy. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Body! I received a full size sample of L’OREAL Extraordinary Oil Shampoo. I was pleasantly surprised by great body it gave my hair. It has a pleasant, not overpowering scent. I used it in the morning and my hair looked great all day. Even on day 2 I was very happy with my hair. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

Shampoo
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Shampoo

An oil-infused shampoo that cleans hair gently with a lightweight blend of nourishing oils.

 

Shop now

Conditioner
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Conditioner

A thick, velvety formula that conditions hair for the smoothest of locks, taming dry or frizzy fibres.

 

Shop now


Nourishing Mask Balm
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing Mask Balm

A quick absorbing mask that deeply nourishes even the driest hair without weigh down.

 

Shop now

Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing nectar monodose

Concentrated once-a-week care that delivers 4X more nutrition to lengths and ends.

 

Shop now

Penetrating Oil Serum
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Penetrating Oil Serum

A luxurious oil that softens brittle lengths and fights split ends.

 

Shop now

Formulated with 6 Precious Oils
to Transform Dry Hair

Our formula with 6 precious oils envelops the hair fibre and delivers intense nutrition without weigh down so that hair is flowing, silky, and shiny.

  1. Argan oil: Known for its healing, protecting, and nourishing properties.
  2. Amla oil: Known for treating weak, brittle hair, and improving scalp-level health.
  3. Coconut oil: Known for its intensive repairing properties.
  4. Sunflower oil: Known for exceptional lightness and non-greasy hydration.
  5. Chamomile oil: Known for boosting hair’s brilliance.
  6. Soy oil: Known for its smooth texture and featherlight nutrition.

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details